skip to main content
Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68

Jade Yoga Harmony Natural Rubber Yoga Mat 68" 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 239 Results

4.5 star rating (239 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 239 customer reviews
  • 10/17/2016 Very Happy

    5 Review stars By Larissa

    I have been practicing yoga for a year and a half now and finally felt ready to invest and a good quality yoga mat. I am 5'-4" and purchased the 68" Jade harmony teal yoga mat and could not be happier with the length or the texture of the mat. The stickiness of the Jade vs the slipperiness of my past mats is a definite asset in practicing different poses - i.e., downward dog - that I wasn't aware of until this purchase.

    Larissa
    Baldwin, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2015 LOVE

    5 Review stars By Alanna

    LOVE this mat!! It is very grippy and sticky!!! I use this for hot yoga. I put a Yogi Toes towel over this - and it grips the towel so I am not slipping all over the place.

    I'm sure this mat would be fine without the towel - I see a lot of people in my class not using the towel and they don't slide on the mat. I just like using a towel to keep my mat as clean as possible!

    I would recommend this mat. Very comfortable - good padding!

    Alanna
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2019 Just what I needed!

    5 Review stars By Lesley

    I bought a Jade mat a couple of years ago, and fell in love with it. When it started to wear our in the heavy wear areas, I tried looking for a replacement with no luck. After finding this site, I found my replacement. It is easy to keep clean, and yet keeps its grip. I have a love of the smell of these mats, so that makes it even better. The mat is the perfect size for my practice and fits well into my yoga bag. Thank you so much! Now I know where to shop......

    Lesley
    CA

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2015 Favorite Mat!

    5 Review stars By Yogi Steph

    No slip. Ever.
    My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat

    Yogi Steph
    LA, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2018 Love my mat

    5 Review stars By Cristin

    I’ve been fond of the Jade mat for a long time. I can say I’m not disappointed.

    Cristin
    Bloomfield, New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2018 Worth Every Penny

    5 Review stars By Noli

    I had no idea what I was missing out on with this mat! Prior to purchasing the Jade Harmony, I'd been using the same mat for 12+ years. Needless to say, it was nicely broken in so I hesitated to replace it. I'm so, so glad I did because the Jade Harmony is heavenly. My poses are so much more stable and accurate due to the beautiful stick of the natural rubber. The support and comfort are also top notch. I will be recommending this mat to everyone I know!

    Noli
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2018 Better but not great.

    3 Review stars By Claire

    I read a lot of reviews on how it stopped people from sliding (my problem) because of its stickiness, but my hands still slid in downward dog. It is better than other yoga mats I've tried, but it's not anti-slip.

    Claire
    New Mexico

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2018 Great mat!

    5 Review stars By D

    This mat is perfect for all practices. It took me a long time to find a mat that worked so well in hot yoga and vinyasa flow alike without a yogitoes towel. Would recommend this to anyone!

    D
    Blacksburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2017 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Liajagxk8

    I bought this product because it says best mat for hot yoga as you won't slip but I am still slipping as soon as I start sweating.

    Liajagxk8
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2018 Great Mat

    5 Review stars By Jennifer B.

    My Vinyasa teacher recommended this mat when I mentioned I was having trouble with my hands slipping. No slipping with this mat. It does have a definite texture to it, so it tends to collect a little dust and lint, but it's worth it. Had a bit of a rubber smell at first, but I haven't noticed it after the first use. Definitely recommend.

    Jennifer B.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2019 Yoga Mat

    5 Review stars By Jan

    This mat keeps me on my feet, allows me to extend, and catches me when I lose my balance. There is a fine smell of rubber but it becomes comforting as part of the forest floor.

    Jan
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2018 Best yoga mat!

    5 Review stars By M18

    Just as described

    M18
    Dallas, tx

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2017 Perfect!!!!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Deborah Wolf

    There is NO SLIP in this mat! Perfect!

    Deborah Wolf
    Williamston, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2017 Great Mat

    5 Review stars By Lana

    This is a great mat. I'm not slipping and there is no odor and pretty light. And a tree will also be planted when you purchase this mat.

    Lana
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2017 Best I have ever used

    5 Review stars By Bjeff

    This is the best mat I have ever used. So impressed bought a second one to give to my
    daughter. Great non slip...total grip. Let "air out" for a day or so when first recieve.

    Bjeff
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2017 Too slippery

    1 Review stars By Monica Larenas

    I had used a Jade Harmony mat that someone else owned and loved it. But this one ended up being too slippery, moreso over time, in asanas that require some grip (like downward dog). I find I can't really use it. Otherwise, the weight and feel are nice. I'm bummed because it's a pricey product.

    Monica Larenas
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2017 A little rough

    4 Review stars By Jobee

    It is a good mat. Good grip both to the floor and my post. But, the midnight blue color catch light dust easily and look dirty. And the surface is a little to rough for me to switch from down dog to child post. I should have brought a manduka!

    Jobee
    Princeton NJ

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2017 Great mat, but serious off gassing smell

    4 Review stars By Janet

    I love this mat, it is non skid and really helps me in my yoga class. BUT there is a really bad off-gassing smell. I could not have it inside the house when I first got it. I washed it with a dilute solution of Simple Green and set it out on the back porch. After about 2 weeks the smell has started to dissipate. I am hoping that it will be fine soon. It has four stars because of the smell otherwise it would be five. Several people I have talked to with these mats say there never was any smell when they got it. Not sure if I had one that is an exception to the rule.

    Janet
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2017 Win, win, win!

    5 Review stars By Reeny

    The perfect all-rubber yoga mat with such an awesome give back story! The rubber smell went away for me after about 2-3 uses. Recommend!

    Reeny
    Campbell, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2017 Simply the best!!!

    5 Review stars By JC

    The Jade Mats are simply the best out there!! The grip is excellent, wet or dry. In hot yoga, Iyengar, or Vinyasa these mats have great cushioning and grip. The smell is not bad and is usually gone by the second week of continue use. They are easy to clean with a soapy, not too wet rag. The only draw back, if you have pets that shed or a floor that is super dusty it will pick up the hair and dust so make sure you shake it of wipe it before putting it away

    JC
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz