FINIS Swim Diaper Reviews
skip to main content
FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 50 Results

4.5 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 10/11/2013 Way too small!

    1 Review stars By Erica V.

    I bought this for my 28lb daughter who will soon be 3. Using the size chart provided I ordered the X Large. It was entirely too small!

    Erica V.
    University Place, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2013 Cute but fits small

    3 Review stars By J''s Mom

    My son weighs 30 lbs but I decided I didn't want to get one too tight so I got him the XX Large (fits 33-38 lbs). It STILL feels too snug on him. It's so tight it's hard to get them on and off of him. I know they are supposed to be a little snug so nothing leaks out, but these seem to be too tight.  I love the idea of this swim diaper but the sizes are way off.

    J''s Mom
    Mansfield, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2012 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Dee Dee

    Very well made. Looks really cute on my grandson!

    Dee Dee
    Charlotte, N.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2017 Not absorbent

    5 Review stars By Kelli

    It is not made absorbent enough.  My son peed and it didn't absorb it at all.

    Kelli
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 Great swim underwear, good quality

    5 Review stars By Glendivine

    I know the recommendation is to buy swim diapers to fit snuggly, but after reading reviews about the size running too small/tight, I decided to get it bigger, and I'm glad I did. It fits comfortably and the material is nice and seems high quality, with a beautiful, bright design.

    Glendivine
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2014 The Cutest and Most Durable Efficient Baby Swimwear that I Could Find !

    5 Review stars By DONNA

    Order at least the next size up. Other than that THIS SUIT IS PERFECT FOR YOUR LITTLE GUY! HE LOOKS SO CUTE! MY GUY HAS NORMAL SIZE BABY LEGS AND A SKINNY WAIST AND BUTT. He weighs about 20 lbs. I ordered the 22-30 something size and it fits great! THE SUIT IS HIGH QUALITY, SOFT AND LIKE A REAL COTTON DIAPER INSIDE. THIS IS NOT JUST A DIAPER COVER PEOPLE!

    DONNA
    STAUNTON, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2013 Geat Swim Diaper

    4 Review stars By Michael S.

    Definately does it's job.  Sized perfect.

    Michael S.
    North Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2013 Great swim diaper

    5 Review stars By Ian

    Used for our 20 month old son in the chlorine pool and in the ocean for our trip to Hawaii.The fit was great, and the elastic is stretchy enough to get on easily, but tight enough to stay on until you want it to come off. He usually wears some swim shorts over the top, but the green is a great color, so it can stand alone.

    He is 20 months old, and around 25 pounds, and the 18-24 months size fits perfectly.

    Ian
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2012 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Dana

    I got 2 because my son goes to swimming classes . Love them!

    Dana
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2012 Great Swimmer

    5 Review stars By AA

    Great quality swimmer. My son's old pair were not even close to the quality that these briefs have. Sized a tad under but still worked for my son.

    AA
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2012 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Beth

    It is great!..... so great your baby can use as a "speedo"-like swimsuit !  The fit is great.. easy to clean!  I only wished I ordered last year!

    Beth
    Fort Lauderdale, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2012 Good

    4 Review stars By Maggy R.

    easy to wash

    Maggy R.
    alpharetta, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2017 European style

    4 Review stars By Angela C

    We ordered these in blue for my son. They are cute but I gotta say they are cut "European" style if you catch my drift! They work but the legs are cut a bit higher than the others we ordered. My husband calls them super speedo style.

    Angela C
    Orlando, Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2017 Swim Diaper

    4 Review stars By Lupe

    I ordered the largest size swim diaper available, a 4T, because my daughter's new swim school requires her to double up until she is 4 years old. She has a few months to go till then but she is already wearing a kids size 6. The diapers are good and they fit her very snug but they have enough stretch in them to work. I would recommend them for kids that actually do wear a 4T. If you have a similar situation to me and your child needs a swim diaper in a size they do not come in I would recommend something with a side snap for easier on & off.

    Lupe
    San Diego CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Girlmom

    This swim diaper fits perfectly and is comfy and cute! I still used a disposable swim diaper under this, but it worked great. I will definitely be purchasing more. The colors are also very bright and have not faded.

    Girlmom
    Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2017 Great Purchase

    3 Review stars By Chelle

    Love the water shoes, thermal suit and swim diaper.  This is our second year of purchasing this thermal suit. My daughter prefers to wear swim pants under her swimsuit. These are a bit small and she is quite tiny. However they will work for this year. Maybe next year she will grow out of wanting to wear bottoms under her swim suit.

    Chelle
    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2017 Love this product

    4 Review stars By Kim

    Love this product

    Kim
    Lakeland,Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 So much better than disposable swim diapers!

    5 Review stars By Danielle

    I bought the size 4T for my 2 year old (who is over 30 lbs) for swim lessons. This is the perfect size! This is so much more comfortable for her than the disposable diapers and I'm sure more cost effective. I am very happy with our purchase! Even more so that Swimoutlet keeps them in stock (I was having terrible luck with another vendor).

    Danielle
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2016 FINIS SWIM DIAPER

    5 Review stars By BECYG

    SIZE WAS PERFECT, MATERIAL AND QUALITY WERE EXCELLENT.

    BECYG
    CARY, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2016 excellent swim diaper

    5 Review stars By becyg

    This product fit my grandson perfectly.  He wore it with his regular swimsuit...he didn't have any accidents, but I do feel pretty confident the product would have done the job.

    becyg
    Cary, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz