FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins Reviews
skip to main content
FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins

FINIS Z2 Gold Zoomers Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 316 Results

4.5 star rating (316 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 316 customer reviews
  • 9/29/2012 The Famous Zoomer Fin

    5 Review stars By KG

    I use these in swimming workouts. They really correct your kick to be more efficient and powerful, as opposed to regular, longer fins.

    Be careful about the size! I draw myself as an example: I am women's size 12 foot, however, I got zoomer E, for women's size 8-9.5. It's very important that these fins not be too loose on the foot. The best fit is when, as you look on the bottom of the fin, your toes should be just inside the opening.

    KG
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/8/2013 Absolutely love 'em

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    I had been using Zip Fins for a long time, which I thought a great job, though I had to keep adjusting the back straps throughout my workout. My coach recommended the Finis Z2 fins & I thought - why not, he knows better than me.

    The difference was literally night & day between the two. They are super comfortable, very high quality & the difference it made in strengthening my legs was huge because of their unique design.

    If you are thinking about buying them, stop thinking & just get them - it is well worth in. I wear a size 13 mens shoe & their H size fit perfectly. Again, they are so comfortable you hardly know you are wearing them.

    Jeff
    Carlsbad, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2013 Too big for size

    3 Review stars By bean k.

    I like that these fins are more pliable than my old Zoomers, but they're too big.  I ordered a size E (women's 8.5 - 9.5).  I'm a size 9, so they should have been perfect.  But they're at least a half inch too big and my feet slide around in them.. Not great for kicking.  So I ordered the size D (7-8) but they're a little too tight and the heel seems short, like they're not quite on.  I guess I'm right in between sizes.  Bummer.

    bean k.
    st. joseph, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/18/2017 I like my fins, they help me completed my workout session faster.

    5 Review stars By Tony

    I like my fins, they help me complete my workout session faster by being able to put on the fins fast and take them off fast.  Overall they're great.

    Tony
    L.A., CA

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2015 Love this Fins!

    5 Review stars By sfokid

    Workouts just seem to fly now...

    sfokid
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Cnd

    I find these to be pretty fitting.  Not too snug, not too loose.  They really help in the water to work on endurance for a novice, like me.  No blisters, no toes hanging over like some other products/reviews i read.  Definitely a great buy and worth the money.

    Cnd
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2014 Great little flippers!

    5 Review stars By Julia Trops

    Sizing is bang on. I'm 39 EU, 8.5 Cdn, and these fit snug like they are supposed to.  They teach you the right placement for your feet, and a great investment in your swimming.

    Julia Trops
    Kelowna, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 Comfortable Powerful Fun

    5 Review stars By Rachel with Flippers

    I picked these fins because the description said they were good for training your leg muscles without throwing off your regular swimming form. That appears to be true!  The fins are so fun to use that I swim with them much more than I ever planned to do when I ordered them. They are compact so you can kick any way you want. They don't force you to kick a wide and slow kick like diver fins. You get an easy and quick kick boost, which works the leg muscles but propels bonus power into your strokes. It's the next best thing to being a mermaid.

    Rachel with Flippers
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 Size is way off.

    1 Review stars By Ben Franklin's Ghost

    I wear a size 15 shoe.  The size I ordered was 13.5 to 15.  Fins are 2 to 3 sizes too big.  Not even close in size.

    Ben Franklin's Ghost
    Over yonder

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/11/2016 Different zoom

    3 Review stars By David

    Not as good as the first generation product. They fit a little bigger.

    David
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/9/2016 Fine fins

    5 Review stars By Babs

    Wider feet need to size up.

    Babs
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2016 fins

    5 Review stars By Barb

    flexible, good fit...fun to use

    Barb
    NE Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2016 My favorite swim fins.

    5 Review stars By c

    Very versatile & comfortable. They provide enough propulsion and resistance for a good workout without overstraining.

    c
    McLean, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2015 Love These Fins!

    5 Review stars By TAS

    I switched to these fins for training for a half-ironman.  My kick feels more natural, and it feels like my legs are getting a better workout.  They are also the most comfortable fins I have used.  Can't say enough good things about these!

    TAS
    Durango, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2015 Best fins!

    5 Review stars By Bill

    These are the most comfortable of many tried!

    Bill
    Largo Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2014 Good for masters!

    4 Review stars By Janie

    This is the first pair of fins that I have found that do not hurt my knees.  As a lap/masters swimmer I am aware of difficulties in continuing certain activities as one ages.  These fins are soft enough and are designed to take the pressure off.

    Janie
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2013 Just Right

    5 Review stars By Dave

    "Goldilocks" fins. Just about right for me. At 68, my competetive days are behind me, but still do laps a few times a week. These help keep body position for effective stroke. Turns are challenging, but worth the trade-off. Foot size 11, and I found these to size correct, if not roomy. No issues during workout.

    Dave
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2013 Not enough flexibility

    1 Review stars By June M.

    Felt stiff so I didn't try it out. I have knee problems and didn't want to make them worse. Fit better than the size E which is recommended.

    June M.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2012 You'll Flip Over These Fins

    5 Review stars By Jackie C.

    Bought these on the recommendation of my swim instructor. I like that the fins are short. This way you CAN'T kick the annoying swimmer in the next lap lane when you do the breaststroke. I heard that they don't float, so do not wear them in the ocean. If you do, someone in England will find a very nice pair of swim fins.

    Jackie C.
    Oyster Bay, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2011 Will have to return

    1 Review stars By AGB

    I wear size 13 men's shoes, and I've never been able to fit into an 11-13 fin so I ordered the 13-15 size z2.  Holy cow, these things are huge!  There's no way I could fit my feet in these things unless I layered about 5 pairs of socks.  I definitely will need to return these.

    AGB
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz