Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote Reviews
skip to main content
Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 50 Results

4.5 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 4/11/2017 Perfect as described

    4 Review stars By Patricia

    Perfect for yoga matt plus zipper pockets for personnal effect. Has room for a towel even shoes!

    Patricia
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2017 Exactly what was needed

    5 Review stars By Yogini

    I was struggling with my double mat and strap and water bottle. I Googled yoga mat bags and this one is perfect.

    Yogini
    Boston mass

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 fits mat and blocks

    4 Review stars By pat

    I really like this bag.  I don't have to roll my mat up too tightly.  Everything goes in quickly.  I would agree with other reviewers that off-white is probably not the best color.  Also the bag should close more securely, maybe with a zipper?

    pat
    san diego

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2016 Great Choice,

    4 Review stars By Ann

    I finally have a good bag to carry my mat, 2 blocks, strap and thin fleece blanket to my yoga class. The inside and outside pockets are great for my keys phone wallet etc. I would like it a little wider maybe 2" so I could close it with its snaps provided. I know not all people bring this much but for me it works. Bag looks nice also. Ready to go when I need it. I highly recommend this tote.

    Ann
    Chicopee, MA.

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2017 Best bag ever!

    5 Review stars By Maggie

    2 zipper pockets - keeps everything in!

    Maggie
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2017 So worth it!!

    5 Review stars By Kat

    Love this bag! Nice size and this will carry all of my essentials-the price was pretty awesome as well ;-) I totally recommend this bag!

    Kat
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2017 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Shorty

    This is exactly what I needed.  I wanted a roomy bag where I wouldn't have to struggle to squeeze my mat into the bag.  This works great and has two pockets for other items.  Price is also great - about 1/3 of the price of a bag I saw at lululemon.

    Shorty
    North Hollywood, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2017 FANTASTIC BAG

    5 Review stars By Yogaguh

    I have been looking for a bag to hold my mat AND essentials to take with me to my yoga classes which are contained in a gym.  This bag, first off, is BEAUTIFUL!   I love the soft cream color and beautiful stitching on it.   The inside is large enough to hold my mat and all of my extras I bring with me, my yoga rags, headbands, my umbrella and also big pockets with large zippered storage pockets inside and out to hold securely my keys, wallet, headphones, makeup bag, and case for my eyeglasses.  The only thing I wish it had was a zipper to close the entire bag instead of the three large snaps along the seam.  I think a zipper would have been more ideal to hold in securely the extras that don't fit in the internal and external zippered areas.  Otherwise, for price and use, it's a winner and a must have.   I really love it.

    Yogaguh
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2017 Well made, but a bit tight.

    4 Review stars By Chris S.

    The bag is well made, sturdy materials and seams.  I like the magnetic closers.  The straps are long enough to shoulder carry, but not too long to carry in hand.  The product info said it could handle up to a 28" wide mat.  I have an extra long 28" wide mat, and it just barely fits.  Probably because the rolled up diameter of the mat is larger than standard length mats.  Nevertheless, I like the bag a lot.

    Chris S.
    Central Coast CA

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 Great value

    5 Review stars By GSH

    Love being able to carry both mat & blanket.  For those who need it, there's still some room left.  The outside pocket is very handy for keys, sunglasses, etc.

    GSH
    New Orleans

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2016 Beautiful and Practical

    5 Review stars By Maria Cristina

    Very comfortable.  Easy to close.  Totally happy with my purchase.

    Maria Cristina
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2016 nice bag

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    It seems to be well made... the straps are nice and long so you can put it over your shoulder.  I like the natural color and it's got a zippered compartment in the front to put keys, wallet, etc.  The inside is big enough to put a rolled-up yoga mat, water bottle and towel.  I also like that I don't have to roll my yoga mat up so tightly to fit it inside.  The only thing I would change would be to put a zipper on the outside instead of a snap closure

    Nancy
    Mahwah,NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2016 Great Bag

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    The bag is a very good quality bag.  Love it.

    Wendy
    Grapevine, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2016 Fits all my gear

    4 Review stars By Liz

    This bag fits my Jade mat, yoga clothes, a towel, and a pair of flip flops, and I think I could probably get a second mat in if I needed to.  I like the pockets for keys and my phone.  It is comfortable to carry on my walk to work.  I really like the magnetic snaps for easy/quick access to the main compartment of the bag, and am pleased the smaller pockets have zippers to make sure small things don't fall out.

    Liz
    Hemlock, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2016 It looks very sophisticated!

    5 Review stars By A sophisticated tote second to none!

    She has a giam sol-dri yoga mat and it fits perfectly! It's color is very nice canvas off-white and the tree of life is very nicely embroidered! I loved it and she loved it more as a gift! Very happy with the quality of the tote! I recommend it highly!

    A sophisticated tote second to none!
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2016 wish this came in other colors

    5 Review stars By Diane

    lookslike a great bag but the color os too light

    Diane
    CT

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2015 Great bag!!

    5 Review stars By Lynnie

    Perfect size bag, holds my mat , water, towel and still had room.
    great pockets for phone, keys etc.

    Lynnie
    Ft Lauderdale, Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2015 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By song

    I'm happy to protect my yoga mat and be able to carry a few things besides. The bag is very attractive although of course the white will get dirty over time.

    song
    Rainier, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2015 beautifuland perfect

    5 Review stars By bending for life

    this is the best yoga tote ever. can get everything I need in it and it is still easy to carry.

    bending for life
    north georgia

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2015 NOT WORTH IT! :(

    1 Review stars By TG

    I didn't even have it very long, before the strap broke off. :( Not worth it.

    TG
    Orange, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz