skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Hot Yoga Hand Towel

Everyday Yoga Hot Yoga Hand Towel Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 2/15/2014 good but not as good as I expected

    3 Review stars By QueenB2411

    Seems to be almost water repellant at first, I am chalking it up to being so new. The towel is very soft which is awesome, but hoping the repellant factor diminishes with continued use.

    QueenB2411
    NY

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2014 great towel

    4 Review stars By saieu

    I use this everyday!!! Need to wash it a couple time first. but the more you use it the more comfortable and soft the towel will be.

    saieu
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2014 Towel Testimonial

    4 Review stars By GilT

    I purchased three of the Yoga Towels. I perspire readily and appreciate their absorbancy characteristics. The size is a good fit for my use as well. I offer my recommendation for this product.

    GilT
    C-Bus

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2017 For yoga and anything else

    4 Review stars By mbeltran

    I bought the towel for yoga and also for travel. It doesn't take up much room and is big enough to use to dry off after a shower to save space the extra space in a backpack or carry-on luggage. It's absorbent and dries quickly. Yoga towels are a life changer for travel. Highly recommend for weekends and weeks away where you don't have much room to carry your own towel. I got one for my nephew that plays soccer and perspires a lot as well and he is enjoying the smaller size and how absorbent it is.

    mbeltran
    Downey, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2015 great towel

    5 Review stars By debbie

    Great towel, love the large size

    debbie
    SC

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2014 Great size, good price

    5 Review stars By jparks

    Its the perfect size and a good price

    jparks
    paducah, ky

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Good towel, some static

    4 Review stars By Adam D.

    This towel works well enough, but it holds static strongly.

    Adam D.

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 I use this for hot

    5 Review stars By Lisa R.

    I use this for hot yoga 2-3 times per week and it’s a great product for a low price!

    Lisa R.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2018 Just The Right Size!

    5 Review stars By Joi

    This towel is the perfect size for my hot yoga class! Also a reasonable price!

    Joi
    Detroit

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2017 Perfect for Hot Yoga

    5 Review stars By Anna C.

    Perfect for Hot Yoga! Stayed pretty dry throughout our 90 minute class.

    Anna C.
    West Covina, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2017 Great towel for the price

    4 Review stars By Dyan G.

    Can't beat this towel for the price. Works just as well as more expensive brands. Had to buy additional ones since my husband stole mine (he uses them during weight lifting to keep his hands and weight bars sweat free). Perfect!

    Dyan G.
    PA

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2016 Great Value

    5 Review stars By pjoaks

    What a great value/bang for your buck. Works as well as any other towel out there. Great color options to complement any mat. Purchased it in grey for a friend to go with her green yoga mat.

    pjoaks
    Mason, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2016 Love this thirsty towel!

    5 Review stars By beachg1rl

    I purchased this because I sweat a lot in hot yoga and a regular hand towel was just not enough. This hand towel absorbs all the sweat off my face and hands and doesn't feel wet. It is also a great size. I can wrap it around the back of my neck after my workout and it fits perfectly and still absorbs any sweat as I cool down.

    beachg1rl
    Delray Beach, Fl

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2015 Very nice good size hand towel

    5 Review stars By Marie

    Larger than I expected which is great. Wash well and the color stay vibrant after washes. Light weight yet very absorbent.

    Marie
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2015 As expected

    5 Review stars By Mocha beauty


    Great for my needs in class

    Mocha beauty
    Fl

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz