skip to main content
Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard

Illusions Activewear Women's Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 2/3/2014 Finally comfortable at the beach.

    5 Review stars By TLC

    Sexy, cool (literally and figuratively), good value, and functional. The prints are just right--not too crazy, not too bland. The colors work great with suits I already own. I purchased both the blue tiger and b&w floral in XL. I wear 12/14--my boobs are too big. The front zip makes it easy on/off and looks great all the way up or open. The side ruching adds an element of customized fit. The fabric is silky and feels great on the skin (even in 90+ degree equatorial sun). Excellent sun protection (no worries about that spot you missed on your back) and looks amazing! Superb design sensibility all around, and compared to designer brands--a real value. The market needs more of this.

    TLC
    Winston Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2016 Blue Tiger Ruched Rash Guard XL

    5 Review stars By T.P.

    Love this.! Perfect fit for a 40 D bra size and some belly fat. Beautiful color. Great feel.

    T.P.
    Jupiter FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2016 Completely outstanding!

    5 Review stars By Kari

    I cannot tell you how much I love this item. I am very fair and love the sun protection. It has nice coverage and the colours are well balanced to help produce a clean sharp look. A rash guard is a great idea I'd you have trouble with trying to balance a curvy frame.

    Kari
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Comfortable, covers a lot, and flattering

    4 Review stars By jayne

    I very much like this top! I like the colors and style. It covers well, not revealing or skin tight. The scrunches camouflage the bulges. Please note that It runs small. I wear a size 10 in clothing, or M-L in shirts--I prefer slightly loose fitting. I ordered an XL in this top. I'm glad I did not go any smaller. This one fits well with adequate "give".

    jayne
    Des Moines, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2019 Love it

    5 Review stars By Jan

    I was so happy to find your website. I just love everything about this product. Very stylish, the color, the zipper, and speaking as a women in my 60's I so love the sleeves. Oh, it also very comfortable. Thank you again.

    ,

    Jan
    Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2018 True to Size!

    5 Review stars By PearlP

    Measurements offered on the table are very accurate. I am 5'1 about 127 lbs and the Large fit me perfectly...not too tight and not too loose. The strings on the side are very long but can be cut and re-adjusted if needed. It's very comfortable and protects so well in this South Texas sun!

    PearlP
    Mission, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2015 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Auntieg

    I love the fit of this rash guard, I am a Canadian size 16/18 and the rash guard fits snug, but not tight.

    Auntieg
    Nanaimo, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2014 LOVE IT! perfect for my need!

    5 Review stars By ETed

    Very Nice! Well constructed. No complaints!

    ETed
    Burbank, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2014 yes ?

    2 Review stars By Pamela

    Loved the colors.Would have to wear some type of bra or swimsuit underneath.The small size was too small and med too big. Both had one sleeve that did not feel like it was attached properly, a ,slightly twisted feel.

    Pamela
    Jefferson City, Mo.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2020 Cute rash guard

    4 Review stars By luckywest

    Great rash guard in fun pattern and colors. The black side panels are slimming as if the ruching but the strings that draw it up are insanely long. I'm 5'3" and I had to ruche a lot, and cut off about 9" of string.

    luckywest
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2020 the zipper at the top pressed into my throat in an uncomfortable way

    2 Review stars By swimmerz

    This is a very pretty top and I very much like the way it ties onto your swimsuit bottoms. When I zipped the zipper up, it curled inward towards my throat and gently rested there which felt uncomfortable to my sensitive self.

    swimmerz
    San Francisco CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2020 Good but tight

    4 Review stars By vec

    The colors are beautiful. I'm 5'6, 123 lbs. and the medium is very tight. Wish it were larger in the body and especially the diameter of the arms.

    vec
    Ponte Vedra, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/27/2020 as described

    5 Review stars By wandartpro

    product is as described , size was true , very nice feel and quality. i'm very satisfied

    wandartpro
    utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2020 Very attractive

    4 Review stars By Cappy

    Really do like this suit - colors and design are great. The only slight flaw is that zippered to the top causes scratchiness at the neckline. So I’ve had to zip it down a bit therefore creating a bit more unwanted sun exposure to my neckline.

    Cappy
    La Quinta cal

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2019 Rash guard long sleeved shirt

    5 Review stars By Nita

    Nice shirt and the quality seems good. Disappointed that it took almost 2 weeks to receive.

    Nita
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2017 Nice fit looks great

    4 Review stars By Travelergirl

    Really glad I got this rash shirt with the zipper. Can unzip it when just hanging out on the beach. Only problem is the end of the zipper scratches you on the chin a bit when unzipped.
    Sizing was good. I am 5'5' and 160 (fit not flabby) lbs. and it fit perfectly, snug not loose. I got an xlarge. Nice pattern. Don't really care for the strings on the side that you can snug up. Think I'll trim them off a bit. I tucked them up into the side of the shirt so they weren't hanging down.

    Travelergirl
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Loved the top

    5 Review stars By BB

    This top fits true to size. I liked it because I am short so being able to adjust the length of the top really helps to adjust to your height. Also, the black inserts on both sides make your waist and hips look thinner. Who doesn't like that? The quality was very nice and didn't lose its shape in the water.

    BB
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 Looks nice but snug fit

    3 Review stars By Evie

    Pattern and style was good except I prefer a relaxed fit. This is definitely not relaxed. Too bad. I ordered it for a vacation trip. It will probably be sent back if I can't donate it to someone.

    Evie
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2015 Super comfortable

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Love the design even more when I got it. Super comfortable & super cute!

    Lisa
    Big Bear City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Beautiful!

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    This is a very beautiful top and is true to size. Love the zipper. The quality is great and I look forward to wearing it in the pool this Spring.

    Cathy
    Superior, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz