skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eye Pillow- Herbal

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eye Pillow- Herbal Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 2/25/2013 hugger mugger eye pillow

    5 Review stars By reba

    My Yoga studio has these. They smell SO good during the last pose Savasana (sp?) I also use them giving massages when the client is face up. They really make you relax. You don't have to use any small eye muscles to keep your eye lids closed when relaxing. I use them sometimes while trying to fall asleep. And if i turn over in bed they just fall off and they are so soft you dont feel it. Im going to keep my eye pillow in the clear plastic case it came in, so the scent does not dissipate.

    reba
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2018 This thing is delightful!

    5 Review stars By leeg

    Now that I'm an old gray mare, I've gotten kind of weird about smells - so I was a little hesitant to try this. Turns out, I'm positively delighted with it. Pure lavender would probably have been too much for me, but the mix of scents smooths it out really nicely. The silk cover is beautifully soft and feels very cool on my eyes. It's got enough heft to it to feel meaningful without being uncomfortably heavy. I got the purple one. The color in the photo on website is pretty true, at least on my monitor. It's a very soft purple with just a hint of gray. Note that the cover does have a hidden zipper, which they say not to microwave. So if heat is your thing, you'll need to take cover off before microwaving. But don't let that stop you!

    leeg
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2015 You will float away!

    5 Review stars By Sherry

    Smells wonderful. Great for savasana

    Sherry
    Mishawaka IN

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2013 silk eyebag

    5 Review stars By hope

    So easy to relax with following yoga class.

    hope
    virginia

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2021 Lovely soft material and smells

    5 Review stars By Bernadette B.

    Lovely soft material and smells wonderful. My daughter keeps asking me to use it. I need to buy her one.

    Bernadette B.

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2021 My gift never arrived for

    5 Review stars By Patricia G.

    My gift never arrived for my daughter... Kelly Dietrich 1628 Talman... Chicago Illinois... 60647 Please help.

    Patricia G.

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Jennifer M.

    Great

    Jennifer M.

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2020 Totally in love with my

    5 Review stars By Cecilia Z.

    Totally in love with my eye pillow!

    Cecilia Z.

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2020 Exactly as described. I gave

    5 Review stars By Olena F.

    Exactly as described. I gave it as a gift for my daughter and she loves how it gently lays on her eyes and the wonderful aroma. Great quality and price!!!!

    Olena F.

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 Average nothing special

    3 Review stars By Julie E.

    Average nothing special

    Julie E.

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2020 It's got a nice silk

    4 Review stars By Jana T.

    It's got a nice silk fabric, and excellent smell and a good weight for your eyes. My only complaint is that it's not long enough- if it were a little longer it would be perfect to stay on your eyes- even when side sleeping.

    Jana T.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 All were wonderful. I love

    5 Review stars By Pamela H.

    All were wonderful. I love your online. Co.

    Pamela H.

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2020 Everything about the eye pillow

    5 Review stars By Sonya G.

    Everything about the eye pillow is perfect. Smell, weight, size and silky cover. I've always wanted one and I'm glad I purchased this one :)

    Sonya G.

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2020 Silky finish!

    5 Review stars By Judy R.

    Silky finish!

    Judy R.

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2020 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Rebecca E.

    Fabric is super silky and soft. Love the herbal smell very relaxing. Use it in meditation and help fall asleep

    Rebecca E.

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2020 Lavender Scented Eye Pillow

    5 Review stars By Lynne L.

    For extra relaxation during yoga this beautiful lavender scented eye pillow is a must. It’s silk covering is soft on the eyes and the smell is so soothing.

    Lynne L.

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2019 Lovely smell

    5 Review stars By Diane M.

    Smells great and feels wonderful during meditation

    Diane M.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz