Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat bag Reviews
skip to main content
Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 78 Results

5 star rating (78 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 78 customer reviews
  • 4/12/2017 Love this bag and big enough to hold my 85" Manduka Pro mat

    5 Review stars By LQ

    Love this bag and big enough to hold my 85" Manduka Pro mat

    LQ
    Berkley, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2015 Great, stylish mat bag!

    5 Review stars By Sweet tea yogi

    First, I love the navy blue batik fabric! It doesn't show dirt and it's made of quality cotton, so it's breathable. The strap is comfortable and adjusts easily. The inner and outer zipper pockets are great for holding your phone, keys, money, etc. This mat bag is roomy and easily fits my 26" wide yoga mat and towel, extra shirt, block. It's a great bag at a great price!

    Sweet tea yogi
    FL

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2016 Gorgeous and functional

    5 Review stars By Sharon M

    This bag is gorgeous and roomy enough for my Manduka Pro mat.  Lots of internal pockets for keys, cards, etc.  Love it!

    Sharon M
    Columbia MD

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2015 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Fits the Manduka Black Mat perfectly.

    Lisa
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2017 Love it

    5 Review stars By Izzy

    Easily pack mat... even loosely rolled
    Funky colors

    Izzy
    New Brunswick

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2017 tie dye yoga mat bag

    5 Review stars By iron48

    Awesome bag!!  I have a large yoga mat and this bag fit it perfectly!!

    iron48
    Ceresco, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2016 Great yoga bag

    5 Review stars By Yoga lover

    I love this yoga bag! The print is beautiful.  It is large enough to fit my two thinner mats rolled tightly, with space for my mat length yoga towel and a small hand towel. It has a nice carrying strap. It was shipped out same day I ordered and I received it in 3 days! I'm very happy with my purchase and would order from yoga outlet again.

    Yoga lover
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2016 Bag

    5 Review stars By Granny

    So you're not carrying multiple bags to Yoga class, EVERYTHING fits in this one bag!
    Mat, towel, your shower items, purse items... Perfect & has a great colorful look 😁👍🏻

    Granny
    Minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2016 Lovely

    5 Review stars By B. Fern

    I really like the  batik yoga mat bag as it is the right size for my yoga mat, blanket . I can't get my bolster in it but it has a strap itself. The zippers are strong and the strap is wide and adjustable. Right choice for me!,

    B. Fern
    Central california

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2016 Love this bag!

    5 Review stars By SLCyogi

    I bought this bag after having quite a bit of trouble finding one that would fit my yoga mat, which is a little larger than the average size. I have the 3mm extra long Lululemon mat and standard bags were just a little too snug. This bag fits my mat easily, even when it's not rolled up as tightly as it can go and even still has room if I want to throw in my towel or a jacket. There are two pockets (one inside, one outside) that are also convinient for throwing in my keys, rings, and cash while I'm walking around or at a class. The colors are bright and it has great material- I know it will last a long time like my last hugger mugger bag which I had for 7 years! Great buy.

    SLCyogi
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2016 Gorgeous!

    5 Review stars By Julie T

    This bag is beautiful and sturdy. I love that it has zippered compartments for keys, phone, etc. Highly recommended!

    Julie T
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2015 gift

    5 Review stars By joan

    Gave to my daughter for Christmas gift. She liked the size , color, and pockets. I liked the easy on line ordering and quick shipment.

    joan
    port orange, fl

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2015 It is perfect!

    5 Review stars By KC

    This bag is even more beautiful in person than in the picture.  It is of good quality and perfect for yoga.

    KC
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2015 Matbag

    5 Review stars By Cathy V.

    The bag is big enough to fit the mat, straps and blocks!  perfection!

    Cathy V.
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By queenb

    Great size and fun color.

    queenb
    Auburndale, WI

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2015 Beautiful and easy to use!

    5 Review stars By Ashley

    This product is great! It is beautiful and very easy to use. Now I don't have to spend five minutes packing up my mat at the end of class.

    Ashley
    Hagerstown, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2015 Hugger Mugger Batik Matbag

    4 Review stars By Laurie

    My Yoga mat fits with room to spare.  The extra pockets are great and it feels like its going to be nice and durable!  Thanks!

    Laurie
    Maple Valley, Wa

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2015 Really pretty

    5 Review stars By Cinthom

    Bag is perfect.

    Cinthom
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2015 Outstanding

    5 Review stars By Karen Kay

    Love it, big enough to hold my yoga mat and yoga blanket.  The ends have enough room to hold my 10 ft. strap and anything else I might need.  The coloring is awesome, exactly what I wanted.

    Karen Kay
    Lexington, KY

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2015 Love the mat bag!

    5 Review stars By Lspidoc

    Roomy, attractive  and pockets large enough for keys, wallet., etc

    Lspidoc
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz