skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Waisted Biker Shorts 7

Everyday Yoga High Waisted Biker Shorts 7" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 5/28/2020 A Life Saver!

    5 Review stars By Rachel S.

    These bike shorts relieve any pain from heat rash and thighs rubbing together. They are the perfect length for wearing with an oversized shirt or a crop top. I definitely need to grab a few more pairs! These are going to get a lot of use this summer!

    Rachel S.

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2020 great value

    5 Review stars By Joyce S.

    Great shorts! The material is good and snug. Holds in my belly pretty well. Love them!

    Joyce S.

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2020 Super comfy and the waistband

    5 Review stars By Esther P.

    Super comfy and the waistband stays put! I ordered two pairs—wish they came in more colors!

    Esther P.

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 Love the fabric. Super soft.

    5 Review stars By Victoria S.

    Love the fabric. Super soft. But still holds you in. They’re my favorite biker shorts. I wear them all the time. If they had other colors I get them

    Victoria S.

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2020 I ordered these in black

    5 Review stars By Imagene D.

    I ordered these in black and an extra large and they fit nicely

    Imagene D.

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 Decently Priced for the Quality!

    4 Review stars By Christina P.

    I found a great biker short! It seems like a great performance fabric. Seems high quality and durable! It feels smooth to the touch. I love the wide/long waist band. Adds to the comfort. The length is perfect for me. I'm 5'2" 125lbs with a 29in waist and got a Medium. The only SMALL thing is that the seam under the waist band was noticable at first but I as I've worn them it's not a problem. I will say it cuts at that seam in my hips but LOVE them nonetheless.

    Christina P.

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2020 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Francisca R.

    Love the quality, comfort and price.

    Francisca R.

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2020 Fabulous fit! Washed beautifully!

    5 Review stars By Debra A.

    Fabulous fit! Washed beautifully!

    Debra A.

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 Love these- tried to order

    5 Review stars By Monique D.

    Love these- tried to order more but my size was no longer available. They are super soft and a perfect length- very slimming

    Monique D.

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2020 Perfect biker short

    5 Review stars By Juliana I.

    Love these biker shorts. The material is soft and they fit perfect. They're not too tight which is a problem I sometimes run into with biker shorts. They don't ride up either! The sizing is good I went with the normal size I would get with most yoga pants.

    Juliana I.

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2020 Excellent shorts

    5 Review stars By Eva W.

    Bought two as the fit is incredible. A great buy and does not roll in downward dog. Buy it!

    Eva W.

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2020 Very comfortable, nice length. They

    5 Review stars By Mary F.

    Very comfortable, nice length. They dont ride up either.

    Mary F.

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 Must have item

    5 Review stars By Ozana P.

    These shorts are amazing. The material is sturdy enough to handle vigorous exercise, yet soft enough to be insanely comfortable! The top waist band stays up while you move and do anything, which is ESSENTIAL. The fabric breathes and is super stretchy, keeping everything in. I love the length which prevents thigh rubbing. They're very versatile as well. I've used them for exercise, lounging around the house, and out running errands or talking a walk! Everyone should have these in their closet.

    Ozana P.

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2020 Fit great, don’t squeeze your

    5 Review stars By Marlow W.

    Fit great, don’t squeeze your legs at the bottom which is a huge plus!!

    Marlow W.

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2020 Love the length and matereail,

    1 Review stars By Molly M.

    Love the length and matereail, but I am constantly pulling them down. After washing they seemed to shrink up neat the seams making the "toe" worse. Would not recommend

    Molly M.

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2020 Fits great! Wish there were

    5 Review stars By Abbey L.

    Fits great! Wish there were more colors

    Abbey L.

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 They're a good buy!

    5 Review stars By Ana R.

    Really loved these shorts, the material and quality feel great! Very comfortable to wear, perfect size, and the length feels just right.

    Ana R.

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Great quality. Seemed a little

    5 Review stars By Christine B.

    Great quality. Seemed a little small after trying on . Size chart was a little off. Length was perfect, good material!

    Christine B.

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 too small

    2 Review stars By Susan S.

    I thought the medium would be too big, and I am very thin but the small is too small for me. I bought two pairs, small and cannot wear them. I haven't returned them because I am 73 years old living in COVID times. I don't want to go to the post office. So they are now sitting unwearable in my drawer.

    Susan S.

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2020 A Summer Must

    5 Review stars By Erin D.

    My first pair of bike shorts, and I will never go back! I like wearing these under dresses and with over-sized shirts so much that I don't even work out in them. I can't believe I used to walk around all day in the middle of summer in dresses without protecting my thighs! Also you can do so many more activities in dresses when you have these comfy shorts on underneath. Will definitely be ordering more.

    Erin D.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz