skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Round Yoga Mat 6' diameter 5mm

Everyday Yoga Round Yoga Mat 6' diameter 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

5 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 5/5/2020 Very sturdy but my hands

    5 Review stars By Kelli S.

    Very sturdy but my hands do slip a little on this mat.

    Kelli S.

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2020 Round mat

    5 Review stars By Nancy B.

    This mat works perfect in my in home studio! Love it.

    Nancy B.

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2018 perfect for my needs

    5 Review stars By Lorelei

    The size is perfect for my needs- most round mats are not even large enough to accommodate downward dog and the price was reasonable.

    Lorelei
    Marin County, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2018 Slippery when sweating

    3 Review stars By M

    It is good for the yoga I practice, just uncomfortable when slippery

    M
    El Paso tx

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2018 Great price for great product

    5 Review stars By Enrique

    Bought for a power yoga class i started to take and it is the perfect size. The class requires you to move around and a rectangular mat does not help.

    Enrique
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Liza C.

    Great! It’s exactly what I need. It’s a round yoga mat. I have it on carpet in my workout room. I use it for all my mobility training. It’s comfortable, no toxic smells, keeps me from sliding or getting rug burns.

    Liza C.

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2020 Great experience...highly recomment

    5 Review stars By Kirk B.

    Love my yogi mandala mat and the design of the cork block that I got from Yoga Outlet.

    Kirk B.

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2019 Circle yoga mat

    5 Review stars By Judy R.

    Awesome for my home yoga studio

    Judy R.

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2019 Perfecto

    5 Review stars By WonderRoz

    I am really enjoying this 6' mat. It is surprising lite. It is generous in size but it is we'll worth the investment.

    WonderRoz
    SJ, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2021 Kaleena teaches yoga on the round

    5 Review stars By Rhoda N.

    I sent this round mat to my Daughter in Law a yoga instructor. It allows her to demonstrate poses from all angles especially helpful when she teaches on Zoom. She loves it!!!!

    Rhoda N.

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2020 Great mat! Love it!

    5 Review stars By Heidi H.

    Great mat! Love it!

    Heidi H.

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2020 Weight, quality and thickness are

    4 Review stars By Michele G.

    Weight, quality and thickness are true to order. Mat is a little slippery with some movements

    Michele G.

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2020 Loving it!!!

    4 Review stars By Kimberly C.

    I’m loving my new round yoga mat!!!! The price was great (I shopped around). I am a yoga/Pilates instructor - teaching some classes from home on Zoom. Only downsizes - I wish it was available in other colors, and it is a tiny bit slippery on my hands. I probably just need to clean it with something. :-)

    Kimberly C.

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2020 Very pleased with the quality

    5 Review stars By Margaret S.

    Very pleased with the quality of the mat. Just what I was looking for.

    Margaret S.

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2020 This mat feels more substantial

    5 Review stars By Sheila D.

    This mat feels more substantial than I was afraid it might be. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Sheila D.

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2020 All yoga mats should be round!

    5 Review stars By John W.

    These mats are so practical, allowing for more freedom of movement and the size is good for most people. The thickness is perfect, providing cushion, but not so much that it makes it difficult to balance.

    John W.

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2020 6’round yoga mat

    4 Review stars By Melanie M.

    It’s a Christmas gift for someone else,so I can’t honestly say how I like it. It appears to be of excellent quality

    Melanie M.

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2020 Centerpiece

    5 Review stars By Diana K.

    This is a perfect centerpiece in my home gym. It’s great for functional training, weight lifting, and yoga!

    Diana K.

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2020 Asotin yoga instructor

    5 Review stars By Leane E.

    The mat is plenty sticky, nice thickness, I enjoy practicing yoga on it. It is huge!!! Certainly fills up my yoga room, ha! Good value for price. It is heavy, so my thoughts of taking it to teach yoga classes might now work. But, once COVID leaves I could see using this for yoga workshops or retreats.

    Leane E.

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2020 sweet mat

    5 Review stars By Vanessa C.

    really nice round mat for practicing mandala style flow Yoga. goes nice under my printed Manduka round mat which is too thin to roll around on :)

    Vanessa C.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz