HARDCORESPORT Cali Men's Half Drag Suit Reviews
skip to main content
HARDCORESPORT Cali Men's Half Drag Suit

HARDCORESPORT Cali Men's Half Drag Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2014 this is not a square leg suit as it looks in the photo

    1 Review stars By Patricia R.

    The photo makes this look like a square leg suit but it looks and fits more like a brief.  It may have fine drag but the leg holes are tight and it fits way too snug in the front - this coming from someone used to wearing boxer briefs.

    Patricia R.
    Morehead City, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/16/2014 good quality!!

    4 Review stars By Diane C.

    runs smaller than the Speedo mesh drag suit.  Sort of a cross between a suit and a drag suit.  Very cool and not your usual graphics!

    Diane C.
    Whittier, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2014 Pretty

    2 Review stars By adele t.

    Very attractive drag suit but is not true to size at all it is ment to be a little big to catch and hold water but it is extremely large for size

    adele t.
    Columbus, Ga

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/29/2013 Great drag suit!

    4 Review stars By Lisa

    Got this as a christmas gift for my son.  He loves it.  Great fit and fun design.  I would recommend it to other swimmers.

    Lisa
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2017 Hardcore Drag suit

    5 Review stars By Johnnypac

    Best drag suit that I have ever purchased

    Johnnypac
    Ormond Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2015 Son loves it!

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Our son saw it online and it's now his favorite drag suit.  Fits very similar to his Speedo of the same size.

    Swim Mom
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2014 love it

    5 Review stars By tony

    perfect, i have used it for two years and has not broken or anything.

    tony
    san mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2014 standout drag suit

    5 Review stars By deborah n.

    we were looking for a drag suit that made it easier to spot our swimmer we found it

    deborah n.
    BOLINGBROOK, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 Great design, only one problem

    3 Review stars By macsuibhne

    These are one of the best graphically designed trunks I have purchased, unfortunately they are weak in the material design, for me anyway. I swim masters everyday and was hoping to use these as much as possible. My issue is one that not many may have, due to my amazing leg size!:) it's the type of rubber that is used in the leg opening, they are too tight compared to TYR and Speedo, the type of rubber used in this pair of trunks is not as subtle. I do have inches to spare at the waist, so it definitely was not a sizing issue.  If you have regular proportions they probably will be fine, but you'll never beat me in competition!;)

    macsuibhne
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz