skip to main content
Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes

Keen Women's Whisper Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 5/11/2017 Very light and comfy

    5 Review stars By Karen M.

    Thanks for carrying my hard to find size 10 1/2!!! These are so comfy and hug my foot and especially my heel which is usually where it's too big when I have to size up to 11. Good arch support for me and protects my toes while still being cool in the summer. I like the easy to adjust band around the ankle.

    Karen M.
    BLACKSBURG, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2018 Great for narrow feet!

    5 Review stars By Quilter from VA

    I've finally found a shoe for water aerobics that isn't too wide! The thick rubber soles are great for jumping in the pool during class. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a more substantial shoe than a typical water shoe.

    Quilter from VA
    Northern Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2017 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Luanne Parrish

    I purchased these shoes on a recommendation from a travel site for a visit to Hawaii. they fit correct to size, and are very comfortable. I would recommend these to any person that likes comfort in their step.

    Luanne Parrish
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2017 I use the shoes for water exercise and I think they work great.

    5 Review stars By Carol

    I just purchased my second pair. The first pair lasted a year and I'm in the pool 3 mornings a week, so the shoes get a workout too.

    Carol
    San Jose

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2017 Sandals are perfect

    5 Review stars By susyr

    The fit was perfect, they are extremely comfortable. I usually avoid buying shoes or sandals online but this worked!

    susyr
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2019 great great and great

    5 Review stars By Cv

    these are by far best shoes ever for my complex sick feet ! they are pricey but so worthy !

    Cv
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2018 Keen Women’s Whisper Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Leigh

    Good fit. Sound stable foundation. Good quality. Just as seen on_line. Great service by personnel.

    Leigh
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2017 Great shoe!

    5 Review stars By Lyn

    This is a very comfortable walking shoe

    Lyn
    Benson MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2019 Stitching rough

    1 Review stars By Deb

    Shoe well made with good support but the stitching on the inside of the shoe irritated my bunion

    Deb
    Lynchburg Va

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2017 Keen Whisper Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By DRMB

    It is a very comfortable shoe. I have wide feet and it fit well with relation to the width of my foot, but it is a little long in the toe. I wear a size 9 and ordered a size 9. I tried an 8.5 on in a store and it was too short in the heel for me but fit better in the toe.

    I haven't used on a hike yet.

    DRMB
    Springfield, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/20/2016 Love these shoes!

    5 Review stars By BirdeRD

    Wonderful. Easy to swim and do water aerobics in. Had foot surgery and they give strong support yet very comfortable. Highly recommend.

    BirdeRD
    Bloomington, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2020 Uncomfortable

    5 Review stars By Llewanne

    These are too small & tight. I need a wide and you carry no wide water shoes. It’s stiff and not adjustable any where.

    Llewanne
    Phoenix AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2020 Comfy, great color!

    5 Review stars By Bonnie

    Comfy, great color!

    Bonnie
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Really Comfortable Straight Out of the Box

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    I bought these for walking on the beach and they are perfect for in and out of the water. Very comfortable from the moment I first put them on. Seem well constructed.

    Lynn
    Galveston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Sue

    These fit well and are comfortable to wear. Presently I can only wear backless shoes due to a deformity on my heel. My old water shoes irritated the daylights out of it resulting in increased pain. These are perfect. The heel strap is padded and there is no pressure on that area. They work well in the water and look great for out of the water. Very happy

    Sue
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2020 Exactly what I expected!

    5 Review stars By Nadine

    I’ve been wearing Keen Whisper sandals for almost 10 years and still love them. Your price for these sandals was very reasonable so I bought another pair. Item was sent in a timely basis. I will order from your company again.

    Nadine
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2020 Comfy but....

    4 Review stars By Pk

    I bought them to wear on the beach and in the water. The shells and rocks kept getting stuck inside and hurting my feet. I thought the open sides would allow the shells to go in and out easily. In easily but out was a problem. I kept having to take them off to empty them. BUt they are very comfortable shoes!

    Pk
    Fl

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2020 Trustworthy brand name

    5 Review stars By Msjuly

    Love these water shoes. Bought them for a cruise and they were perfect for in the water and out! They are true to size. Glad I purchased them.

    Msjuly
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2019 watershed

    5 Review stars By Vic

    Very comfortable. Other shoes have loosened because velcro lost stickiness. Snug fit and sturdy but not heavy.

    Vic
    Indian Head, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2019 I Love Keen Shoes

    5 Review stars By Leslie

    I use Keen Whisper water shoes for my everyday shoes (in warm weather.) They are great for everything and if they happen to get wet...Well, they are water shoes.

    Leslie
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz