skip to main content
Gaiam Natural Cork Yoga Block Standard 4 Inch

Gaiam Natural Cork Yoga Block Standard 4 Inch Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 4/25/2014 Yoga Block

    5 Review stars By Magda

    I love the look of the block and the OM sign on the side. The block is a bit heavy but the solidness makes it very easy to root down into poses. I feel very supported when using this block.

    Magda
    Grand Rapids, Michigan

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2021 Love my natural cork blocks!

    5 Review stars By Wendy P.

    Very sturdy and wide enough to give you support where needed. Definitely a step up from my foam blocks.

    Wendy P.

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2021 Love the cork blocks! Super

    5 Review stars By Miranda K.

    Love the cork blocks! Super dense and stable, very high quality.

    Miranda K.

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2020 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Alexander K.

    Great price and very durable!!

    Alexander K.

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 Great product. Was delivered quickly.

    5 Review stars By Gordon J.

    Great product. Was delivered quickly.

    Gordon J.

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 matches my other yoga block

    5 Review stars By Danielle S.

    matches my other yoga block

    Danielle S.

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Sturdy, quality block

    5 Review stars By Jocelyn F.

    Sturdy, quality block

    Jocelyn F.

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 100% Cork

    5 Review stars By Jessica G.

    The quality is superb, and they feel much sturdier than traditional foam. Also fairly priced based on the sole fact that this product is 100% cork, instead of a cork layer, covering foam. Look good but do better.

    Jessica G.

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2020 Best blocks - I originally

    5 Review stars By Sandra G.

    Best blocks - I originally bought the 3” blocks because the 4” were unavailable. Huge difference. I had been used to practicing with this size and needed a set to use with remote yoga at home. These are worth the wait.

    Sandra G.

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2020 I really like this block.

    5 Review stars By Gira P.

    I really like this block. It gives good support.

    Gira P.

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Great Blocks

    5 Review stars By Haleh S.

    Good blocks.Very dense.Heavier than i imagined.

    Haleh S.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Pauline T.

    Great

    Pauline T.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Quite sturdy, good quality

    5 Review stars By Danxi Z.

    Quite sturdy, good quality

    Danxi Z.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 High quality and sturdy

    5 Review stars By Alexandra B.

    These are very sturdy, solid blocks. I love that the logo is subtle and in the very corner so it is not as noticeable. After using them for several weeks, I much prefer the stability of the cork blocks compared to the less expensive foam blocks. I would not want to carry them to a class, because they are heavy.

    Alexandra B.

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 Very sturdy and great for

    5 Review stars By Joyce C.

    Very sturdy and great for my quarantine practice at home. They look and feel great quality.

    Joyce C.

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2020 Firm but not painful, they

    5 Review stars By Kari M.

    Firm but not painful, they absorb pressure well

    Kari M.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Love My Yoga Block

    5 Review stars By Andrea T.

    I love the natural look and lightweight feel of the cork. I love using it and would recommend it.

    Andrea T.

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2014 heavy solid block

    4 Review stars By Annie Mac

    a little heavy, but provides a very solid foundation for advanced moves

    Annie Mac
    northern Colorado

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz