skip to main content
Everyday Yoga Cotton Mat Bag With Inner Pockets

Everyday Yoga Cotton Mat Bag With Inner Pockets Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2017 Roomy bag with EZ open zipper

    5 Review stars By M Yoga Guy

    This roomy bag is a great value for $20. It has 6 grommets with vents so that the mat gets air when it's in the bag. The long zipper makes it easy to place the mat inside or take it out and it has one pocket to hold car keys or a very small towel. The strap is adjustable and is held onto the bag with plastic clips. This might be a problem if the plastic cracks or breaks, however, the plastic is fairly thick. It's a nice carry bag for a guy to keep in the car and carry to class.

    M Yoga Guy
    Baltimore

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2016 Broken zipper within a month of using

    2 Review stars By Amanda Niebauer

    I am very disappointed in this bag. I loved how my mat fit and it was perfect for what I need it for; however, after a month of use, the zipper is broken. I put it through regular use so nothing harsh.

    Amanda Niebauer
    WASHINGTON, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Christy B.

    My extra long mat fits perfectly!

    Christy B.

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2017 Sturdier than expected

    4 Review stars By Sonoma Rob

    On-line purchases can't be touched (duh!), so I was quite pleased with the sturdiness of this yoga bag. My previous one was cheaper and the netting ripped off the end from the weight of the curled mat. This one should last much longer. Plus the air holes look snazzy!

    Sonoma Rob
    Graton, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2017 Perfect for my needs

    5 Review stars By Kwish

    Love it! Its light, easy to get my matt in and out of, I love the inner pocket for stashing my yoga matt cleaner, tissues, car keys, etc.
    And its stylish!

    Kwish
    Sonoma, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2016 great yoga bag

    5 Review stars By Catherine

    This is a sturdy and attractive bag. It is also roomy with a large zipper pocket inside.
    I can add a towel or even a second mat to the bag. I like that it has a flower pattern on the outside of the bag, so mine does not get mixed up with the others. I can find my bag easily after class.
    The air holes make for good circulation to keep all smelling nice and not musty.
    I would definitely buy this bag again.

    Catherine
    SF East Bay Area

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2021 It’s very functional

    4 Review stars By Amy S.

    It’s very functional

    Amy S.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2021 Happy Purchase

    5 Review stars By Abrillia H.

    Love the material and lightweight feel. Doesn't make you feel weighed down with mat inside.

    Abrillia H.

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2021 The strap is not as

    4 Review stars By Jaclyn N.

    The strap is not as long as I hoped. It doesn’t hold a big mat ??

    Jaclyn N.

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2020 It’s well made. I love

    5 Review stars By Kellsie H.

    It’s well made. I love the functional design with grommets on the side for ventilation. And it’s purple! I couldn’t be happier!

    Kellsie H.

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2020 Great Bag!

    5 Review stars By Linda S.

    Best bag ever. Great pocket inside to hold my yoga socks & lots of room for thicker mats.

    Linda S.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Well made

    5 Review stars By Bryan R.

    Canvas bag well made fully sewn zippers work well and the strap handle is attached with gualiity craftsmanship

    Bryan R.

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Great products, great company, great customer support

    5 Review stars By Evienia V.

    There was a mistake made, re: the delivery address, and yogaoutlet was amazing with their customer service: they re-sent the package, which was meant as a birthday gift and I miraculously got the second package mailed right on time for my boyfriend's birthday. Good, solid products, I'm using them, as well and just debating what to buy next. Very impressed and happy with everything I'd ordered and how customer service was. Would recommend to anyone.

    Evienia V.

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2019 Great bag exceptional value. I

    5 Review stars By Paula G.

    Great bag exceptional value. I needed a more roomy compartment. .

    Paula G.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2019 Love the product!! Perfect Fit!

    5 Review stars By Jen

    Great value for the price. I was tired of carrying around my yoga mat - which I didn't have straps for, so walking around it felt a bit bulky and really wanted to find a mat bag. After searching around this bag seemed reasonable, functional, and affordable. It has two pockets on the inside, the holes to let the mat breathe (bc who wants a smelly mat), easy zipper closure, and easy to carry. I would recommend this bag!

    Jen

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2019 Good bag

    5 Review stars By Antony C.

    Well made & good price

    Antony C.

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2019 What's not to like?

    5 Review stars By tymxposure

    Swallows a 26" wide cork mat easily, Is vented but I haven't had a chance to really test how long it would take a mat to dry out after a hot yoga class. I'm sure removing from the bag after transit will be the best solution.

    tymxposure
    N. Michigan

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2017 Sturdily made and smooth zipper operation

    5 Review stars By Picky

    With the long zipper design, I dont have to fight putting a bulkier and sometimes wet yoga mat into the bag after class. Also, the black color makes it 'disappear' in the back seat if the car, so it doesn't become a visual impediment. Zipper operates smoothly. Some extra room for a long yoga towel.

    Picky
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2017 Seems fine

    4 Review stars By Marcia

    It looks just like the picture. My mat fits in there fine and it is easy to carry.

    Marcia
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2017 Great quality. Would recommend to anyone.

    5 Review stars By bobbi

    Great quality. Would recommend to anyone

    bobbi
    Cuyahoga falls ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz