skip to main content
FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 10/18/2013 Good and affordable

    4 Review stars By Erick W.

    Excellent twirling ability around the finger

    Erick W.
    Miami beach fl

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 functional

    4 Review stars By jkw625

    It is a lanyard. What more can I say, it is fine. Long enough, seems sturdy.

    jkw625
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2014 Pleased with product.

    5 Review stars By Lanyard

    Used to hold whistles.

    Lanyard
    Greenwood, MS

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2013 Thank you for submitting your review.

    5 Review stars By Tony S.

    Quick release is a valuable addition, if it gets caught on someone or something there is no danger to wearer.

    These were purchased for basketball officials to use to honor the Sandy Hook Elementary School tragedy. Swim Outlet filled my order promptly and stepped up to the plate by upgrading my shipping complimentarily.

    Thanks!!

    Tony S.
    NORWALK, CT

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2013 Lanyard

    5 Review stars By Erin

    Great price, just what my son needed for lifeguarding

    Erin
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2012 Good Value for Price

    5 Review stars By donnatwebb

    Fits the bill - good size and great price,

    donnatwebb
    Pine Mt, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2017 It arrived on time and does it job

    5 Review stars By Ken

    It arrived on time and does it job

    Ken
    Topeka

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2017 Lanyard

    5 Review stars By Ken

    It arrived on time and does it job

    Ken
    Topeka

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2017 Lanyards

    5 Review stars By Ken

    It arrived on time and it does the job

    Ken
    Topeka

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2016 Best price I've found for these.

    5 Review stars By Ray

    I love these breakaway lanyards, but the company from whom I used to buy them closed their local store and the cost was just too high buying from them online. I found Swim Outlet and their prices are the best I've seen.
    I will be telling my fellow referees about swimoutlet.com.
    Thank you.

    Ray
    College Station, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2015 Nic lanyard

    5 Review stars By Surfing old fart

    Nice deal

    Surfing old fart
    Atlanta,ga

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2015 Very nice for the price

    4 Review stars By LG

    Great lanyard for the price, we have a very large lifeguard staff so that is key for us. Love that they are breakaway!

    LG
    VA Beach, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 Lanyards

    5 Review stars By Judy

    I purchased these for our lifeguards daily use. Great product!

    Judy
    North Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 Feedback

    5 Review stars By Bengie

    Greta Item and good price.

    Bengie
    Manati, PR

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 great lanyard, but unnecessary purchase

    4 Review stars By cathy

    Ordered this with the fox whistles, but didn't know that the whistles I ordered came with a lanyard, so this was an extra purchase I didn't need to make. They are great lanyards, so will probably eventually find a use for it, but didn't need to purchase now

    cathy
    lake isabella, mi

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2012 Lanyard

    5 Review stars By Smitty

    Love this product @ a great price. Will definitely recommend to other officials. Couldn't find this product on any other websites and was very excited when found here.

    Smitty
    Kennett Square, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2012 GREAT

    5 Review stars By NECK LANDYARD

    I USE THESE TO WEAR MY FLASH DRIVES THAT GO INTO THE COMPUTER. IF THERE AROUND MY NECK ILL ALWAYS BE SURE OF WHERE THEY ARE. THIS WAY I CAN CARRY MY HOMEWORK WITH ME.ALMOST LIKE CARRYING A COMPUTER AROUND YOUR NECK. THEY WORK GREAT. GLAD I FOUND SWIM OUTLET. THERE SERVICE IS WONDERFUL TOO.

    NECK LANDYARD
    WETUMPKA ALABAMA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2012 Excellent Quality and Service

    5 Review stars By MKD

    My son's job as a lifeguard requires specific equipment. I can always count on SwimOutlet.com to have just the right stuff!

    MKD
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 Good lanyard but poor metal job

    3 Review stars By ginoa724

    I am a lifeguard and bought these lanyards bundled with a mini whistle and with a CMG whistle. The breakaway feature is wonderful and the length is perfect; however, the metal connector piece on the bottom needs significant improvement. Many of the small metal clips that you push to connect cause whatever it connects to easily fall off of the lanyard (and into the pool!). Otherwise, good lanyard; use with caution and a small keyring instead of a clip.

    ginoa724
    PA

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2017 It arrived on time and does it job

    5 Review stars By Ken

    It arrived on time and does it job

    Ken
    Topeka

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz