Hugger Mugger Standard Printed Yoga Bolster Reviews
skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Standard Printed Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Printed Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

4.5 star rating (7 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 7 customer reviews
  • 7/13/2017 Beautifully made

    5 Review stars By Tat

    Made very well and sturdy. Definitely needs a little breaking in but nothing actually negative about it. I spent more than I initially wanted to but I wanted something besides plain colors :)

    Tat
    Philly, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2015 Nice firm bolster

    5 Review stars By Steve

    I got this after I tried the Manduka bolster. Night and day. This one is so much better. The manduka was like a light pillow. This is nice and firm with great looking fabric.

    Steve
    Providence RI

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2015 Still the best!

    5 Review stars By yogascott

    After trying bolsters form the trendy brands, and being disappointed, I went back to a Hugger Mugger bolster.  If you are looking for a pillow type bolsters, buy a pillow.  If you want a bolster that gives you the proper support, this is the bolsters you want!

    yogascott
    LA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2015 Absolutely beautiful and comfortable

    5 Review stars By PatriciaR

    I love these printed bolsters. The fabric is very high quality and the bolster is really comfortable.

    PatriciaR
    Bradenton Fl.

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2015 Light and Firm

    3 Review stars By MM

    3/12/15: Received this bolster last night. This bolster is lighter and a little smaller than the  bolsters at the yoga studio I go to. It is also not as soft or cushy. It is firm, and hopefully, it will soften as it gets used. I ordered the graphic graphite design and I like the pattern and the color; however, the color is like a faded kind; not at all bright. I will be trying this out tonight during my yoga practice at the studio.

    MM
    Los Angeles, jCA

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2015 Waesome

    5 Review stars By Greenes10

    Love this bolster, so unique

    Greenes10
    Chicago suburb

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Bolster Love!

    5 Review stars By Jllnvk

    Everyone who sees it, compliments it's pretty pattern. Everyone who uses it wants to take it home with them. Everyone who doesn't own a Hugger Mugger bolster is seriously missing out on comfort and delight in their at home yoga practice!

    Jllnvk
    Chicago, IL.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz