skip to main content
Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 69 Results

4.5 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 3/29/2018 Perfect Yoga Tote!

    5 Review stars By DebbieInMason

    This is my 3rd Yoga Tote. I bought one for me, my husband, and my daughter! It is the perfect size. I can fit my Yoga Mat, 2 blocks and my strap all in one bag and a roomy size pocket for my membership badge, wallet or keys or any misc. items. I would definitely recommend!

    DebbieInMason
    Mason, OH

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2017 Strong and beautiful!

    5 Review stars By Yoga-guy

    Perfect bag, just the thing for MandukaPro mat.

    Yoga-guy
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2017 Perfect as described

    4 Review stars By Patricia

    Perfect for yoga matt plus zipper pockets for personnal effect. Has room for a towel even shoes!

    Patricia
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2017 Well made, but a bit tight.

    4 Review stars By Chris S.

    The bag is well made, sturdy materials and seams. I like the magnetic closers. The straps are long enough to shoulder carry, but not too long to carry in hand. The product info said it could handle up to a 28" wide mat. I have an extra long 28" wide mat, and it just barely fits. Probably because the rolled up diameter of the mat is larger than standard length mats. Nevertheless, I like the bag a lot.

    Chris S.
    Central Coast CA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2017 Best bag ever!

    5 Review stars By Maggie

    2 zipper pockets - keeps everything in!

    Maggie
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2017 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Shorty

    This is exactly what I needed. I wanted a roomy bag where I wouldn't have to struggle to squeeze my mat into the bag. This works great and has two pockets for other items. Price is also great - about 1/3 of the price of a bag I saw at lululemon.

    Shorty
    North Hollywood, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2017 Exactly what was needed

    5 Review stars By Yogini

    I was struggling with my double mat and strap and water bottle. I Googled yoga mat bags and this one is perfect.

    Yogini
    Boston mass

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 fits mat and blocks

    4 Review stars By pat

    I really like this bag. I don't have to roll my mat up too tightly. Everything goes in quickly. I would agree with other reviewers that off-white is probably not the best color. Also the bag should close more securely, maybe with a zipper?

    pat
    san diego

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2016 Great Choice,

    4 Review stars By Ann

    I finally have a good bag to carry my mat, 2 blocks, strap and thin fleece blanket to my yoga class. The inside and outside pockets are great for my keys phone wallet etc. I would like it a little wider maybe 2" so I could close it with its snaps provided. I know not all people bring this much but for me it works. Bag looks nice also. Ready to go when I need it. I highly recommend this tote.

    Ann
    Chicopee, MA.

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2018 Great item!

    5 Review stars By JF

    Perfect size & shape. Very pleased with item & shopping experience.

    JF
    AL

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2018 Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    The yoga tote bag easily holds my yoga mat, blanket and strap. The two side pockets, one inside and one outside, store my glasses and car keys. It is very functional and well-made.
    I have purchased a second tote to gift to a friend!!!

    Nancy
    Plano, Texas

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2018 Love My Tote

    5 Review stars By Patti

    This tote is sturdy, practical and attractive. I like that the lining is plastic and can easily be wiped clean. This also keeps my mat clean and stops it from rolling around in my trunk. The pockets are great for car keys, tissues and my eye pillow.

    Patti
    Eagleville, PA

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2018 Love this bag

    5 Review stars By Carol

    This bag fits my yoga mat easily with a beach towel rolled up inside of it. Plus room for a yoga block. The straps are pretty long making it easy to sling over my shoulder. And I really love this Tree design.

    Carol
    Pittburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2017 So worth it!!

    5 Review stars By Kat

    Love this bag! Nice size and this will carry all of my essentials-the price was pretty awesome as well ;-) I totally recommend this bag!

    Kat
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 6/30/2017 Nice Bag

    3 Review stars By KatieMae

    I have a thick yoga mat so I deliberately measured to make sure my mat would fit. The length is fine, it's just not as deep as I expected (I wasn't focused on that when I ordered.) I am very pleased with the material.

    KatieMae
    Alburgh, VT

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2017 FANTASTIC BAG

    5 Review stars By Yogaguh

    I have been looking for a bag to hold my mat AND essentials to take with me to my yoga classes which are contained in a gym. This bag, first off, is BEAUTIFUL! I love the soft cream color and beautiful stitching on it. The inside is large enough to hold my mat and all of my extras I bring with me, my yoga rags, headbands, my umbrella and also big pockets with large zippered storage pockets inside and out to hold securely my keys, wallet, headphones, makeup bag, and case for my eyeglasses. The only thing I wish it had was a zipper to close the entire bag instead of the three large snaps along the seam. I think a zipper would have been more ideal to hold in securely the extras that don't fit in the internal and external zippered areas. Otherwise, for price and use, it's a winner and a must have. I really love it.

    Yogaguh
    Louisiana

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 Great value

    5 Review stars By GSH

    Love being able to carry both mat & blanket. For those who need it, there's still some room left. The outside pocket is very handy for keys, sunglasses, etc.

    GSH
    New Orleans

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2016 Beautiful and Practical

    5 Review stars By Maria Cristina

    Very comfortable. Easy to close. Totally happy with my purchase.

    Maria Cristina
    Tampa, Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2016 nice bag

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    It seems to be well made... the straps are nice and long so you can put it over your shoulder. I like the natural color and it's got a zippered compartment in the front to put keys, wallet, etc. The inside is big enough to put a rolled-up yoga mat, water bottle and towel. I also like that I don't have to roll my yoga mat up so tightly to fit it inside. The only thing I would change would be to put a zipper on the outside instead of a snap closure

    Nancy
    Mahwah,NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2016 Great Bag

    5 Review stars By Wendy

    The bag is a very good quality bag. Love it.

    Wendy
    Grapevine, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz