skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eye Pillow - Flax

Hugger Mugger Silk Yoga Eye Pillow - Flax Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 1/29/2015 Totally love this item. Five +

    5 Review stars By Jo

    My sleep is much deeper because of this eye-bag. It is comforting, cooling and aromatic.

    Jo
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2020 This is large enough to

    5 Review stars By Joan G.

    This is large enough to drape over to the sides of my eyes, really light, hardly scented and beautiful fabric. I sleep on a wedge and I use an eye bag to cover my eyes because my CPAP machine disallows regular eye shades. It's heavy and long enough not to slip off. A lovely product.

    Joan G.

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2020 Relaxing but doesn't retain heat

    4 Review stars By Catherine W.

    I put it in the microwave for 30 seconds and It feels amazing for a few minutes but it does not retain heat at all.

    Catherine W.

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Rest

    5 Review stars By Jane P.

    I bought 2 of these ( 1 for my sister and 1 for myself). We both love this eye pillow! Wonderful fabric and weight. Definitely increases relaxation during restorative yoga.

    Jane P.

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2020 Gentle, soft pressure -- spectacular!

    5 Review stars By Anastasia K.

    This guy is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a heavy-ish but soft eyemask to put over my eyes--something that I occasionally am blessed with at really fancy spas. They just conform to your face and create this amazing gentle pressure. I get tension headaches and my eyes hurt from staring at screens, and this is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I've taken a nap with it on, like, 5 times, and I only got it a week ago. Good stuff: + Silk exterior feels like luxury on your face + Little flaxseeds have a very faint, lovely smell + Pouch has a zipper so you can add essential oils if you want + Filling contours to your face perfectly, giving gentle weight + Stays put while you're lying down, like some zen bean-bag for your eyes Downsides: - Don't be a doofus like me and assume that the flaxseeds are in another pouch within the silk pouch. They're just hanging out, ready to fall out if you undo the zipper. This is pure user error

    Anastasia K.

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2019 Eye pillow

    4 Review stars By Myriam R.

    This eye pillow hugs the entire area around the eye and it’s weight rest in nicely. The only thing that for me would be ideal is a lighter weight because in the long run it gets heavy in my eyes.

    Myriam R.

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2019 Leaked seeds

    2 Review stars By Jacqueline

    Leaked seeds
    Did not have enough seeds in it.
    Had to add some lentils to it.
    Not heavy enough to make eyes feel better.
    Color of pouch is nice, but no protective cover.

    Jacqueline
    Medina, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2019 Better for relaxation than sleep

    3 Review stars By Wanderbug

    Pillow is a bit too short and slippy for sleep use, though probably fine for relaxation. Poor sewing of the zipper seams means there are some sharp-ish and irregular bits on one end.

    I do like the non-fragranced flax seed and coolness of the fabric.

    Wanderbug
    SF, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz