skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Impact Stardust Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Stardust Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 12/8/2018 A starry bolster

    5 Review stars By Rhea

    Aside fr it’s beauty.. it’s firm and perfect

    Rhea
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Kimberly H.

    I'm so glad I ordered this from Yoga Outlet. Price was in my budget. It's made right. It doesn't smell like chemicals. I was looking on other sites to buy this and most of the reviews said they smell no matter how much they washed it.

    Kimberly H.

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2021 amazing bolster

    5 Review stars By Kaitlyn L.

    I love this!!! The print is delicate and soooo cute. I love the stars and moons. I feel super supported with this bolster. Highly recommend!

    Kaitlyn L.

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2021 Great bolster! Got in two

    5 Review stars By Carly O.

    Great bolster! Got in two colors.

    Carly O.

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 Stars

    5 Review stars By Andrea B.

    It is firm polyfoam. The size is what I have been using in a studio. The material is canvas 100% cotton,not polyester. The cover has a zipper.

    Andrea B.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 My first bolster. I did

    5 Review stars By Katherine P.

    My first bolster. I did quite a bit a research and based on reviews and price point this one stood out above the rest. I am quite satisfied. I use it multiple times per week in my practice and it feels quite firm and holds its shape well. The pattern adds a fun touch.

    Katherine P.

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2021 Nice bolster. Sturdy attractive fabric.

    5 Review stars By Kathleen A.

    Nice bolster. Sturdy attractive fabric. Already used for multiple online classes and quite pleased.

    Kathleen A.

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2021 10/10 would recommend

    5 Review stars By Taylor L.

    I love everything about this! From the design, and weight as well as the adorable pattern. Perfect size!

    Taylor L.

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2021 Great support! Love the fabric!

    5 Review stars By Janet T.

    Great support! Love the fabric! This is a very sturdy option. Got them on sale, too. Nice deal!

    Janet T.

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2021 Exactly what I hoped for

    5 Review stars By Cheri S.

    This is the perfect size and firmness for sitting on, using as a prop, using as support and laying over to raise the hips. Plus the pattern is so fun!

    Cheri S.

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2020 Perfect bolster

    5 Review stars By Shaina R.

    I found this perfect for my needs in my yoga practices. It really makes difficult poses accessible. I love the length, and was actually surprised at how firm it is. It is light-weight and easy to move and store because of the low profile handles on the side. I have used it 3-5 a week for about a month and it is still in perfect condition. It had high quality sturdy fabric with a whimsical, yet delicate design.

    Shaina R.

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2020 Beautiful

    5 Review stars By Taryn C.

    Great quality, firm. Pefect size. Comfy seat. Love the fabric design

    Taryn C.

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2020 Firm and gorgeous

    5 Review stars By Julia O.

    I have really enjoyed this cushion! I had never used one in my practice before. Since getting this bolster, I've found myself much more eager to work on meditation. This shape makes it very versatile for use in several poses and positions, and the pattern was just too cute to pass up. It's really firm, which is more comfortable than I had anticipated.

    Julia O.

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2020 Such a lovely pattern. Love

    5 Review stars By Christine D.

    Such a lovely pattern. Love the firmness of the bolster and it is not too heavy.

    Christine D.

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2020 Super pleased!

    5 Review stars By Kate S.

    SO firm! I love it! The weight is perfect. I love using it for my morning meditations, and to use under my legs whenever I need some relief from my lower back and endo pain. Super pleased with it! Also, love using it to teach yin and restorative yoga!

    Kate S.

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 So nice

    5 Review stars By Cathy K.

    Perfect!!

    Cathy K.

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2020 Great Bolster!

    5 Review stars By Katherine R.

    I am in love with this bolster. It is the perfect addition to my at home yoga practice. The pattern is so fun without being too flashy or bright for my restorative and yin practices and the weight is perfect for me. Nice and firm.

    Katherine R.

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2020 I love this bolster. Very

    5 Review stars By Alice M.

    I love this bolster. Very comfortable and firm but not hard. I recommend it highly.

    Alice M.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 Great bolster

    5 Review stars By Catherine C.

    I LOVE this bolster! I am new to yoga and needed a bolster for some of the videos I follow. This bolster has a beautiful pattern and matches my mat and blocks. It’s very firm too, so it gives a lot of support. And I love that it has a cloth handle on each short end so I can carry it.

    Catherine C.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2020 I Love This Bolster!

    5 Review stars By Randy B.

    The weight is perfect. The pattern is unique. Since I have no idea when the studios will reopen, I finally decided to purchase a bolster. My regular practice is vinyasa. It's like a reward: a most peaceful, joyful expereience at the end of practice for me is placing a bolster with the short end at my sacrum & sprawling out over it with my back, shoulders, & head fully supported. This bolster provides the support to do that & it's very comfy.

    Randy B.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz