skip to main content
Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster

Everyday Yoga High Impact Cotton Rectangular Yoga Bolster Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 361 Results

4.5 star rating (361 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 361 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2017 Great Bolster

    5 Review stars By MaryS

    I have several bolsters from Hugger Mugger which are nice, but pricey. I thought I would try this one out for comparison. It is a really sturdy bolster and well made. Provides wonderful support for supine shoulder openers. Would buy again.

    MaryS
    Lakeland florida

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2017 So much lighter than what I imagined

    3 Review stars By Moongirl

    I like to use this for a restorative practice or even just using it as a support for sitting. It has nice density and solid shape. However I wished it to be much heavier. I like to place a bolster on my pelvis or legs to ground my body down while laying on my back. This bolster is even lighter than a blanket. It is about half the price of a good bolster and I guess there is a reason for that. I wouldn't buy another one of this item.

    Moongirl
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2017 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Jenn

    They don't have a funny package warehouse scent, they are light & strong, and the teal color is lovely.

    Jenn
    Austin Texas

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2017 Unsubstantial

    1 Review stars By Abril

    This "bolster" is very flimsy and so light-weight that I thought the shipping box was empty when I received it in the mail. It is not substantial enough for supporting a medium to large-sized adult. Perhaps this would be good for a kids yoga class.

    Abril
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2018 Good, firm bolster. Good for restorative yoga. Price is right!

    4 Review stars By Kristin

    It’s a good, firm bolster. Perfect for restorative yoga. Took about 1 week to arrive. The price was right! And the color was good too. I might even get a second one! The only reason it get 4 stars is that the core is a dense foam wrapped in a soft casing, then there’s a cover on top of that. A traditional bolster is stuffed with cotton- but still, for the price it’s a good deal. And you can wash the cover if you choose.

    Kristin
    New Hampshire

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2019 Too soft.

    1 Review stars By Mv

    This bolster is too soft and loses its shape when sitting or reclining on it.

    Mv
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2018 So much more than expected

    5 Review stars By Julissa

    These bolsters are so much more than you would expect for the price. They are surprisingly soft and firm all at once, light weight, and the length and height are in perfect harmony. Love everything about them and I use them every day. Can't recommend these enough!

    Julissa
    Bloomfield, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2017 My mistake

    3 Review stars By Karen

    The product is fine....just smaller than the one I use in the yoga studio. My mistake....I should have looked at dimensions :(. Will make do though.

    Karen
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2017 Sporti Bolster

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    Great support. Love the fact that cover is washable. Use it also to elevate legs while sleeping.

    Nancy
    Canoga Park CA

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Great!

    5 Review stars By Gina H.

    Started an online training course for restorative yoga, so your standard sized bolster is a must!! This one fit what I needed perfectly and love the color

    Gina H.

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2021 Good, but

    3 Review stars By Jose R.

    Good, but much harder than I expected it to be. Additonally, it picks up dust and hair very easily. difficult to remove.

    Jose R.

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2018 So comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Simply Be Massage & Wellness

    We are using these bolsters for modifications and yin classes. Good, firm support and still comfortable.

    Simply Be Massage & Wellness
    Elizabeth, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2018 Comfy

    5 Review stars By FreeDee

    This bolster is my first one so really don't have anything to compare it to but it is very nice and firm. great for yin or restorative practices.

    FreeDee
    Pa

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Just right! I use it to prop up my upper leg when I sleep on my side. Comfortable, firm, color matches picture online, and price substantially less than the brand I looked at first.

    Linda
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2018 Very good bolster

    5 Review stars By RKC

    Does the job for me. I needed support for under my knees when lying down and a firm cushion for sitting.

    RKC
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2018 Great product for the price

    5 Review stars By Yogalady

    The bolster is everything that I expected. It's quality construction, serves it purpose well for support in various poses and positions and I love the color.

    Yogalady
    Souderton, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2017 Bolster review

    5 Review stars By Yoga lover

    Firm and beautifully shaped, this bolster is perfect for yoga

    Yoga lover
    Chicago

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2017 Perfect Prop

    5 Review stars By SuperYogi

    Terrific value and just the right firmness for versatility as a prop.

    SuperYogi
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2017 Instand relaxation

    5 Review stars By Mtyogi

    Using it for just a few minutes when I get home from work set me up for a better evening.

    Mtyogi
    Boulder Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/10/2017 Nice for the money

    3 Review stars By Kg

    Overall, a nice firm bolster. I would have given it 5 stars if it hadn't been for the zipper placement.
    It runs down the center of one of them broad sides, not the narrower sides.

    Kg
    Monterey

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz