skip to main content
Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Marbled Foam Yoga Block

Everyday Yoga 4 Inch Marbled Foam Yoga Block Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 8/8/2019 Beautiful and strong

    5 Review stars By Annette P.

    This is just the right size and I love the marble color too!

    Annette P.

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2021 Everything I expected. Very cool

    5 Review stars By Sarah W.

    Everything I expected. Very cool looking.

    Sarah W.

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2021 These are perfect! Exactly what

    5 Review stars By Cynthia A.

    These are perfect! Exactly what I was hoping for and the marbled color is just beautiful.

    Cynthia A.

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2021 The size is perfect. I

    5 Review stars By Debra P.

    The size is perfect. I love the look and feel of the yoga block.

    Debra P.

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Tammy P.

    Love it!

    Tammy P.

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 Perfect blocks, and not bad on the eyes!

    5 Review stars By Rachel P.

    Wonderfully attractive and color is unique. Light-weight and the perfect size. I’ve enjoyed using them. The really help me get deeper into pigeon and support me as I get back into yoga.

    Rachel P.

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2020 Light weight, beautiful design, and

    5 Review stars By Susan H.

    Light weight, beautiful design, and exactly what I expected.

    Susan H.

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2020 Just as expected and needed.

    5 Review stars By Sofia R.

    Just as expected and needed.

    Sofia R.

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2020 Very pretty and I’m always

    5 Review stars By Megan K.

    Very pretty and I’m always happy to use it. If anything encourages calming exercise during this hell time, it is a wonderful boon. So that’s my review. This is a boon. You’ll like this if you like boons.

    Megan K.

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2020 Yoga block

    5 Review stars By Charlotte J.

    I love the color and sturdiness of the yoga block.

    Charlotte J.

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2020 love them

    5 Review stars By Ariel G.

    love them

    Ariel G.

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2020 So pretty and useful

    5 Review stars By Karen M.

    These blocks are solid and beautiful. Have received so many compliments on the pattern and I rely on them more to really get into poses correctly. They don't slip and are full size dense foam. They feel more expensive than they were.

    Karen M.

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2020 great yoga blocks

    5 Review stars By Anna B.

    I love the design, and these are great blocks, perfect weight and size. Very sturdy.

    Anna B.

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Gorgeous! Worth every penny

    5 Review stars By Nichole M.

    Gorgeous! Worth every penny

    Nichole M.

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2020 Yoga Blocks

    5 Review stars By Paul F.

    Yoga Blocks

    Paul F.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 NA

    4 Review stars By Ebony U.

    NA

    Ebony U.

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Stylish

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth P.

    I bought these for home practice and their style. The blocks had some loose shreds at the seams in the beginning that I had to pick off. Otherwise, a perfectly acceptable budget option.

    Elizabeth P.

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2020 Marbled yoga blocks

    5 Review stars By Toni M.

    I’ve used yoga blocks for years and love the stability they provide while doing certain asanas. When I saw the black marbled ones, I needed to get them and they did not disappoint....love ‘em.

    Toni M.

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2020 Sweet design

    5 Review stars By Amy S.

    The blocks are a little firmer than I expected for foam, but that’s not a major problem for me. I really love the marble design.

    Amy S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz