skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Standard Printed Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Standard Printed Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/12/2020 Form over Function

    1 Review stars By Paul R.

    I love Hugger Mugger Bolsters. I did not like this one. The textile is an embroidered metallic thread. In other words, beautiful, but harsh and abrasive on the skin. This is the opposite of what I like about using bolsters in restorative poses. Of course, maybe you'd like to exfoliate your face with this while doing yoga. This material would be perfect for that. Think the difference between your favorite sleeping pillow and the decorative sham you throw off your bed the first thing before going to bed. The decorative sham is beautiful to show off to visitors, but you'd be dumb to use it for a real pillow. I'm not sure about the other printed fabrics, but the champagne shimmer has this very annoying characteristic. You can't see it in the photos, but you'll find out about it when you actually try to use it.

    Paul R.

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2017 Beautifully made

    5 Review stars By Tat

    Made very well and sturdy. Definitely needs a little breaking in but nothing actually negative about it. I spent more than I initially wanted to but I wanted something besides plain colors :)

    Tat
    Philly, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2015 Nice firm bolster

    5 Review stars By Steve

    I got this after I tried the Manduka bolster. Night and day. This one is so much better. The manduka was like a light pillow. This is nice and firm with great looking fabric.

    Steve
    Providence RI

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2015 Still the best!

    5 Review stars By yogascott

    After trying bolsters form the trendy brands, and being disappointed, I went back to a Hugger Mugger bolster. If you are looking for a pillow type bolsters, buy a pillow. If you want a bolster that gives you the proper support, this is the bolsters you want!

    yogascott
    LA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2015 Absolutely beautiful and comfortable

    5 Review stars By PatriciaR

    I love these printed bolsters. The fabric is very high quality and the bolster is really comfortable.

    PatriciaR
    Bradenton Fl.

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2015 Light and Firm

    3 Review stars By MM

    3/12/15: Received this bolster last night. This bolster is lighter and a little smaller than the bolsters at the yoga studio I go to. It is also not as soft or cushy. It is firm, and hopefully, it will soften as it gets used. I ordered the graphic graphite design and I like the pattern and the color; however, the color is like a faded kind; not at all bright. I will be trying this out tonight during my yoga practice at the studio.

    MM
    Los Angeles, jCA

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2015 Waesome

    5 Review stars By Greenes10

    Love this bolster, so unique

    Greenes10
    Chicago suburb

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Bolster Love!

    5 Review stars By Jllnvk

    Everyone who sees it, compliments it's pretty pattern. Everyone who uses it wants to take it home with them. Everyone who doesn't own a Hugger Mugger bolster is seriously missing out on comfort and delight in their at home yoga practice!

    Jllnvk
    Chicago, IL.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz