skip to main content
FINIS Surge Polarized Goggle

FINIS Surge Polarized Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 8/2/2013 Polarized Goggles

    3 Review stars By Shawn Williams

    Got a pair of these in preparation for some open water swimming. I tried them in the pool as a test and was disappointed. Polarization effect is great but if you have long eyelashes don't get these. I couldn't close my eyes to blink. I tried several adjustments but it didn't get better.

    Shawn Williams
    St Charles, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2013 Comfortable and clean

    5 Review stars By Brian

    Worth every penny. The lenses are extremely comfortable. A bit big and I don't like the design, however can't complain about how they operate. The suction cup design is comfortable and doesn't let water in. The lenses are polarized and great - have yet to fog. Went through pairs of others first and they either were uncomfortable, fogged, or let water in. These do none of that.

    Brian
    Hayward, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2013 Decent goggle

    3 Review stars By Scott D.

    The film does wear off quicker than others I have, but they do the job and with the defogging spray, work long term,

    Scott D.
    Dayton, KY

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2013 Not anti fog!!!

    3 Review stars By Deidre B.

    Can't swim 2 laps without lenses becoming foggy!! Frustrating!! Great for no leaking though!!

    Deidre B.
    San Pedro, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2012 AWESOME

    5 Review stars By Ron

    The lens are awesome! Great product!!

    Ron
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2016 Too large...

    2 Review stars By MB

    Was really looking for nice polarized, lots of soft contouring to ensure water tightness, and I really thought I had foudn it. I tried it on in the store, and decided to buy it (of course here). But when I used it in the pool I realized that I could choose one of two eyes to stay dry but not both. It was just a hair too large to be water tight for both eyes. I tried adjusting over and over again, but the only way that it might stay water tight was to push it so tight that I couldn't blink. Found a friend whom I hope has wider eye spacing, and went back to the Aqua Sphere Kayenne, that keep doing a great job when new, but whose rubber "seals" around the eyes get worn out or hard/leaky too fast.

    MB
    Pleasanton CA

    Fit:

  • 6/7/2015 work fine

    4 Review stars By Jun

    They do a great job. I am swimming indoors and after 20 seem to get a little foggy but nothing major. Definitely worth the money.

    Jun
    xhixago

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2012 finis surge goggle

    4 Review stars By Doreen M.

    swim laps every day love them very comfortable great for contact lens wearers

    Doreen M.
    Scarsdale, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz