skip to main content
Hard Tail Freestyle Yoga Bra Tank Top

Hard Tail Freestyle Yoga Bra Tank Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 2/1/2018 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Yoga Groupie

    I loved the soft material of this top. It also provides great coverage of the boobies. It has a built-in bra that covers everything.

    Yoga Groupie
    Fresno, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2018 Great Winter color

    5 Review stars By Cheri

    Love hard tail tank tops, comfortable and wear forever

    Cheri
    Tarzana, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2018 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Kelsey

    I love this tank top! I’ve been looking for a plain white tank with little support and I am happy I came across this. It fits nicely, true to size, and comfortable to practice yoga in. I order a size small, I am 5’6 114lbs. I have a small bust so the built in cami support is perfect for me.

    *side note: there is no padding

    Kelsey
    Bluffton, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2018 Perfect top for yoga

    5 Review stars By Cori

    Really comfortable and fits perfectly so I can wear it to teach and don't have to worry about showing too much cleavage! It feels snug and supportive. Great length so it doesn't ride up.

    Cori
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2019 LOVE

    5 Review stars By MB

    Love this yoga top! Not too long and not tooo short! Stays put!

    MB
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2021 Hits 2 of the 3 marks

    3 Review stars By Holly T.

    Love color and material. The size for Hard Tail seems to be running larger. I size up for yoga wear but I swim in this top. Will not have any support without wearing a sports bra underneath.

    Holly T.

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2021 Super cute, should have sized

    4 Review stars By Laura H.

    Super cute, should have sized up

    Laura H.

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2021 Black

    5 Review stars By Marianne N.

    Black

    Marianne N.

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2021 Great quality beautiful color

    5 Review stars By Diana Z.

    My daughter loves it! Great quality ??

    Diana Z.

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2020 pretty and nice quality

    4 Review stars By Christina S.

    pretty and nice quality

    Christina S.

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2020 Love this top

    5 Review stars By Deaven H.

    Love this top

    Deaven H.

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2020 Love this top, fits true

    5 Review stars By Deaven H.

    Love this top, fits true to size

    Deaven H.

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2020 My go to tank! Love

    5 Review stars By Gabrielle P.

    My go to tank! Love that I don’t have to wear a bra with this and it’s good support (I’m a size A/small B haha) this tank top fits perfect with out being “too tight” probably because it’s cotton and not that spandexy material.

    Gabrielle P.

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 I wish i would have

    4 Review stars By Shae B.

    I wish i would have gotten a medium instead of a small.. Its a little snug but it'll work. Other than that i am very happy with the style, material, and everything else. I intend to purchase more from this brand in the future ????????????

    Shae B.

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2020 Never shrinks!

    5 Review stars By Bonnie G.

    Never shrinks!

    Bonnie G.

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2020 like the wider straps better.

    5 Review stars By John G.

    like the wider straps better. love the color splash

    John G.

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 Perfect Tank

    5 Review stars By Courtney C.

    Bra is comfortable, I’m a smaller chested lady and it is a good fit. Material is on the thick side but I’m very happy with how the quality feels. Have washed 3 times and has t shrunk!

    Courtney C.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Phyllis G.

    This top is a great fit and the material is soft.

    Phyllis G.

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2020 Great fit, style, and support.

    4 Review stars By Joy P.

    Great fit, style, and support. Does not ride up during practice.

    Joy P.

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2020 The Best

    5 Review stars By Christine R.

    Hard Tail is my new favorite brand ~ bra tops fit just right in all the right places, especially my chest. Snug but not too tight and I love the lower neckline.

    Christine R.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz