skip to main content
Kids' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Kids' Brille II Water Shoe (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2015 water shoes

    5 Review stars By Frank

    The granddaughter loved them. She likes wearing them all the time. She cant wait to go to the beach and wear her water shoes.

    Frank
    Moorestown, N.J.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2014 Great fit; great shoe

    5 Review stars By Mom of an active boy

    These water shoes are true to size, fit great and are easy for my five-year-old to tighten up on his own with the convenient "draw string" closure. They dry quickly and have a great non-slip bottom. Highly recommend!

    Mom of an active boy
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2014 Great water shoes

    4 Review stars By Lynn M.

    I have a child's size foot (2) and am very happy to have found this product. It is not easy finding a shoe which fits. I use this for water aerobics and the performance is excellent. The materials are very good as well.

    Lynn M.
    Broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2016 Great quality materials

    5 Review stars By GABES grandma

    Soft & flexible. No blisters or feeling stones through shoes

    GABES grandma
    Addison, mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2014 Worked very well in the Keys

    4 Review stars By Elisa S.

    Worked very well in the Keys

    Elisa S.
    Sandwich, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2015 Nice Shoes

    4 Review stars By Water Lover

    Very comfortable, non slipping sole. The light blue wasn't really light though, but other than that - they appear to be really nice water shoes.

    Water Lover
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 True to size

    3 Review stars By Good

    Bought these for my daughter. Fit her perfect.

    Good
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2015 happy

    5 Review stars By shorty

    there great

    shorty
    Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2014 Cute and Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Wendy M.

    My daughter wears a size 6 and we bought a size 6. There is still a thumb size amount of room to grow in the toe area without being too big. The width on them is too wide, but once you tighten the laces they fit just right. We picked out the purple/pink color, but the shoe that arrived had a lot less pink. It was all purple except the ribbon around the bottom of the mesh and the ribbon around the tongue was the only pink. They were still cute though. I'm just so glad I could find water shoes in the middle of September!!! Thanks SwimOutlet!

    Wendy M.
    Monticello, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz