skip to main content
Headsweats Go Hat

Headsweats Go Hat Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 7/5/2010 Easy Wear

    4 Review stars By twotimemom

    I use the hat for sun protection because it has a nice visor and it's comfortable, but I can't see on the labels what the hat's UV protection is and the material over the head looks like it lets some light in. The label does say it's UV tested, so I hope it provides some protection for the top of my head. Light weight, easy to store, and not bad looking.

    twotimemom
    saratoga, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2016 Nice for running

    5 Review stars By Cynthia Sherman

    I purchased this as a filler item.. The fit is very good and adjustable. It has a ponytail hole which I like. Also, the bill of the hat is firm and sits nicely, unlike some of the newer Nike hats for running. I was surprised how nice the quality was for this hat.

    Cynthia Sherman
    Plano, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2012 A GREAT HAT!

    5 Review stars By runnergirlhartford

    I have never run with a hat before, but I wanted one for a Half Marathon that had a prediction of rain. I was so happy to have it on for this event because there was a lot of rain when it started, and I stayed comfortable. Now I wear this hat on a lot of my runs because it is truly comfortable, and I love not worrying about my hair.

    runnergirlhartford
    Hartford. WI

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2010 good sweat absorber

    5 Review stars By Anita R.

    Did a 10 mile walk in the hot sun and there was no sweat dripping on the forehead a must for those long walks

    Anita R.
    concord, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2019 The hat was lite/airy “BUT”

    2 Review stars By JoeA

    It’s cut small and the cheap material strap with the plastic adjustable buckle is awful. With perspiration and the Arizona heat It will degrade quickly then that’s it, no way to fix it and the hat will be toast. Not going to last.

    JoeA
    Glendale, Arizona

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2017 Good hat

    5 Review stars By Mark

    I've used this hat a couple times. I have really short hair and sweat a good amount. This hat does great at keeping sweat away from my face. Breaths fairly well to keep myself cool. Lightweight and the adjustment on the back works well. No complaints.

    Mark
    Henderson, NV

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2012 Works

    5 Review stars By Jswim77

    I spent all day outside and my head did not get sunburned. This hat is good for whatever you are doing with sports outside.

    Jswim77
    Lafayette, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2012 Great hat for running

    5 Review stars By AK

    This hat is light and comfortable and traps sweat so it doesn't drip down your face. Its great for triathlons or just a run in the park.

    AK
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2012 Does what it needs to

    4 Review stars By James N.

    Keeps the sweat out of my face and keeps my head cool.

    James N.
    Anaheim, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2012 Headsweats Go Hat

    5 Review stars By lefty58

    fits perfect, I am bald & it keeps my head cool with good protection

    lefty58
    Pittsburg,KS

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2011 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Vee

    Good fit, but it should come in darker colors, white gets dirty when you're active.

    Vee
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz