skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri Crop 21

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Essential Capri Crop 21" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 68 Results

4 star rating (68 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 68 customer reviews
  • 11/17/2018 Close to the Lululemon align!

    4 Review stars By Yoga Under the Palms

    The material of these pants feels similar to the Lululemon align pant but maybe just a little bit thicker. I really like how these pants don't move while I practice and are super high rise (over my belly button). I wish the waist band was a little looser, it cuts into my skin slightly. These are the best yoga pants for the price and they are NOT see through at all!

    Yoga Under the Palms
    Honolulu, hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2020 Happy with purchase

    5 Review stars By Vicky P.

    Beautiful color and great fit! I have never ordered from this brand and would definitely buy again.

    Vicky P.

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2019 wonderful fabric

    4 Review stars By shantiyogi

    These tights are a wonderful soft fabric, thick without being too heavy. They do run a bit small, I'm 5'7" 135lbs, some what athletic build, and bought the medium which is a little snugger than I would like.

    shantiyogi
    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2021 Love them

    4 Review stars By Barbara T.

    Love them

    Barbara T.

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 Ran very small

    5 Review stars By Louise H.

    Ran very small

    Louise H.

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2020 These were ordered for myself,

    5 Review stars By Louise H.

    These were ordered for myself, a medium size adult woman, but actually they were so tiny that I gave them to my 12 year old niece, who loves them.

    Louise H.

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2020 something is wrong with the waist band

    1 Review stars By Khara

    I bought the 7/8 leggings (with side pockets) in small and they fit wonderfully. I use them at the gym when I'm strength training. So, I thought I knew my size in this brand (i.e., small - I'm 5'3" and 130 lbs with a 27 inch waist). However, when I received these leggings in small I couldn't get them past my middle thigh! The waist band had absolutely no give (there is not a restrictive waist band in the 7/8 leggings). These are being returned right after I hit 'submit' on this review. I do like this brand, but this style of legging just didn't work for this thickish girl.

    Khara

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2020 Tight waist and Slightly See Through

    4 Review stars By sms1528@gmail.com

    I've ordered a couple of tops from Everyday Yoga and love them so I wanted to give the pants a try; specifically because of the price. I'm 5'2' 125 pounds and I'm glad I sized up to a medium. The waist is a bit tighter than I would have expected because of the elastic band at the very top but not uncomfortable. I did a quick couple of stretches and nothing seems to roll or slide down. I don't normally wear underwear with yoga pants but obviously wore a pair trying them on...they're definitely see through if you're wearing underwear but doesn't appear to show any skin. I'll keep them because the price was good compared to the $99 lululemon I normally buy but will not buy again.

    sms1528@gmail.com

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2020 Nice breathable fabric great fit

    5 Review stars By Veronica K.

    Nice breathable fabric great fit and super comfortable! Did not roll

    Veronica K.

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2020 I thought these ran a

    3 Review stars By Cathy B.

    I thought these ran a little small

    Cathy B.

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2020 Fit Great, beautiful color

    5 Review stars By Beckie R.

    These leggings are soft, fit great, and the teal color is beautiful! I have trouble finding workout leggingscthat fit well but these are perfect!

    Beckie R.

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2020 Tiny waistband

    1 Review stars By Susie S.

    Tiny waistband

    Susie S.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 I love thes pants ordered

    5 Review stars By Brenda H.

    I love thes pants ordered xl first a little tight gave to friend relrdered xxl good fit

    Brenda H.

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2020 Great fit and is true

    5 Review stars By Carolina P.

    Great fit and is true to size! I’m happy with the fabric, my underwear shows a little bit since they are white but not too much like others, I just use neutral colors Underneath and they look great!

    Carolina P.

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2020 Tight waistband

    4 Review stars By Laura P.

    The color is beautiful. The waistband is very tight and digs in. I would suggest buying a size up from your current size to accommodate for the tight waistband. The fabric is soft and very comfortable. Material is easy to care for and washes well.

    Laura P.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Love the fabric, wish I

    1 Review stars By Alison B.

    Love the fabric, wish I could have fit into them. I ordered according to what my size is, and they would not even go above my thighs.

    Alison B.

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2020 Perfect except for the waistband

    4 Review stars By Megan K.

    The material on these pants is WONDERFUL! Super smooth! However, the waistband is overly tight which makes them uncomfortable if you're doing any forward folds etc.

    Megan K.

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2020 Fit really well, nice color,

    5 Review stars By Mallory W.

    Fit really well, nice color, hides sweat well

    Mallory W.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Love these, great fit! Very

    5 Review stars By Tiffany B.

    Love these, great fit! Very flattering, and comfortable.

    Tiffany B.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 They’re great! Love the fabric,

    5 Review stars By Ashley J.

    They’re great! Love the fabric, look and the size.

    Ashley J.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz