FINIS Male Hydrospeed 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
FINIS Male Hydrospeed 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

FINIS Male Hydrospeed 2 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

3.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2015 Good Product

    5 Review stars By gclark

    Fits well and makes you feel fast (even if you are not).

    gclark
    Springfield, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Little narrow

    3 Review stars By HA

    Little narrow

    HA
    ATL GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2015 Doesn't seem to be true to size -

    1 Review stars By Patty

    I wear a size 34, I bought a 34 , but it's too small

    Patty
    Np,ri

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/24/2014 get what you pay for

    2 Review stars By Andy

    I got this because several reviews said it was just as good as the top technical suits. It is not. This is approximately the equivalent of an Aquablade. It's faster than a practice suit, and a little bit faster than a non-technical racing suit, but certainly slower than any of the more recent technical suits. I shaved down for a recent meet and felt like my skin was actually smoother than this suit, which means that there was no reason to have a jammer, rather than a brief. Jammers take longer to put on and are less comfortable, but usually they're worth wearing because if the suit is actually good it's faster than skin. This one is not. If you're buying a racing suit, I'd either get one that's more expensive and faster than this one or about as fast and cheaper than this one (I wore my old FS1 brief for a few races and felt just as quick).

    Andy
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2013 Too small but material and design is good

    3 Review stars By Dmitri D.

    Too small but material and design is good . Reordering two  sizes up

    Dmitri D.
    Pepperell, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2013 Too small

    3 Review stars By Dmitri D.

    Just got order for my son,   M size 26.. way to small  , but quality seems to be  good will reorder new size 30

    Dmitri D.
    Pepperell, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2013 Wow! It's slick in fit.

    5 Review stars By Nicole

    My 8 years old son loves the fit...

    Nicole
    Trinidad

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 very happy

    5 Review stars By sharon

    great results in the pool

    sharon
    roseville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2017 Pretty good competitive jammer

    4 Review stars By Alvin

    Use it for daily training for my boy and had proven to last a few months

    Alvin
    Singapore

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2018 Teeny tiny

    1 Review stars By SwimmerARK

    This pair was RIDICULOUSLY small. My husband is a standard 32. He could not get even one leg into this swimsuit. A second pair we purchased in a 32 (different brand and style) fit just right.

    SwimmerARK
    ROGERS, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2017 Male Hydrospeed 2 Jammer

    4 Review stars By Mark

    It seems to be helping cut the time it takes for me to do my daily routine, which is generally 3/4 of a mile to a mile per day.

    Mark
    Bellevue, Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2015 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By Greg

    Tight fitting and fast! I'm more a 31-32 waist, glad I ordered the 34's to fit over my thighs. They sit pretty low but are secure. Very happy with these.

    Greg
    Battleford, SK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2015 Nice Looking Shorts

    4 Review stars By RDR

    Nice shorts but you'll need to go up one or two sizes... Other then that they seem to be a nice product.

    RDR
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2013 Good Value

    4 Review stars By Bfly

    Got one size larger than I wear, that was tight but good. Feels good in the water and lets me ride high. Good value.

    Bfly
    Winchester, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/17/2013 Nice Product

    5 Review stars By Pamela N.

    Based on others feedback, I ordered a larger size.  Glad I did; they were still very snug.  Great product for the price.

    Pamela N.
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/27/2013 like the suit

    4 Review stars By pdbernhardt

    like the suit however it runs a one size smaller then a speedo or tyr.  for example i wear a 28 in a tyr but am reordering this suit in a 32.   one of the best but for half the price of others

    pdbernhardt
    houma la

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/27/2013 Too Small

    1 Review stars By Freddy

    Too small /size not true ...

    Freddy
    Clarksburg Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/11/2013 Order practice suit sizing

    4 Review stars By Donna B.

    Didn't get to wear the suit.  Had to return it - too small.

    Donna B.
    Watertown, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2012 Great fit!!

    4 Review stars By Swimmer Kid

    I purchased these for my son for the Senior Nationals meet and he dropped time and glided through the water with ease.  They fit great and true to size.  My son only uses these jammers in his meets not for every day practice.

    Swimmer Kid
    Lithonia, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2012 Under Rated Jammer!

    5 Review stars By GP

    Great Jammer for the price.  Not for everyday practice.  But great for racing.

    GP
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz