skip to main content
Gaiam Cork Yoga Block 3 Inch

Gaiam Cork Yoga Block 3 Inch Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 10/23/2017 nice block but

    3 Review stars By VIda

    It's a regular ordinary block but it is NOT the regular 4inch block used mostly everywhere. True confession: I did not read the product description, assuming it was a regular block.
    It is SMALLER than the regular 4" blocks
    back to the drawing board

    VIda
    SF Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2017 Natural, Chemical Free, The Best!

    5 Review stars By Wanda

    I bought these for our yoga studio and absolutely LOVE them, and so all of the students! All the other EVA foam blocks contain Formaldehyde a know carcinogen. These block are made from natural cork and are FREE of chemicals! They are sturdy, have some weight to them which makes them more stable in my opinion. I highly recommend this product for your personal use or for any yoga studio.

    Wanda
    Cranbury NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2013 Great tool

    5 Review stars By Mesa

    Substantial block, good tool for my beginning learning curve.

    Mesa
    SW Kansas

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2018 Great Block

    5 Review stars By Alex

    I got 2 of these. They are very well made. It's smooth to the touch, and I like the curved edges, which make it's more comfortable. It is a bit heavier than the foam ones but I like that there's more weight to it. Definitely recommend these.

    Alex
    DC

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2018 I love my block!

    5 Review stars By Wyetha_333

    I really should have purchased 2 but I thought I would see how one would work out.

    Wyetha_333
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2020 Lovely quality

    5 Review stars By Molly R.

    Lovely quality

    Molly R.

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2020 We now have 4 of

    5 Review stars By Amy K.

    We now have 4 of these for the 2 of us which makes for a well-stocked home studio for our Videoconferenced yoga practice. Great product, great service.

    Amy K.

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 Firm sturdy quality block!

    5 Review stars By Juliana I.

    I love this block. I bought 2 of them and I love the weight they have to them. The material being cork Is something I also love. I feel I can grab a hold of them firmly. I always love the quality of Gaiam products!

    Juliana I.

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Disappointed, as cork pieces come off

    2 Review stars By Marina M.

    I went for what I thought would be a better brand (slightly more expensive) but the cork is already coming off in two places - very disappointing - after a few days' gentle use by one person at home.

    Marina M.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Product, ordering, shipping good, easy & quick

    5 Review stars By Jill E.

    I have had one Gaiam cork block & wanted another. I love the weight & feel of the block. The ordering process was smooth, delivery quick. No problems.

    Jill E.

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2020 Yoga Cork Blocks by Gaiam

    5 Review stars By Ash B.

    I love the feel of these blocks! These are cork material and although it’s more firm than foam, it’s still comfy enough for supported fish pose. I’ve been maintaining a 210lbs weight the past few months, and these blocks hold me well.

    Ash B.

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2020 2 blocks & a strap

    5 Review stars By Jenny K.

    I recently purchased 2 3" cork Gaiam blocks and a strap, the blocks are very durable & have been great for my practice! The strap is sturdy & supports me when I need it. Definitely recommend.

    Jenny K.

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Dahmahlee L.

    Great blocks, sturdy with no collapse. Perfect for my growing practice when learning new postures that require stability I don't have yet .

    Dahmahlee L.

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2017 Heavy Block!

    2 Review stars By Shirley

    The block was heavier than I thought it would be.

    Shirley
    New Bern,N.C.

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2017 Love these!

    5 Review stars By K

    Great to have at home between classes!

    K
    Bay Area, California

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2017 Exactly What We Wanted

    5 Review stars By Linda

    This product is exactly what we wanted!

    Linda
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2017 Great product; exactly what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Emily B

    Great cork blocks

    Emily B
    La Porte, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2016 Nice blocks!

    5 Review stars By Megan W.

    I enjoy using these blocks! They are thick, sturdy and I love the cork material compared to the foam!

    Megan W.
    Illinois

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz