skip to main content
FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Men's Fuse Solid Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2017 Excellent tech suit for the price

    5 Review stars By Laur2d

    I ordered 4 tech suits for my son to try from arena and speedo in addition to this at the $150 price point and this is the one we kept. The suit has great compression and seems like a more substantial material than the others. The color is great, it has silicone lining the legs and waist. It feels like a solid suit and my son has had a number of best times wearing it. My son wears a 24 practice suit and we kept the 22, but a 20 might have been better if it had been available.

    Laur2d
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/28/2018 Very nice suit for the money..

    5 Review stars By GC

    Bought it one size down for competition use..fits perfectly and nicely made

    GC
    San Francisco, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2018 The swim suit was falling appart

    5 Review stars By Roxana

    Initially I loved the suit because my son liked it (he hates tech suit in general, but he liked this one), but after a couple of meets, the lateral seams of the suit started to separate. I thought maybe it was because my son wasn’t careful enough so I bought him a new one for his champs and the first day, before his race all the front seam separated - I am talking about a brand new suit. This happened even though I helped him to put on the suit and we were doing it really carefully. So he had to use the old one, that I kind of repaired using crazy glue, following a friend advice. Since I bought this suit a couple of months ago and I knew it was probably too late for return it, I just want to tell the other buyers to check the seams whe you get it and if you see any signal that this are going to fall apart, return it and get a new one. For us the first one last longer, at least he could swim in it, but the second one had to go to the trash with zero races.

    Roxana
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2016 Tight and worth it

    5 Review stars By Dwayne

    Just received the new suit today I ordered two sizes down practice suite 34 bought a 28. first impressions is the suit feels really heavy right out of the box but after putting it on it felt light and had good compression, the only negative i could see with this suit is the back is higher then the front so some swimmers might not like the low cut in the front.

    Dwayne
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2020 Great tech suit

    5 Review stars By Dad

    Quality tech suit outstanding price
    Help my son with his swim and made him feel good about the new suit and stand out at his regional meet .... PR’s in all his swims

    Thanks guys

    Dad
    Orlando

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2020 Size

    1 Review stars By Phil

    Size chart is very misleading. Don’t know if the fuse is worth the money because of the purposed compression . The indicated size would not go over my foot

    Phil
    Amarillo, Tx

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2019 smooth

    5 Review stars By chuck

    This suit is easily the best made one I have worn and fits perfect.

    chuck
    Lake Stevens, Wa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2019 Good beginner Tech suit at good sale price

    4 Review stars By RVMB

    not thin like a typical seniors tech suit, but a good introduction to compression suits. Has rubberized leg band. Fits true to size, so *could* try ordering one size smaller next time.

    RVMB
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2019 Fabulous suit!

    5 Review stars By sammyalice

    Helped my son swim his fastest at championship meet!

    sammyalice
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2019 Nice jammer swim suit but too small

    3 Review stars By Schrog

    Material looks good, too small

    Schrog
    Britton sd

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2018 Nicer than expected and fantastic price

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    Suit purchased for high school state meet. The suit needed to be within budget. When package was opened, we were surprised of the nice cloth bag that was included and the box. Suit also had the silicone on the waist plus legs and seems are well designed. Other brands that are similar price don’t have these features. Swimmer swam fantastic with best times.

    Swim mom
    Los Alamos NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz