skip to main content
Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Tropical Flower Ruched Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 6/9/2015 The arm sleeves are too tight . I plan on returning it

    2 Review stars By Cyn

    It has a nice design, but it was too tight in the arms .

    Cyn
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2014 Love the color and pattern!

    5 Review stars By JFer829

    I do water aerobics year round, and decided to try a shirt like this to keep warm in the water during winter months. I love it...it does keep me warmer yet does NOT feel constricting, slimy or balloon out with air like I feared. The blossom pattern is darling and goes great with the black swimsuit I wear underneath. I also love the pop of pink on the side stripes. It fits true to size...not too loose nor too tight.

    JFer829
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 Thank you

    5 Review stars By dannysgirl

    I am so happy to have found these cute & fun printed tops. I have a disorder that keeps me from being able to enjoy being outside & in the water due to the sun & I just LOVE being in the water. Now I don't have to worry. I bought this one & the Blue Tiger. They fit great! I would say to get the same size that you would normally get in a blouse. Thanks Illusions Activewear!

    dannysgirl
    Kansas City, Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2019 I love this

    5 Review stars By Candice

    Fits true to size. Excellent quality!

    Candice
    CALGARY, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Yiayia

    True to size. The adjustable rushing is great. Dries quickly. Did not create a drag when swimming laps. Good looking to.

    Yiayia
    Anaheim, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2017 adorable and comfortable

    5 Review stars By tgm

    Swimming, paddling with my dragon boat crew,
    Swimoutlet was responsive to my request to replace the first shirt I got because the top of the zipper was scratchy because it was not put in correctly.
    This shirt is heavier than some other SPF shirts so I am not sure how it will be in hot weather. It would be great in a indoor pool that is a bit on the chilly side. I will wear it to the pool when the weather is in the low 80s. high 70s. I got an extra large because there was a lot of spandex and I knew it would be tight. I generally wear a 12. I love the length and the striped on the side make it look sleek. Already got compliments

    tgm
    Philly PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2016 Great RashGuard

    4 Review stars By TampaD

    I''ve had this rashguard for two years now, and have worn it to the beach and pool numerous times (time to replace it!). I like the side ruching and the front zip. Its thick, and fits comfortably.

    TampaD
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2014 Loved it!

    5 Review stars By Sabrena

    The Rashguard is fitting and looks good even on larger woman (14 - 16). It is easy to pull
    on and off, and looks great!

    Sabrena
    Dade City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2014 Weird Fit

    3 Review stars By Jen J.

    This is really cute, so I tried hard to make it work. The arms were super tight, the chest area was too big and saggy and the neck just kind of floated up around and off my shoulders :( Perhaps I have huge arms and a tiny chest... I am 5"5" 120lbs, 34B and bought a medium because these always seem to run so small. I'm disappointed that it didn't work for me.

    Jen J.
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2016 Feminine and Functional!

    5 Review stars By ActiveMom

    Great rash guard for all kinds of water sport/play! Fits slightly large so if you want skin tight might need to order down one size.

    ActiveMom
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2015 Review

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Love this print! Have not been able to use yet, but looking forward to on vacation in May

    Denise
    Milford, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2015 Really feminine and fits well!

    5 Review stars By Olerelic

    This rashguard is super stylish, well made and fits a curvy figure well. The zipper is nice quality. Happy with this product.

    Olerelic
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2015 Rash guard

    4 Review stars By misty purple

    Rash guard fit well... So glad I read previous reviews regarding the size.... The ties come undone easily....... No mention/recommendation to wear a support bra....

    misty purple
    Milford, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2015 Rash guard

    4 Review stars By misty purple

    So glad I read previous reviews regarding the size, need to purchase the next size up.... Also no mention/suggestion of purchasing a support bra to wear with product!!!

    misty purple
    Milford, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Cute

    5 Review stars By Leonard A.

    I bought it for my wife and she loves it, it looks really cute on her.

    Leonard A.
    Lyndon station , WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Favorite rash guard yet, & I'm a swim teacher!

    5 Review stars By sharon s.

    Ias a swim teacher I mostly need rash guards for sun protection. Thus one us so cute and we'll made. Love open neck fir easier removal etc and very flattering fit. I even bought a second in same color and bought another same style in "blue tiger" color. I'm going to look for other colors too.

    sharon s.
    Pacific Palisades, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2014 Tropical Flower Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Mellie

    I use it for water aerobics. I received many compliments. It helps shield my sensitive skin from the sun. I love the colors. It is very comfortable to exercise in.

    Mellie
    Laredo, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2013 Fantastic!

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Great rash guard. Feels great, looks great. Just what I needed.

    Kathy
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz