skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Foam Yoga Wedge

Hugger Mugger Foam Yoga Wedge Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 4/6/2013 Prefer wood

    2 Review stars By bennette

    I guess this would be okay for seated poses but I was using it for a much wider range of things and the foam just isn't strong enough for what I need it for. The thin edge looks like it will tear very quickly. I plan to send it back, especially considering the price.

    I was surprised, because I've had other foam products from them that have worn well. I think it's the thinness of the one edge--it just isn't suited to foam.

    bennette
    Southern California

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2016 Wrist relief

    5 Review stars By Stacia

    I broke my thumb years ago skiing. When it really hurts, I use wedge with my hands. It takes pressure off thumb and wrists. I have highest part closest to me with thumbs over edge closest to me.

    Stacia
    Moosup

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2021 It’s okay

    5 Review stars By Julie Y.

    It’s okay

    Julie Y.

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2021 Good product

    5 Review stars By Karen L.

    Firm enough to support heels in standing poses and comfortable enough to sit on to help pelvis stay forward

    Karen L.

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 Priced right

    5 Review stars By Christina M.

    Works well

    Christina M.

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 tes

    5 Review stars By Madison F.

    tes

    Madison F.

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Elaine E.

    I had surgery on my hand and was unable to do any yoga on my hands. This helps tremendously.

    Elaine E.

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2019 great prop

    5 Review stars By Sarah H.

    This wedge is firm and sturdy, perfect for those that need extra lift to reduce the pressure in their wrists for down dog or under heels for squats...very versatile.

    Sarah H.

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2016 Useful

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Great for weak wrists!

    Carol
    Miami

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz