iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 137 Results

3.5 star rating (137 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 137 customer reviews
  • 12/2/2015 Suit fits small

    2 Review stars By Piper

    We ordered the suggested size based on the charts. The suit was extremely small.

    Piper
    Montana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2015 Runs very small

    3 Review stars By Meg

    Average quality, item runs VERY small. I am 0-2 in women's clothing and I purposely bought a 4 in this suit because I read that it runs small. Well, I couldn't even get the 4 on. It was far too short for my torso and far too narrow for my hips. I weight 110 lbs, so if a size 4 is too small I would imagine everyone needs to buy 2 sizes up for this suit.

    Meg
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2015 Sturdy Suit

    4 Review stars By Catherine

    I read the reviews so I got a size up. At first it was a tight fit but I teach almost daily so the fabric is loosening up. It is very comfortable around the legs and provides full coverage.

    Catherine
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2015 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By maivynator

    This is a great suit for lap swimming!  Very comfy.  It runs very slightly small but not detrimentally in any way. I am 5' 1" and 130 lbs. and got the size 34.

    maivynator
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2015 Used the advice of reviews

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    I purchased a black one for my 14 year old daughter.  Because most of the reviews suggested to get a size bigger, I did and thank goodness for the advice, because they were absolutely right.  The swimsuit fit her, but it was sort of tight.  She's an extra-small/small and I got the medium.  Once she hits the water, it gives and feels perfect.

    Lynn
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2017 Practical swimmer's suit

    4 Review stars By Gail

    Good value for a suit of this quality

    Gail
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2017 Item was too small. Had to be returned.

    1 Review stars By Jane

    Had to return it.

    Jane
    Claremont. California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2017 Amazing Value

    5 Review stars By AB

    This is a terrific little swimsuit. Great penetrating color.  Tight weave and superb stitching.  The elastic holds tight and the trunk is plenty long for an average length of torso.   My 14 year old wears a size 4-6 jeans and I purchased a suit 38 suit.  It fits perfectly.  I would equate the size 38 to fit exactly like a Nike size Medium.

    AB
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2018 Wonderful Suir

    5 Review stars By Swim650


    I'm a Swim and Water Fitness Instructor and this suit fits great and holds it shape. I've ordered this suit multiple times because I like it so much

    Swim650
    Half Moon Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2018 Very happy

    5 Review stars By Marsha

    I like the fact that no logos are visible which to me are not important; it's all about the quality.

    Marsha
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2017 No back

    1 Review stars By Dusty

    Not really - that's why it was returned.  The back was just not right for me (I actually wanted just a plain solid back,  since that was not available, thought I'd give this style a try - but it was not a good fit for me). Would like to use your site for future purchases, but am not interested in those racer back styles (maybe when I was in my 20's but not now).

    Dusty
    Corpus Christi, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/5/2017 The suit is just what i expected. I really like the wide straps they don't cut

    4 Review stars By Evelyn

    I would recommend this suit to anyone of my friends or family. The price was great and I will get lots of use out of it. The straps don't cut into the shoulders.

    Evelyn
    Hagerstown, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Love the green...

    4 Review stars By Margo

    The reviews I read said it ran small, order two sizes up.  So i did and was too big, had to return.  Ordered just one size up, it will work, but for me the sizing would have been right on.  I am only 4/11 so maybe being shorter the fit is better.  It is super soft and most important, what a great price.

    Margo
    Laguna Woods, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/2/2016 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Tammy B

    Bought this for my 9 year old. Fit was perfect and she loves the rich green colour.  Beautiful suit for an excellent price!

    Tammy B
    Maxville, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2016 Totally love this suit

    5 Review stars By Minty

    I use this swimsuit every day. It probably only lasts 9 months but for the price I think that's great!

    Minty
    Manhattan Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 meh.

    3 Review stars By Bubba

    Although the fit of this suit was OK, I was most disappointed with the quality of the fabric with this suit, thin and cheap.

    Bubba
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2016 Glad I read the reviews

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    Runs small. My daughter is an average size 9 year old and wears size 9/10 in clothing. We purchased size 30 after reading the reviews(up 2 sizes from measured size). I was hesitant as it is in the women's section but it fits well and does not gape in the front.

    SwimMom
    Midlothian,VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2016 Great suit for the price.

    4 Review stars By Robyn

    Good for a practice suit. A size 28 fit my 5'1, 79 lbs, slim, toned swimmer. She is very narrow in the hip and wider in the chest area and the 28 fit perfectly. Any  expensive tech suit she has tried on in a 28 has been too big in the hips and snug in the chest area. It is the least expensive, best fitting suit(s) she has.

    Robyn
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2016 NOT fully lined

    1 Review stars By F.

    It would be a great suit, IF it was lined in back as well as in front.

    F.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2016 Entirely too small!

    1 Review stars By swimmer

    Ordered a size 30 for my athletic 9 year old and it's entirely too small! Fits more like a 26!

    swimmer
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz