skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 257 Results

4.5 star rating (257 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 257 customer reviews
  • 8/21/2018 Feels and looks great

    5 Review stars By Bob H

    These fit me perfect and look very seek. I'm 5'8" and 182 lbs and the 34 size was good. I actually jog in these as well as swim in them. Very well designed to feel like second skin . It's almost like wearing nothing .

    Bob H
    Plainsboro,NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2017 Nice!

    5 Review stars By Sabe

    It's a nice alternative to a unitard or regular swimsuit
    By wearing jammers on the bottom you can switch out multiple tops. I like jammers because they give me complete freedom from body issues.

    I am a female but I choose to wear men's jammers because they're almost to the knees and I love that!

    Sabe
    Vacaville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2016 Solid for the price

    4 Review stars By cb

    I was nervous about these, but looking for a low cost backup pair of jammers. Some reviews mentioned the spandex material is see-through but I went with black and haven't had that issue (I think someone might have told me at the pool!)
    You can tell the spandex is a little cheap- at least not as sturdy as a pair w poly- and I bet it will lose shape after a while, but again, if your looking for a really low cost training jammer I say go with a dark color and you'll be satisfied with these. I'm happy!

    cb
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 great practice suit

    5 Review stars By Mcev

    Great for practice. Best price out there.

    Mcev
    Bay Area, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2018 Fits well and performs well

    4 Review stars By Math Cowboy

    The price was the best thing about these jammers. I got them for less than $15. Delivery was as speedy as I expected. The fit was also what I expected. After 3 weeks in the pool, there are no problems.

    Math Cowboy
    Bethany, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2016 Great for home pool

    5 Review stars By Spike

    Bought these for my evening "Trying to stay in shape swims", and they have been more than adequate for my needs. I can move almost effortlessly across and around the pool, doing my laps and underwater calisthenics. Really helping to maintain muscle tone and some aerobic conditioning. I just love to swim and be in the water, and in Pittsburgh, summer sometimes goes very quickly. These Jammers have been awesome to wear while doing my workout. Thanks, I think I'll get a few more pairs.

    Spike
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2015 Cheap and works

    4 Review stars By Jim

    First suit that isn't a pair of board shorts. I'm still not fast but these are more comfortable. I wear 34" pants and the 34" in these fits well, not super tight. I probably could have gotten away with a smaller size too.

    Jim
    Portland, me

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2019 Take a beating!

    5 Review stars By Hattie

    My 11 year old son is on a swim team and swims everyday. He is not gentle on clothing and definitely not swim gear. He loves these! Lost of his team wear navy suits to practice and so when I presented these he was a bit skeptical about the color. But after no one teased him... he only wants to wear them. Comfy, very stretchy, sucks close to the body but light weight. They are bright and always look good. Great practice suit and phenomenal price! We have spares! ;[CLOSEBRK]

    Hattie
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2017 Real comfortable

    5 Review stars By Uncle Dave

    I swim for fitness a couple times a week. This suit is form-fitting. Material is light and sleek. I feel fast! The only potential concern is the leg is very snug; this works well after my initial concern. On the Medium size for my 34” waist, for the “cuff” on the inseam of about 11” on my 18.5” thigh is just about as tight as one would want it. If your thigh is larger, I’d suggest a Large.
    Fast delivery!

    Uncle Dave
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2017 Fits great but definitely doesn't hold up to high wear

    3 Review stars By Nikki

    Low cost allows to replace more often but a little disappointed in the overall wear of the fabric.

    Nikki
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2019 Nice suit but sizes run small

    4 Review stars By Joe

    I normally buy the dolphin suits and take a size 34, with the iswim suit I should have ordered a 36 no biggy I just look like a fat guy in a suit too small for me.

    Joe
    Randolph, ma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2017 Great deal

    5 Review stars By BDouglas

    Excellent. Can't beat it for the price !

    BDouglas
    Santa Fe

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2020 Quick Delivery and Quality Product

    5 Review stars By Josh

    This is exactly what I wanted an expected. It was helpful to read a comment from one reviewer who said to buy one size small. I used to be a 34 but right now am a 36. Buying a 34 was the right choice for me. Hopefully I'll soon be able to buy a 32.

    Josh
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2019 A little snug

    3 Review stars By pat

    This pair of jammers are a snug fit. I had lines on my thighs when I removed the suit. Hopefully, they will relax over time

    pat
    SAN FRANCISCO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2019 Deteriorates within several months

    1 Review stars By James D.

    Pretty disappointed. It's more a property of the material composition though. The Polyester/Spandex suits just don't hold up. Upgrade to the Lycra Xtra Life.

    James D.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2019 Great Performance!

    5 Review stars By Rjjoseph

    I ordered a pair to try for work out and swimming. Will order a couple more but in my regular fit. Saw suggestion on web site to size down for fit but not good advice for me personally. I'll keep the size 34 but will order size 36 next time.

    Rjjoseph
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2019 Great Value for the $$$

    5 Review stars By Kona

    Ordered 2 additional pairs.

    Kona
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2019 Jammer, Great

    5 Review stars By RoyTom

    There the most comfortable swimwear I have worn. They seem to drain off quickly.

    RoyTom
    Brentwood, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2019 Amazing Value, Perfect for Beginners

    5 Review stars By Jackal

    Size chart was easy to use and accurate. Suit fits perfectly and is an amazing value.

    Jackal
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2018 Great product good value

    4 Review stars By Jay

    As advertised, arrived quickly

    Jay
    OHIO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz