skip to main content
Everyday Yoga 5 Inch Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 5 Inch Foam Yoga Block Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 1/30/2017 Big yoga blocks

    3 Review stars By Lumaste

    I didn't take time to measure the blocks I use in my yoga class. When these arrived, I realized they are NOT the standard size. Standard sized blocks are 4" wide. We will use these, but would have preferred the 4" ones.

    Lumaste
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2016 The 5" yoga block is sturdy, yet soft and perfect for prop in restorative yoga.

    4 Review stars By Jan

    The hand grip was a little large for me - I have a medium size ladies hand- so not as
    comfortable for one-handed use. I would recommend a few assorted sizes.

    Jan
    South St. Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2015 nice yoga block

    4 Review stars By yogasue

    a bit too wide for my small hands

    yogasue
    Creston, B.C.

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2020 Great Product but Returns were Impossible

    4 Review stars By Donna F.

    I bought four yoga blocks instead of two by mistake. I found the online return impossible as I could not get into my account. The phone wait was long and when I was finally hooked up to someone who said she could help, we were disconnected. I gave up and will probably give the extra blocks to another yogi.

    Donna F.

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2018 Great made balanceing 100 better

    5 Review stars By connie

    Made balancing 100 per cent better

    connie
    Longview washington

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2017 Nice for the price

    5 Review stars By Coach Sue

    Solid block.

    Coach Sue
    Naperville, Il

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2020 Works excellently

    5 Review stars By Eric H.

    Works excellently

    Eric H.

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2020 Great addition

    5 Review stars By Liz C.

    These help me reach those difficult positions I had struggles with. I love that they’re a little higher. It really helps ease the pressure I had been putting on my back!

    Liz C.

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2020 The blocks are what I

    5 Review stars By Steve S.

    The blocks are what I expected

    Steve S.

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 Not at all what I

    3 Review stars By Phillip R.

    Not at all what I had wanted or expected, this a very small block and cannot be used for the wants I need. I need a block of sufficient size to act has a leg brace, which is what inquired about and hence ordered.

    Phillip R.

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2020 Yoga at home during pandemic

    5 Review stars By Laura W.

    I got these 5 inch blocks as part of an order for yoga practice essentials for my husband as our yoga classes went online as a result of Covid -19. He likes the size, quality, and sturdiness of these blocks as well as the quality other items ordered from YogaOutlet.com.

    Laura W.

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2020 great product

    5 Review stars By Barbara L.

    great product

    Barbara L.

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Good yoga blocks Bigger than the ones at gym.

    5 Review stars By Linda H.

    I didn’t realize till I received them , but these five inch blocks are larger than the ones at the gym. These offer sturdier support.

    Linda H.

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2020 I prefer a block that

    2 Review stars By Jan E.

    I prefer a block that is less than 4 3/4 inches thick. Having done yoga in real time with an instructor, we used a thinner block. It was less cumbersome.

    Jan E.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Blocks

    5 Review stars By Robert B.

    Extra size means extra support with blocks. Great for getting extra length in standing and crouching poses.

    Robert B.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 Too large, hard to grip

    2 Review stars By Mary S.

    Too large, hard to grip

    Mary S.

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2020 Product works well

    5 Review stars By Diane S.

    Product works well

    Diane S.

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2020 Great yoga blocks

    5 Review stars By Norman H.

    Very cool looking and easy to use.

    Norman H.

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2020 Packaging issue

    3 Review stars By Megan G.

    The blocks were shipped separately- each wrapped in plastic and then put in a tight fitted plastic bag. The blocks are way more delicate than I expected. I opened the bags and soon realized that the blocks had nicks from where the bags were cut open. I didn't feel any contact with the block when I opened the bags but I guess the way they were shipped it was impossible to open them without damaging them. Bummed to have damaged blocks.

    Megan G.

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2020 Yoga block

    5 Review stars By Carhy B.

    Great!

    Carhy B.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz