skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Silk Eye Pillow

Everyday Yoga Silk Eye Pillow Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 4/19/2017 Nice for the price

    4 Review stars By Laurie

    These pillows are nice for the price, but are a little smaller than I'd realized. Quality is good but next time I'll invest in the larger size.

    Laurie
    Tampa, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2021 Use to relax.

    5 Review stars By Julie Y.

    Use to relax.

    Julie Y.

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2021 very nice, just as expected

    5 Review stars By Sam H.

    very nice, just as expected

    Sam H.

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2021 Excellent yoga eye pillow! A

    5 Review stars By Joe C.

    Excellent yoga eye pillow! A superlative product, if ever there was one. Thank you!

    Joe C.

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2021 Plum Eye Pillow

    5 Review stars By La J.

    I use this pillow every night! It is Perfect!

    La J.

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Good weight.

    5 Review stars By Kathryn M.

    Good weight.

    Kathryn M.

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2020 Nice weight and feel, but my head is too big

    3 Review stars By Sarah

    I have kind of a particularly giant head, and this eye pillow feels juuuuuust too small—just small enough to be annoying. The very outside edges of my eyes aren't fully covered so there's just a small annoying amount of light! I'm sure it would be perfect for someone with a regular-sized head.

    Sarah

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Amy N.

    Love the eye pillow for shavasana. Excellent bargain option.

    Amy N.

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2020 so great

    5 Review stars By ashley c.

    i seem to need something to keep my eyes closed during meditation. this keeps them from bouncing around!

    ashley c.

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Nice eye pillow but no smell.

    5 Review stars By Victoria O.

    A nice thing for savasana.

    Victoria O.

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2020 Wonderful news for your eyes

    5 Review stars By Khadijah M.

    This eye pillow will provide your eyes with just the right amount of weight and darkness needed to send you in to a wonderful relaxation zone.

    Khadijah M.

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2019 Totally Sufficient and Economical

    4 Review stars By James M.

    I needed enough yoga equiptment to get a new class (Y12SR) started. Not much money to work with. Decent stuff available at very reasonable prices.

    James M.

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2019 Super

    5 Review stars By Barbara S.

    Great value

    Barbara S.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2019 The item feels too heavy

    1 Review stars By Elisabeth M.

    The item feels too heavy for the eyes

    Elisabeth M.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz