skip to main content
H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 1/2/2015 so disappointed

    2 Review stars By Jill D.

    I babied this device with TLC, to no avail. The wires are so small, they have no ability to be substantial enough to last more than a couple of months. Wasted this money and the purchase of the 4th generation shuffle to go with it, when I already had a shuffle. Left ear wire broke with in 2months. The right went out yesterday. Needs to be beefier.

    Jill D.
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2014 So far so good.

    4 Review stars By James L.

    This is my third one over the years, usually the left earpiece goes out then the right, I hope design improvements have been made.

    James L.
    Sulphur, LA

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2017 Works good

    5 Review stars By KT

    Fits my iPod shuffle and works well . Good price too

    KT
    Corona ,Ca

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2014 Water proof? We can't open it!

    1 Review stars By Reg

    I did prime the case as instructed, but then I have been Unable to open it once my shuffle was placed inside. We have contacted the manufacturer and they have been unable to help. I probably will have to crack it open to get my iPod out. Do not buy!!!

    Reg
    Phila, Pa

    Fit:

  • 5/22/2014 Love it

    5 Review stars By Kimmy3

    Performs as advertised. Has improved my workout. A little complicated to get in place, but not so much as to complain.

    Kimmy3
    Lake Worth, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2017 Love It

    5 Review stars By Highnrg

    My husband is a triathlete and where we live he must train indoors or the winter! I purchased the H2O audio headphones for him for Valentine's Day! They work really well and encouraged him to swim longer and harder due to the lack of boredom well swimming in a pool! He will also be using them at our lake house! Highly recommend this product as a great tool for anyone interested in listening to music while swimming long distances!

    Highnrg
    Lititz,PA

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2016 I have purchased 2 over the last 5 years, I swim daily so it received a lot use.

    4 Review stars By Deb

    So I opened and closed my cases a couple of times a week so that I could charge my shuffle.
    The catch that held the door closed was made of plastic chipped away and eventually wouldn't hold the door closed.
    The last time this happened I couldn't find one to replace it, so I'm happy to see it's available again I
    Will be ordering the white one and hope that they have corrected the issue with the catch. I did love
    Useing it mainly because I could use my shuffle in other ways. Also it improved my swimming.

    Deb
    Sunriver, Or.

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2014 Case for iPod Shuffle

    3 Review stars By CINCH

    I had a really hard time getting it open so I could turn on my IPod Shuffle - then as a used it , it would not close so I had to order a new case. New case came in and the music would not play from the Shuffle. Customer service was "over the top" in replacing it for me. What a great company!!!

    CINCH
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2014 Performs as advertised

    5 Review stars By Kimmy3

    Sound quality is good. Ear buds keep water out of ears and they fit snugly. Don't fall out. (I'm using a swim cap also.)
    Having a little difficulty figuring out the most efficient way of getting it into position and operating, but that should become easier with more uses.

    Kimmy3
    Lake Worth, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz