iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 151 Results

4.5 star rating (151 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 151 customer reviews
  • 1/20/2016 Solid for the price

    4 Review stars By cb

    I was nervous about these, but looking for a low cost backup pair of jammers. Some reviews mentioned the spandex material is see-through but I went with black and haven't had that issue (I think someone might have told me at the pool!)
    You can tell the spandex is a little cheap- at least not as sturdy as a pair w poly- and I bet it will lose shape after a while, but again, if your looking for a really low cost training jammer I say go with a dark color and you'll be satisfied with these. I'm happy!

    cb
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2016 Great for home pool

    5 Review stars By Spike

    Bought these for my evening "Trying to stay in shape swims", and they have been more than adequate for my needs. I can move almost effortlessly across and around the pool, doing my laps and underwater calisthenics. Really helping to maintain muscle tone and some aerobic conditioning. I just love to swim and be in the water, and in Pittsburgh, summer sometimes goes very quickly. These Jammers have been awesome to wear while doing my workout.  Thanks, I think I'll get a few more pairs.

    Spike
    Pittsburgh PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 great practice suit

    5 Review stars By Mcev

    Great for practice. Best price out there.

    Mcev
    Bay Area, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2017 Great deal

    5 Review stars By BDouglas

    Excellent. Can't beat it for the price !

    BDouglas
    Santa Fe

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2015 Extremely Thin

    2 Review stars By Swim Mom

    This suit was purchased as a practice suit.  As soon as my son entered the water in the suit, it became see through.

    Swim Mom
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2017 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Anissa

    My son loves the feel of this suit

    Anissa
    Indy

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2017 Excellent swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Par

    The swimsuit looks very good and is pleasant to wear, what more can I wish for.

    Par
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2017 Good!

    4 Review stars By YEFIM

    Good1

    YEFIM
    BROOKLYN, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2017 Blue Solid Jammer

    4 Review stars By Jax

    I bought these for my grandson because he does swimming competition for Special Olympics and he has to have the blue color to represent his town. I buy these type every time he needs a new pair because they hold up and comfortable for him! He's 6'6 and 145 pds

    Jax
    Sarasota,Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2017 Strongly Recommended

    5 Review stars By Adrian James

    Great product.  Very comfortable and great to swim in.  Strongly recommended.

    Adrian James
    Murphy, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2016 Great fit Jammers

    5 Review stars By Maria

    They fit great on my son that is a swimmer.

    Maria
    Miami Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 FANTASTIC FIT

    5 Review stars By MICHAEL

    THIS SWIM SUIT FITS GREAT AND FEELS GREAT

    MICHAEL
    FULLERTON, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2016 nice

    5 Review stars By Marisol Lopez

    very nice products

    Marisol Lopez
    Ruther Glen, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2015 Beat Expectations

    5 Review stars By Mink70

    Have worn Sporti jammers for years but thought I'd try these based on the price. Was very surrptised at the fit and comfort, though I have not owned them long enough to know how they will wear. I always order a size down to allow for stretch that comes from being used in treated water. I am exptremely pleased with this suit and pl,an to reorder when I need to.

    Mink70
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2015 Cheap and works

    4 Review stars By Jim

    First suit that isn't a pair of board shorts. I'm still not fast but these are more comfortable. I wear 34" pants and the 34" in these fits well, not super tight. I probably could have gotten away with a smaller size too.

    Jim
    Portland, me

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2018 Good quality and great fit, surpassed my expectations for the price

    5 Review stars By Matt

    Was searching for a less expensive swimwear than the "NAME BRAND" and I think I found it! Love it

    Matt
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2018 Nice

    5 Review stars By Danny

    Nice shorts

    Danny
    Nyc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2018 I m happy

    5 Review stars By Nermin Abdelhaleem

    It’s very good

    Nermin Abdelhaleem
    5207 Gorniak Drive Parlin Nj 08859

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2018 Does the job!

    5 Review stars By Mom if a Fish

    Color was just like the pic and the size fit great for my little swimmer.

    Mom if a Fish
    Tacoma, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2017 Real comfortable

    5 Review stars By Uncle Dave

    I swim for fitness a couple times a week. This suit is form-fitting.  Material is light and sleek.  I feel fast!  The only potential concern is the leg is very snug; this works well after my initial concern.  On the Medium size for my 34” waist, for the “cuff” on the inseam of about 11” on my 18.5” thigh is just about as tight as one would want it.  If your thigh is larger, I’d suggest a Large.
    Fast delivery!

    Uncle Dave
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz