skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Round Yoga Mat 6' diameter 5mm

Everyday Yoga Round Yoga Mat 6' diameter 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 58 Results

5 star rating (58 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 58 customer reviews
  • 5/5/2020 Very sturdy but my hands

    5 Review stars By Kelli S.

    Very sturdy but my hands do slip a little on this mat.

    Kelli S.

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2020 Round mat

    5 Review stars By Nancy B.

    This mat works perfect in my in home studio! Love it.

    Nancy B.

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2018 perfect for my needs

    5 Review stars By Lorelei

    The size is perfect for my needs- most round mats are not even large enough to accommodate downward dog and the price was reasonable.

    Lorelei
    Marin County, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2018 Slippery when sweating

    3 Review stars By M

    It is good for the yoga I practice, just uncomfortable when slippery

    M
    El Paso tx

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2018 Great price for great product

    5 Review stars By Enrique

    Bought for a power yoga class i started to take and it is the perfect size. The class requires you to move around and a rectangular mat does not help.

    Enrique
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Liza C.

    Great! It’s exactly what I need. It’s a round yoga mat. I have it on carpet in my workout room. I use it for all my mobility training. It’s comfortable, no toxic smells, keeps me from sliding or getting rug burns.

    Liza C.

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2020 Great experience...highly recomment

    5 Review stars By Kirk B.

    Love my yogi mandala mat and the design of the cork block that I got from Yoga Outlet.

    Kirk B.

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2019 Circle yoga mat

    5 Review stars By Judy R.

    Awesome for my home yoga studio

    Judy R.

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2019 Perfecto

    5 Review stars By WonderRoz

    I am really enjoying this 6' mat. It is surprising lite. It is generous in size but it is we'll worth the investment.

    WonderRoz
    SJ, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2021 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Mike L.

    These are a perfect size for these trying times of social distancing. The bonus is the great quality and grip of the mat. As a studio owner, these are worth the investment for my students to feel safe and give them a quality mat for their practice.

    Mike L.

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2021 Good Size - not as durable

    3 Review stars By Shannon S.

    I love the size and shape of this yoga mat, but I've already had to use repair tape on sections that started to flake off while cleaning it.

    Shannon S.

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 Love this mat so much,

    5 Review stars By Marcel N.

    Love this mat so much, it gives me the freedom to move in all directions as I teach.

    Marcel N.

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 Very nice mat and good visual for teaching Zoom classes

    4 Review stars By Teresa M.

    My only reservation for not giving it 5 stars is it’s pretty thin and certain exercises are a bit uncomfortable for me being thin. With that said, the traction is excellent and I’m very happy with my purchase. When needed, I just add a mat underneath or on top but that’s not often.

    Teresa M.

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2021 Great idea. All yoga/exercise mats

    5 Review stars By Barbara J.

    Great idea. All yoga/exercise mats should be round!

    Barbara J.

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2021 Excellent value for the price.

    5 Review stars By Greg H.

    Excellent value for the price. A full 6 feet in diameter. Slippery at first like most new mats. I place my standard practice mat over it and use the round mat for transverse postures.

    Greg H.

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2021 Just what I was looking

    5 Review stars By George K.

    Just what I was looking for in versatility, usability, and durability. I like that the design allows me to practice in any direction without having to have two standard mats crossed.

    George K.

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2021 Kaleena teaches yoga on the round

    5 Review stars By Rhoda N.

    I sent this round mat to my Daughter in Law a yoga instructor. It allows her to demonstrate poses from all angles especially helpful when she teaches on Zoom. She loves it!!!!

    Rhoda N.

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2020 Great mat! Love it!

    5 Review stars By Heidi H.

    Great mat! Love it!

    Heidi H.

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2020 Weight, quality and thickness are

    4 Review stars By Michele G.

    Weight, quality and thickness are true to order. Mat is a little slippery with some movements

    Michele G.

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2020 Loving it!!!

    4 Review stars By Kimberly C.

    I’m loving my new round yoga mat!!!! The price was great (I shopped around). I am a yoga/Pilates instructor - teaching some classes from home on Zoom. Only downsizes - I wish it was available in other colors, and it is a tiny bit slippery on my hands. I probably just need to clean it with something. :-)

    Kimberly C.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz