Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow Reviews
skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow

Hugger Mugger Peachskin Yoga Neck Pillow Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

5 star rating (7 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 7 customer reviews
  • 12/16/2015 I love my neck pillow

    5 Review stars By gerber daisy

    this pillow is awesome.  It's got nice heft, so when you heat it up, the heat penetrates.  When I use it to sleep, it stays put and provides the support my neck needs.  The peachskin fabric is comfortable.

    gerber daisy
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2015 Amazing!

    5 Review stars By St. Augustine yogi

    I have slept all my life (early 30s) without pillows, and on a firm mattress. Since I also sleep mostly on my back, my neck would get sore. Now when my head moves to the side it has great support and alignment for my spine. I wish I had found this pillow years ago!

    St. Augustine yogi
    St. Augustine, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2014 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Lpinsc

    Terrific item!  Bought one for myself 3 years ago, and just gave one as a birthday gift.  Estra bonus; it's made in the USA!

    Lpinsc
    SF bay area

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Very comfortable!

    5 Review stars By MaryAnn M

    I love the feel and smell of this pillow! It is so comfortable and can be warmed or cooled. My boyfriend even uses it from time to time. We use it while lounging around. Good purchase!

    MaryAnn M
    Point Pleasant, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2013 Yoga Neck Pillow

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I use the neck pillow every night.  I usually get the green peachskin pillow because it feels better.  The last time, I ordered the purple one and I don't like the feel of it like I do the green one.  It just doesn't feel like the same material.  I will order again, but will make sure that I get the green one.  It is also nice when you are stressed, I warm it up, sit on the couch, put it behind my neck and take a nap.  It does wonder.  It would be nice if there was an easier way to keep them clean.

    Ann
    Omaha, Ne

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2012 Hugger Mugger Neck Pillow

    5 Review stars By Ann Y

    I use this pillow around my neck when I am watching TV.  I also use it in bed.  I had a couple of neck pillows some time back and could not find one like it.  Most are half empty and soft.  I like the full harder, heavier neck pieces.  The only thing I would change with the product is to have some pillows with no scent in them.  I have COPD and the scent bothers me.  I liked the first one even with the scent so I bought another one to use on the airplane when I travel.

    Ann Y
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2017 Love it!

    5 Review stars By SAS

    I love the color, the softness,the scent. I have used it myself after a difficult client. I have shared it with several dtsregulated clients to help them feel grounded.  It is beautifully made.
    I am very happy with the product.

    SAS
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz