skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm

Everyday Yoga Mat 72 Inch 5mm Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 308 Results

4.5 star rating (308 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 308 customer reviews
  • 1/11/2017 Good "to go" Mat

    4 Review stars By Marilyn

    The 5mm Sporti mat is an excellent travel mat--light, durable and I like that the "down" side is different texture than the top side. The mat was a little slippery to start but it "broke in" after about 6+ classes. There are thicker mats, but they are too heavy to carry to classes so this one fit the bill and I recommend it to others--AND, you can't beat the price!

    Marilyn
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2018 Slippery

    3 Review stars By sary

    This mat is slipperier than others I have used in the past. I had to order an anti-slip towel because it was so slippery, which I have never had to do before.

    sary
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2018 Slightly disappointed

    3 Review stars By gklavans

    Size, thickness, condition upon arrival : All good. What I am disappointed in, is how slippery the mat itself is.

    gklavans
    Los Angeles

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2017 yoga mat

    4 Review stars By Pdub

    Mat is performing as expected

    Pdub
    Minneapolis, Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2016 Sturdy and rolls easily

    5 Review stars By Tom

    This is my first yoga mat. Despite just being just 5mm thick, it provides good cushioning. It rolls up easily for travel.

    Tom
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2018 Too Slippery

    2 Review stars By Christine P

    I got the purple mat which is pretty cute but it's just too slippery. I cant hold any poses in class with this mat. I have to use the floor half way through class.

    Christine P
    Staten Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2018 Beautiful, Comfortable & just what I wanted!

    5 Review stars By MrsLove

    I started a dance exercise class a month ago and needed a mat for our stretching & this is THE best deal! I chose the Honey color and it's beautiful. Almost a marigold yellow & so happy! I chose the gift bag option for $4 more dollars so I had something to carry my mat in and I am so happy I did! It's cute and a cloth bag. Just a A++++++! Getchu one, you'll be so glad you did .

    MrsLove
    Eureka,MT

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2017 Great Mat

    5 Review stars By Paulina

    Best value, wonderful color (purchased the peacock). Nice padding without being too squishy. Very comparable to the standard Gaiam mat I had that is now worn out. Highly recommend. Probably not the best for hot yoga, might get a little slippery if you're extra sweaty.

    Paulina
    Loveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2018 Great Beginner Mat

    4 Review stars By Amanda H.

    The coral mat is the same color on the screen (after reading the honey was orange, I was kind of hoping the coral would be even BRIGHTER!). But it is a pretty pink and not overly bright. Was very slippery at first, was able to use a salt rub and now it works well even when I sweat. (I don't do hot yoga, but warm at around 80 F). For the price you really can't beat it!

    Amanda H.
    New York

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2017 Seems like good quality but by "honey" they mean "orange"

    4 Review stars By Ldubs

    Seems like good quality and for how often I'll probably use it, it'll last a while, but I was hoping for a yellow yoga mat considering the color is "honey," but it's definitely orange.

    Ldubs
    Minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2017 awesome yoda mat

    5 Review stars By satendra

    its very useful even on the hardwood or carpet
    easy to roll and unroll and perform any activity from yoga to play with kids etc

    satendra
    raleigh,nc

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2015 Good price for great product

    5 Review stars By Dawn D

    I was pricing some mats (designer names) for $70-80. Why? This mat works great. I don't know what would justify $70 for a mat. It's a yoga mat....if it doesn't last 10 years, for this price, I'll happily buy another.

    Dawn D
    Greenwich, CT

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2015 Best mat I've found!

    5 Review stars By Pittsburgh yoga lover

    This is my second Jade mat. I've had my first mat for over two years. I recently traveled and was very limited in how much weight I could carry. Since I will be in a semi-temporary move, I opted to buy a second mat. This mat weighs about 5 pounds. It has the right amount of "stickiness" and is extremely durable. I wouldn't buy any other mat and have purchased them as gifts.

    Pittsburgh yoga lover
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2015 Great bargain mat

    4 Review stars By Gerber Daisy

    This mat is springy and comfortable. It is a little thicker (5mm) than other inexpensive mats. For the price, it is a real steal.

    I use this mat when I am practicing outside and I don't want my more expensive mats to get really torn up.

    I haven't had it for long, but it doesn't seem that it will last long, but for the price and my use of it, I'm very pleased.

    Gerber Daisy
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2021 Solid mat

    5 Review stars By Emily D.

    Solid mat, good quality. A little slippery at first, but I use a mat cover anyways. All in all a great deal!

    Emily D.

    Fit:

  • 3/4/2021 This is a great mat,

    5 Review stars By Gwen W.

    This is a great mat, especially for the price. It’s a perfect thickness, long the long length and it has little grips on the back side. I highly recommend it! Might even buy another to have a back up!

    Gwen W.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 Thick and very cute! Works

    5 Review stars By Shira H.

    Thick and very cute! Works ideal for at home yoga

    Shira H.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 I bought this for my

    5 Review stars By Genevieve E.

    I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it. He likes how the texture feels under his feet and he says the mat grips well.

    Genevieve E.

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2021 Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Serena M.

    This is a great product at a great price! I am new to yoga but have been using this mat for about a month now and have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this product to others

    Serena M.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2019 Length is perfect!

    5 Review stars By Jen

    Having long legs, I love the length of the mat! I am starting out in yoga and this has been working for me extremely well.

    Jen

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz