skip to main content
Gaiam Kids Yoga Mat Blue Rocket 60

Gaiam Kids Yoga Mat Blue Rocket 60" 3mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 4/1/2018 OK

    3 Review stars By Rain

    OK: Cute mat and the appearance is just right, but the mat has a rather strong petroleum-like odor. If this is chemical related, I have some concerns for a little child using it. I bought this mat as a birthday present for my five year old grandson.

    Rain
    Ithaca, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2020 Good quality, prompt shipping.

    5 Review stars By Jonathan W.

    Good quality, prompt shipping.

    Jonathan W.

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2020 Great mat for kids

    5 Review stars By Aprile S.

    Great quality. Upon first opening there was a strong smell but after sitting out for a day was okay. My grandson wanted his own yoga mat so he picked this one from the website. He’s excited to do yoga with me when he comes to stay.

    Aprile S.

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2020 My 4 year old loves

    5 Review stars By Rachel D.

    My 4 year old loves her mat. Great quality stands up to my kids rough activities, and it's comfortable when they do sit and do their yoga. The strong smell went away fairly quickly after opening and letting it air out.

    Rachel D.

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 Not much different from an

    3 Review stars By Marilyn C.

    Not much different from an admit-size. I had wished for a smaller kid’s size. But shipping and quality is good.

    Marilyn C.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Son loves his mat!

    5 Review stars By Lacey R.

    Son loves this mat. It’s nice and light which makes rolling it up a breeze. And the design is out of this world.

    Lacey R.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Okay quality

    2 Review stars By Tara H.

    I purchased a mat with an elephant on it for my daughter and this one with the rocket for my son. It’s cheaply made and he had a hard time keeping it in place while we did yoga. I use a Manduka so it’s hard to try not to compare to good quality but the one my daughter had with the little elephant and paws (sold on this website store) was much better quality. I would not recommend this rocket one.

    Tara H.

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2020 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Andrea Z.

    Great mat for my 5 year old yogi master! It really does have a non-slip grip and it’s the perfect size!

    Andrea Z.

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2020 Yoga mat (children’s) 5+

    5 Review stars By Barbara F.

    Got this for my grandson so he can have his own mat when doing yoga with his mom

    Barbara F.

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2019 Perfect Gift for Little Yogis

    5 Review stars By Amy M.

    This mat makes the perfect gift for the little yogi in your life while sparking their creative energy with its fun design.

    Amy M.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz