skip to main content
iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2018 Great print, but lacking quality

    3 Review stars By Lane

    My son loved this print and they seem to fit true to size, but after only about 2 weeks of occasional practice wear (my son practices 5 days a week and maybe wore them twice a week) the fabric on the buttocks area has lost a substantial amount of color. In addition the same area has snags and developed excessive lint balls form the occasional sitting on the side of the pool.

    Lane
    PG, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2019 A little to tight

    3 Review stars By Jay

    I have purchased size 40 before and this is to tight. Thanks

    Jay
    Gresham, Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2020 Great Jammer

    5 Review stars By Byron

    The feel to this jammer is great. It is slick to the touch, and feels nice one put on. The print is funny and attention grabbing.

    Byron
    Troy, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2019 bold jams

    4 Review stars By Mick

    snug but good fit, legs at base seem a little too tight but loosen over time. It will take away the contours of your privates

    Mick
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2019 Smiles all around

    5 Review stars By JV

    Son loves his new suit, makes everyone smile

    JV
    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2019 Cute, but Fit really small - go up a size

    4 Review stars By Beth

    Cute, but Fit really small - go up a size

    Beth
    Austin TX

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2019 Hubby loves them!

    4 Review stars By SoulFire

    These run snug--had to return first order and get a size larger. Hubby loved the fun design and actually bought a second one.

    SoulFire
    Brooksville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2019 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Mark

    This suit fits great and love the pattern!!

    Mark
    St Pete, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2019 A mi hijo le gusto mucho y se ve muy bien .duro mas de lo establicido para llega

    4 Review stars By Marjorie

    Queda muy bien . buena tela .

    Marjorie
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2019 Emoji Jammer

    5 Review stars By Scott S.

    Fun print, used several times and holding up well, would buy again.

    Scott S.
    Georgetown, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2019 Awesome, fun emoji swim jammers fit me perfectly! I love them! :)

    5 Review stars By Mike A.

    These emoji swim jammers are very comfortable to wear. They look awesome and I feel great wearing them (they match my yellow sneakers!). I've worn them swimming but I also wear them all day long as my casual shorts. Mostly I use them as cycling shorts. I bought size 32 and they fit perfectly at the waste and they aren't too tight on the boys, they're just the right fit. The only problem I had with them is that even though my waist is 32 (I wear size medium) I'm a bit chubby in the tummy and my legs (I'm 210 lbs), so I found the elastic around the bottom of the legs to be too tight. To remedy this I took a seam ripper and carefully unstitched the seam around each leg to remove the elastic. The shorts look fine with no seam around the bottom of the leg, which is how I wear them, so it was an easy fix. I doubt I would have had that problem when I weighed less as my legs would have been slimmer. In any case, I just love these jammer shorts and am thinking about ordering a second pair! I'm really glad to have them!!!

    Mike A.
    Ottawa, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz