skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Round Solid Yoga Bolster

Hugger Mugger Round Solid Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2017 Too big for small people

    1 Review stars By Monica Larenas

    This is a large bolster without much give. I found that it's much too big for my frame (I'm 5'3" and petite). I ended up giving it to a tall and big-boned friend who loved it. The cover is a lovely material, soft and strong.

    Monica Larenas
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2016 Best Yoga bolster

    5 Review stars By ElTreads

    Just what I needed. This bolster has the density I need to comfortably use it on the floor. As an older woman with some arthritis it allows me to work on the floor and in sitting meditation positions more easily. Tried one at a friend's studio and am very pleased with this one and the pricing.

    ElTreads
    Portland OR

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2016 Great product!

    5 Review stars By Andrea

    Great product!

    Andrea
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2016 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Sophie

    I needed a firm bolster for meditation as well as for yoga moves. This one is great.

    Sophie
    San Francisco, Ca

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2015 Love my Hugger Mugger bolster!

    5 Review stars By LCH

    Great quality, good price. The navy color suits my home practice space perfectly. I expected the bolster to be a little softer (because the round bolsters of the same brand at my studio are) but was delighted that it's a little firmer, due to being brand new & never having been used.

    Would highly recommend this bolster for your studio or home practice.

    LCH
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 Beautiful

    4 Review stars By Nancy M.

    Absolutely beautiful products made with care. I ordered the blue and ivory. The ivory was exactly the color I was expecting it was white and wonderful I kept it. The blue the steel blue that I got was way way to silvery color include a picture here so be careful when you order. Again the seller is wonderful offered me a replacement for the steel blue or a refund and I took a refund but I kept the ivory. I am thrilled and only wish they made more colors!

    Nancy M.

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2020 Sturdy Bolster

    5 Review stars By Patricia D.

    Great size; solid & high quality!

    Patricia D.

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2020 This color brings me joy

    5 Review stars By Amber B.

    I love the color the most. But the bolster does its job too. I use it for my back and to elevate my knees when lying flat. It is a bit too high for my knees and a bit too short for me to just lie on it vertically. But it is a solid bolster.

    Amber B.

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 It’s amazing

    5 Review stars By Valeria P.

    I was debating whether to get this one or the cheaper one, but this one is perfect! I can already tell it will last me for a very long time! It’s firmer then my one in yoga, but it’s absolutely perfect! No regrets spending a little more on it.

    Valeria P.

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Great Yoga prop

    5 Review stars By Monica S.

    Great Yoga prop

    Monica S.

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2020 Great bolster but very stiff

    4 Review stars By Sandra G.

    Great bolster but very stiff If that’s what you’re looking for.

    Sandra G.

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2020 I did have any problems

    4 Review stars By Ginger D.

    I did have any problems ordering or receiving.

    Ginger D.

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2019 Great!

    5 Review stars By Kara R.

    Pillow works great, purchased to help eliminate lower back pain

    Kara R.

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2019 Hugger Mugger Bolster

    5 Review stars By Lynn E.

    Love Hugger Mugger bolsters. They are just the right size, shape and density to provide great support for my restorative yoga practice. As a side note, I recently had ankle surgery and the flat bolsters were perfect for keeping my foot elevated.

    Lynn E.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz