skip to main content
Free People Solid Rib Brami Yoga Crop Top

Free People Solid Rib Brami Yoga Crop Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2019 Freakin love this top

    5 Review stars By F

    This top is super cute and comfy. I wear it for yoga, rock climbing, and just out and about sometimes. It's got the perfect amount of stretch and the colors are beautiful. Definitely buying more. For reference, I am 5'2, 117 pounds, and 34B and the XS/S fit perfectly.

    F

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2019 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Stacey L.

    I got the small at first because I wear a small, but it was way too small. The medium is still pretty tight but it works.

    Stacey L.

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2018 Love this shirt !!

    5 Review stars By Elle

    Love this shirt, but I don’t love that it took 9 days to arrive at my house when the website said 2-6 day shipping. Soft material & hugs the body very nicely, definitely will want to purchase more!

    Elle
    ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2020 really cute top

    5 Review stars By Sarah H.

    I bought this to go over other tanks just for an extra layer and different look. Love the rib fabric and color! The back has straight straps so you can wear a multi cross back bra or top underneath and show off that pattern.

    Sarah H.

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 Comfortable, fits well, and has

    5 Review stars By Kyra M.

    Comfortable, fits well, and has held up well.

    Kyra M.

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 I love it. Comfortable, fits

    5 Review stars By Kyra M.

    I love it. Comfortable, fits well, and hasn’t shrank through several washes!

    Kyra M.

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 My favorite new top!

    5 Review stars By Pamela B.

    My favorite new top. I have it in white, black, blue & green! So comfy. I stretched the straps out when wet, so they're long enough for me. I'm 5; 61/2", weigh 114, am an athlete, and wear an xs.

    Pamela B.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 fits great, a little see

    5 Review stars By Emily M.

    fits great, a little see through

    Emily M.

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 So cute!

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth L.

    Love this top. Fits great

    Elizabeth L.

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Halter top

    4 Review stars By Jennifer R.

    Nice shape and color (green). The top has no bra like support and is a little short not like on the model. It is very cute however

    Jennifer R.

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2019 Fit very comfortable. Stretchy.

    4 Review stars By Amy C.

    Fit very comfortable. Stretchy.

    Amy C.

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2019 Perfect!

    4 Review stars By Val W.

    I was looking for something to layer under muscle shirts with deep armholes. This crop top works perfectly! And no “spillage “. I wear between a size 6 and 8, so I was a little concerned about the M/L sizing but it fits snug. The XS/S would have been too small have been too small. I just ordered another in a different color.

    Val W.

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2019 Excellent top for comfort and ease!

    5 Review stars By Karen F.

    Fabulous top that will stretch into the size/fit you need. Looks small going on, but it needs to be that way to maintain proper fit.

    Karen F.

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2019 Solid Rib Brami

    4 Review stars By Barb

    Very nice but I should have ordered smaller size, runs big, ar least that is what I found.

    Barb
    Lehigh Valley, Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2019 Cute & Comfy

    5 Review stars By A

    Love this top, but will be using for casual wear and at home yoga. It’s low cut so most sports bras would be visible above the neckline and not supportive enough on its own. Still love it! May run slightly large, but not enough to rate oversized.

    A
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2018 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Meghan H.

    Super comfortable and cute top! You can wear it with regular jeans and shorts as well and it looks good. I got a small and am a 32 B. Fits perfect! Buying more now!

    Meghan H.
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz