skip to main content
i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Rashguard (Baby, Toddler) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 11/27/2016 I had one before for my boy and because I really like it. got this one for a gif

    5 Review stars By Adriana

    Very easy to put on a baby. It feels comfortable and they are protect it.

    Adriana
    Goleta, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    I have a 2 year old who is a bit small. He's wearing 18m clothes. This fit him great (bought the size 18 to 24m). We haven't had time to go swimming since receiving it but it has been washed and worn out in the yard. The dirt comes right out so far which was a concern of mine. Thanks for a great product so I didn't have to sew one up. :)

    Amanda
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2014 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Angela S.

    Lightweight, fast drying, light color. Great for kiddos with extra-fair skin! I ordered the 12 month size, but the shirt itself says 9-12 months. It's perfect for my tall, but slender 14 month old.

    Angela S.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2016 Ruined after 1 wash

    1 Review stars By Erica

    White turned into splotchy yellow when washed with color-safe bleach. Poor quality

    Erica
    St. Augustine, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 good quality,runs a bit large

    4 Review stars By b

    good to put on

    b
    chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/2/2015 Kept my little guy warm

    5 Review stars By JC

    My 20 month old wore this in an indoor pool that was heated but not all that warm. This shirt did a good job of keeping him warm. No problems with it as far as washing or wear although he's only worn it twice. Looks good quality and fit true to size.

    JC
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2014 Nice shirt

    5 Review stars By SPOP

    The is a good quality shirt. It fits basically true to size, maybe runs slightly on the large side.

    SPOP
    Parker, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2012 good quality

    5 Review stars By Bobbie M.

    Ordered a 4T for my four year old who wears 4T in everything else and definitely could have used a 3T. Better than too small though.

    Bobbie M.
    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/16/2011 new tech grandma

    5 Review stars By LYNN M.

    Bought this for my grandson so less sunscreen has to be used. Lite weight and dryes very quickly. Got thumbs up from my daughter in law.

    LYNN M.
    NORTH SYRACUSE, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2018 Great for little ones in the water or sun

    4 Review stars By Raz

    I was overall really happy with this purchase, especially because my son seemed to be comfortable. My only complaint is it seemed a bit short in his torso, but that could be due to his height. I chose to size up hoping that it will still fit him for a while longer but the torso could be an issue as he gets bigger.

    Raz
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2015 Perfect. Size fit protect.

    5 Review stars By Lefty b

    Off on easy. So too swim stroke for child.

    Lefty b
    Florida.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2014 great sun shirt

    5 Review stars By Jen

    fits true to size, easy to get on and off

    Jen
    new orleans LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2014 Too loose

    2 Review stars By DC

    too big

    DC
    NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2013 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Julia E.

    The rashguard is nice and thin. Stretches well and is easy to put on and off. Fits perfect.

    Julia E.
    Ct, USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2013 Great swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Karen S.

    I bought this for my granddaughter to wear in the pool and at the beach. It fits great and she seems very comfortable wearing it.

    Karen S.
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2012 Loving it Daily

    5 Review stars By Splash

    Its great to keep your child out of the sun

    Splash
    Trumbull, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 BUT this!

    5 Review stars By jt

    Before this rashguard my daughter would have blue lips 15 minutes into swim class, since this rashgard she makes it through the whole class happily, really helps keep in the warmth! Fits to to AGE size had to exchange the first one, she wears a 4t shirt usually and needed a 3.

    jt
    pool

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2012 Good rash guard! Blends with suit beautifully!

    5 Review stars By Arlene W.

    Very useful for use with child both indoors at swim class and outdoors at beach!

    Arlene W.
    silver spring, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2020 Sizing is off

    1 Review stars By LH

    This shirt is cut so wide in the body, it completely rides halfway up my toddlers' back and belly exposing her to the sun, rendering this totally useless.

    LH
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/7/2020 Nice sun protector T for kids

    5 Review stars By Alicia

    Nice, light, beautiful color [OPENBRK]bought in blue[CLOSEBRK]

    Alicia
    Miami

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz