skip to main content
Hard Tail Flat Waist Wide Leg Yoga Pants

Hard Tail Flat Waist Wide Leg Yoga Pants Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2017 The quality is not good for the amount I paid

    1 Review stars By Not satisfied

    The pants look unfinished for the amount that was paid, maybe really worth no more then $20 max

    Not satisfied
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2018 Just what I wanted. Very flowy yet can't see through them.

    5 Review stars By Kathy Catlin

    Very nice special occasion pants. Coupled with a fabulous tunic and I'm ready to hit Vegas.. I saved them for this occasion.

    Kathy Catlin
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2017 Lounge Pants

    4 Review stars By Cynthia

    These pants are really cute, and I love the way that they fit. They are a bit long, and I'm 5'5, but I own other pants similar to these and this is just the style. I ordered them for wearing around the beach and my house, I'm not so sure about how they would work for certain yoga poses.

    Cynthia
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2018 Comfy

    4 Review stars By LORI JOHNSON

    Love these pants I have two other pairs. The problem is they now are running smaller than they used to. I have to return them and order up a size.

    LORI JOHNSON
    Scottsdale AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2017 More sheer than I thought

    3 Review stars By Collegeville Yoghini

    I love the hard tail brand, but did not like how sheer these black pants were. You definitely need to wear something underneath!

    Collegeville Yoghini
    Collegeville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2020 Feel and Look Great!

    5 Review stars By Lisa H.

    Feel and Look Great!

    Lisa H.

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2020 Fabric is a lot thinner

    3 Review stars By Gwen R.

    Fabric is a lot thinner than expected. Good for summer but not fall or winger months.

    Gwen R.

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Good excellent

    5 Review stars By Socorro M.

    Good excellent

    Socorro M.

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 SEE THROUGH!

    1 Review stars By texasmom

    I bought these in black a few years ago and they are my FAVORITE travel pants. I saw they had more colors now so picked up white and tan they are TOTALLY see through I am not sure why this is not mentioned in the description and described as a cover up not a pant.

    texasmom
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2020 Most Comfortable Yoga Pants Ever!

    5 Review stars By Maria S.

    I love these so much. This is my second pair and they feel like you are wearing pajamas (the most comfortable pajamas ever), but they look really nice. I've had people tell me that I look really nice when I'm wearing them. I'm tall (5'10") and they are long enough for me, which is a wonderful change.

    Maria S.

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2020 Wayyy too large

    5 Review stars By Sara H.

    Wayyy too large

    Sara H.

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2020 Love these pants

    5 Review stars By Celine W.

    I am 5’ 6” 125 labs and size small fits me perfectly length wise and around the waist. I will be wearing these pants non stop!

    Celine W.

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2020 Really Like Them

    4 Review stars By Melanie M.

    I really like these pants. Fit true to size. Love the thick band on top and the length is perfect. The only thing I do t like is they are very thin and you can see right through. Need to wear a nude underwear for sure and you can still see those.

    Melanie M.

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2020 The pants were lovely just

    5 Review stars By Connie N.

    The pants were lovely just did not work for me -too small-

    Connie N.

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2019 Runs very very large

    3 Review stars By Jacquelyn

    unfortunately the extra small was huge on me so I have to return. The design is pretty though, but it is falling off me - and I'm not even that small (5'7" 125lbs)

    Jacquelyn

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2019 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By MH

    The fit is excellent. I'm 5'11 and a small just barely kisses the floor with sandals on. Very comfortable and can be worn with the top waist band up or folded over. Both ways look really good. Not sure how they would work for yoga with any moves that require your leg to be lifted up. The pant is very wide, but looks good when walking.

    MH
    Pismo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2018 So many comfy

    5 Review stars By Cbugarsky

    Love them! They are a bit long, I’m 5’3” However, whenever I wear them my husband loves them and so does everyone else. Tons of compliments! Bonus they are super light and comfy!

    Cbugarsky
    Daytona Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2018 Great Comfy Linen-like Pants

    5 Review stars By Caryn

    Soft, flattening, comfy, lightweight, and super cute pants. Perfect for after yoga or lounging. I’m 5’ 3” and they’ a bit long in the length, but overall true to size. Love them!

    Caryn
    Daytona Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz