skip to main content
Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard

Fox40 Sonik Blast CMG Multi Color Lifeguard Whistle w/ Lanyard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 12/19/2017 Wish I had this whistle a year ago !

    4 Review stars By Man from 10,000 lakes

    Bought whistles for my 2 sons to wear at Macau beach in Punta Cana, RD.
    Last year with a life guard on duty, I as a 61 year old came very close to drowning from undertows, had no whistle. Wife & sons returning to RD very soon, as for me I'm never going into the ocean again.

    Man from 10,000 lakes
    Saint Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2015 Nice whistle

    4 Review stars By Mike

    Nice volume, very comfortable on the mouth and teeth when
    blown. Love the lanyard it comes with, as it has a safety release
    incase you have it on w/rescue and it is grabbed- it can detach to
    prevent choking you.

    Mike
    Fremont,ca

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2014 Too Loud

    5 Review stars By Sorto

    It's a nice whistle my managers love it.

    Sorto
    Fort Washington, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2019 Exactly what I wanted 👌🏻

    5 Review stars By Ady

    Im a lifeguard at a water park and a couple of my coworkers had this whistle and I noticed it was pretty loud so I decided to buy one myself and I’m pretty impressed, i only spend 10 dollars, the only thing that I didn’t like was that the app would not tell me see where exactly it was while it was shipped but I got it on time so I’m pretty happy

    Ady
    Lynn, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 A great whistle. Worst shipping. FEDX then USPS. Took 10 days should have taken3

    2 Review stars By Cliff

    None

    Cliff
    May, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2017 Very, Very Shrill

    5 Review stars By Hank

    Just what I wanted and needed. No, I'm not a lifeguard but I do walk my dog at night in a remote rural area where there can be bears and coyotes. I'm sure I can attract attention with this whistle.

    Hank
    N. Carolina

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2017 Love it

    4 Review stars By Shane

    Very load and attention grabbing. Perfect for a waterpark!

    Shane
    Omaha,Ne

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2016 Loud and effective whistle

    5 Review stars By Maggot

    Very colorful so easy to spot when left sitting on a counter. Has no moving parts or metal parts that impact performance. Lightweight. Quality lanyard.

    Maggot
    Poolesville, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2015 I absolutely love Fox Whistles!

    5 Review stars By Gina

    These are the best most efficient whistles I have ever purchased and used.

    Gina
    San Dimas, Ca

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2015 omg

    5 Review stars By andi82

    Not for indoor use to loud. Great for outside

    andi82
    Albany NY

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By Kat

    The whistle came really quick and included it’s own lanyard. It is very loud and easy to blow into! The only thing I would change is that the rubber part came off slightly after a day of using it. Still a really good whistle!

    Kat
    Stroudsburg, Pa

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2020 LOUD!!!!

    5 Review stars By Sandra

    Has smooth edges so can be worn over wetsuit. Easy to adjust length of lanyard. Bright (green) color so is easy to locate when getting ready for a swim.
    I have been learning how to swim for over 6 years (72 years old started with "Terrified of Water" classes). I just started open water swimming. I need this additional security of being able to get help if needed. I do believe that it is possible that I could drown.

    Sandra
    Winnipeg, MB

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2019 Louder than expected

    5 Review stars By theicedtealife

    The sound is really loud and clear and can be heard from over a mile away. I use this for work everyday and it has never once failed me.

    theicedtealife
    Winter Park, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2019 No So Goog !

    2 Review stars By Lou

    Due to the lack of both vocal cords, I reached out for a whistle that would allow me to participate in Trap Shooting. In this event, you have to call "PULL" to have the clay bird launched. Using this LOUD whistle, it was not loud enough for the Mic to pick it up a mere 3 feet away. Bottom line, it was useless as advertised in this and other venue outlets as LOUD in various conditions..

    Lou
    Goodyear, AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz