skip to main content
Gaiam Black Chakra Printed Yoga Mat 68

Gaiam Black Chakra Printed Yoga Mat 68" 6mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 5/3/2018 As described. Perfect thickness, not slippery. Good grip and size.

    5 Review stars By SLB

    Decal does have a strong odor. I am hoping it will dissipate.

    SLB
    San diego

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 Love it really enjoy my

    5 Review stars By Maricela M.

    Love it really enjoy my purchase I really recomend this site got my mat right away ????????

    Maricela M.

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2020 Really comfortable mat my wife

    5 Review stars By Zachariah H.

    Really comfortable mat my wife uses it and she is 5'6" and this mat is a perfect fit.

    Zachariah H.

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Love this mat, great quality

    5 Review stars By Jocelyn F.

    Love this mat, great quality and exactly the thickness I was looking for to support my knees and head in inversions.

    Jocelyn F.

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2020 I love this mat! Do

    5 Review stars By Juliana L.

    I love this mat! Do not purchase if you have an animal that sheds/ likes to downward dog. Hair very visible on mat. Grip perfect. Design is very cute. Love this mat!

    Juliana L.

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Great Yoga Mat

    5 Review stars By Bryan L.

    A great mat for my new to yoga needs. Love the chakra symbols. Very relaxing to look at. The smell is strong when first opened but it does fade quickly over time and doesn’t become an issue. Also the shipping was quicker than expected. I do recommend this mat and company.

    Bryan L.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Nice looking mat with a

    2 Review stars By Jeff W.

    Nice looking mat with a very thick cushion. The mat is just too slippery, when it gets wet from any amount of sweat. I've had to start using a bath towel on top of the mat to increase grip. I would not recommend this mat.

    Jeff W.

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2020 Loveeeee! It came in time

    5 Review stars By Shawn S.

    Loveeeee! It came in time and is wonderful quality. Definitely will be ordering from here again.

    Shawn S.

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2020 Great mat.

    5 Review stars By Nicole S.

    Great mat.

    Nicole S.

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2020 I was worried I'd slide

    5 Review stars By Teig C.

    I was worried I'd slide on this matt but its actually sticky, great for my yoga

    Teig C.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Love ??

    5 Review stars By Darice H.

    Love ??

    Darice H.

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Ruth M.

    very comfortable

    Ruth M.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Horrible smell

    2 Review stars By Karen N.

    I almost choked on the smell from this mat when I opened it up. I've aired it outside but it still smells. I wish I had gotten a thicker mat - this one doesn't have enough thickness for my old bones.

    Karen N.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Good product

    5 Review stars By Korinne C.

    Good length for me. Design is great. Grips well. Like the look of it. The only drawback, is smell from materials used for the first few days of use.

    Korinne C.

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2020 gaiam yoga mat

    4 Review stars By Susan J.

    Love the thickness of this mat. Still quite new and have a little bit of slippage but based on other review this should improve with use.

    Susan J.

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2020 Love this yoga mat!

    5 Review stars By Stephanie G.

    Just what I was looking for ?? I wouldn’t mind if it was a little thicker but all in all it’s my favorite mat

    Stephanie G.

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2020 LOVE IT!

    5 Review stars By Natalie S.

    Didn't realize how thin my previous mat was before this one. The center design helps with centering my alignment. I have been wiping down with a homemade cleaner which consists of mostly witch hazel and a few drops of essential oil and it is holding up nicely.

    Natalie S.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Great mat! Love the symbols

    5 Review stars By Carol M.

    Great mat! Love the symbols and the thickness.

    Carol M.

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2020 I use this as a

    5 Review stars By Debbie C.

    I use this as a workout mat and am very pleased!

    Debbie C.

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By kimberley b.

    This is not only a nice quality yoga mat, but it's also beautiful!

    kimberley b.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz