skip to main content
Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Beach Towel 40

Kaufman Sales Solid Velour King Beach Towel 40" X 70" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 3/20/2014 I'M HAPPY-HAPPY

    5 Review stars By DAN

    I USE IT AFTER SHOWERING AT THE GYM. I FINALLY FOUND A TOWEL THAT WILL RAP AROUND MY FAT (360 LB.) BODY.IT WORKS VERY WELL FOR ME. I AM VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE QUALITY.I WILL BE BACK FOR MORE SOON

    DAN
    VALLEJO, CALIFORNIA

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 GREAT BUY!

    5 Review stars By Mel

    Gorgeous towel - bought one in each of four colors offered and took on vacation in Mexico. Washed them first - there was quite a bit of lint from the deep blue towel, not much from the others, but all colors held fast--very impressive. These are not thick turkish bath towels, but they aren't thin/cheap towels either. They have a nice heft and weight to them, the colors are vibrant with beautiful embroidery detailing, and they have remained plush and soft through multiple washings in hot water. Can't believe they were so inexpensive, and they are a wonderful BIG size!

    Mel
    SoCal

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2018 Extra Big Beach Towel

    4 Review stars By Beach goer

    If you need a little extra space for laying on the beach, this will do the trick!
    Nice material, not skimpy or too heavy.

    Beach goer
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2017 Its great!!

    5 Review stars By Ellen

    I am a very large woman...(4x) and yes it totally wraps around me! Very soft ...good material I am very very happy with it.

    Ellen
    Parksville BC

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2017 Must Buy if Your Skin Enjoys a THIN, FLIMSY, ROUGH Towel

    1 Review stars By Mark J.

    Purchasing a Towel, in some ways, is like buying a guitar. You can see the most stunningly mesmerizing guitar, but if it shreds your fingers from too high action requiring a blood transfusion each time you play it, it's probably not of good quality. The Kaufman towel looked beautiful and I loved the large size, HOWEVER, I've not felt a towel so scrawny and feeble since my stay at a one-star hotel. It's not just bad, it's pathetic. I buy bargain towels at Costco for my kids, which are three times as plush, soft on the skin, and less expensive. The Kaufman is so pitiful it's got me questioning the glowing reviews...who are these people and how could they possibly applaud a towel that is so conspicuously gaunt and malnourished? You can find out for yourself or be wise...save both your money and your skin...

    Mark J.
    Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2019 Finally a beach towel for tall people

    5 Review stars By julesinco

    My husband and I are both tall people (over 6') and find that the typical beach towels we buy for our kids cover about half of our body. These are fantastic as they are both wide and long. Also they are made of nice thick terry, and beautiful vibrant colors. Finally you can't beat the price.

    julesinco
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2018 Nice, soft and big

    5 Review stars By PLD

    They are used as beach, swimming pool fun, and just plane shower towels.

    PLD
    Troutville, VA

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2017 Nice Beach Towels

    4 Review stars By BB

    Just the size I was looking for. The towels were not as thick or soft as I would have liked them to be but overall a good towel.

    BB
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2017 Towel

    5 Review stars By Katherine

    My daughter loves this towel, color and size. Quality is excellent

    Katherine
    Cincinnati OH

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2015 Not what I expected

    1 Review stars By Mila

    I've ordered these towels before and the quality was much better the first time. These towels are thinner and cheap feeling.

    Mila
    Bronx, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2014 Seem to work well!

    5 Review stars By Pool Lover

    They do the job. I washed separately in cold water with vinegar first. Then I washed as I normally would in warm water with detergent and no fabric softener. Lots of lint initially, but it gets better with subsequent washes.

    Pool Lover
    St Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 Love it!!!

    5 Review stars By CWales

    I purchased one of these towels and I absolutely love it!! It is nice and thick and durable and it is the perfect towel for use after the pool. It is big enough to cover my body; I am 5"4 and it comes down to my knees. I loved it so much I bought another one in a different color. I highly recommend this towel!

    CWales
    Buffalo, New York

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2015 Very Nice Wide Towel Destroys Tokyo

    4 Review stars By Matt

    It's a good wide towel. Absorbs water, soft but could be fluffier. I would buy another if I needed one. Excellent for the price.

    Matt
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2015 Love it!

    4 Review stars By Meggy

    It's much bigger than the average towel and material and color seems to be holding up well.

    Meggy
    Hickory, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 Love this Product

    5 Review stars By K Culver

    Big, good material, Love it!
    Great Price
    Planning to buy more.

    K Culver
    Centerville Iowa

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 Great size!

    5 Review stars By Swimchamp

    Very big towel! Soft!

    Swimchamp
    Franklin, mn

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2014 Just what I wanted

    4 Review stars By Liz

    The size is perfect. Must wash a few times before using as it gives off a lot of link. Color is just as it appears on the internet.

    Liz
    NY

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2014 Nice Oversized Towel!

    4 Review stars By Steve

    Good quality oversized towel at a good price.

    Steve
    Orange County, Ca.

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2014 Towel good size

    5 Review stars By Mary Ann S.

    The towel needs to be washed before being used since there is really no absorbancy before being washed. There is a lot of lint the first time it is washed. It is nice to have a large towel to wrap in after the shower.

    Mary Ann S.
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2014 Love the size!

    5 Review stars By AV

    I bought this towel because I wanted a big towel for winter. It is huge and thick and perfect. Wash it before using, it wasn't very absorbent at first.

    AV
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz