skip to main content
EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard

EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 6/2/2015 Runs Small

    1 Review stars By Sarah

    I am 5' 5" tall and weigh 145lbs; I ordered a size 32 because of the sizing chart. It was way too small. I was able to squeeze into it after about a 5-10 min long struggle, but then I was so uncomfortable it almost hurt. The suit would be a lot easier to get in and out of if there was a zipper in the back. I liked the purple color and the material was nice. It was definitely slimming, because it was so tight, but then it squeezes so tight that fat sticks out in the back, which is unattractive. Also, I wear a size 34D bra and this suit smashed my chest down and out the sides under my arms. Maybe buy two sizes larger and it will fit like it should.

    Sarah
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2015 runs small and no shelf bra or cup

    1 Review stars By np2ht

    I am normally a size 14 so I ordered a "EQ" size 38. could barely get it on. it does not have shelf bra or bra cup. I sent it back.

    np2ht
    st thomas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2015 Ok in bust, too big everywhere else.

    3 Review stars By JENNIFER K.

    I'm really not overly top heavy, but I'm built like a 2x4 - broad shoulders, thick waist, muscular thighs. The bust fits just on the large side (I wear a 42C bra), and everything else is too big. There's extra material hanging off my thighs, and the waist is very loose. I wear a size a size 12 pant, a 16 dress, and 14 shirt. Generally speaking, I'm between a large and xl depending on the manufacturer. I like the quality of the suit. Just all around too big for what I though was my size. Returning and trying a size down.

    JENNIFER K.
    Canandaigua, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/18/2016 Excellent aquatard‼️

    5 Review stars By Linds

    Very pretty pattern. I bought 38, too big, bought 36, too big, finally bought a 34 (true to size). I have both colors, purple and aqua. Just FYI, these suits are completely lined and THEY DO NOT HAVE A BRA OF ANY KIND, fine for me as I had a mastectomy and this is good camo. Very nicely made. Shipping was easy and customer service is excellent. Great company and you can't find a cheaper price anywhere else. Highly recommend SwimOutlet.

    Linds
    Taos, New Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2016 EQ Swimwear Digital Spectrum Unitard - Digital Purple

    5 Review stars By Linda Drew

    This unitard is wonderful! Exactly as pictured (I got the purple). The fabric is lovely, seams flat, completely lined. If you need to wear a bra, then I suggest you buy a contrasting color sports bra. This unitard does not have any type, i.e. shelf, permanent cups, removable cups. None. I LOVE IT! I wanted a suit which was without a bra, wanted the total lining.

    Now, fit. I am 5'1" and weigh 125. I mistakenly ordered a size 40, well 2 of me could wear the one suit! I received it today, mailed it back and Swimoutlet refunded me my money and is sending me a 36. They even charged me the sale price of 54.00 because that was the price on the size 40. Saved me 18.00. Couldn't ask for better customer service.

    The unitard can be used for yoga, working out, swim laps, physical therapy, very useful. Oh, and I am 70! With the comfort of a competition suit, this works very well for seniors who are no longer good with other swimsuits. Covers a multitude of sins!

    Purchase one before they are gone! And enjoy the best customer service on the net!

    Linda Drew
    TAOS, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2016 A bit smaller than expected

    4 Review stars By r2coder

    Really like the suit and am glad I bought two different sizes. This is NOT made for anyone who is shaped like a pear and has a larger bottom. The suit is cut low in the back and was uncomfortable at first. The legs ride up and this is annoying when swimming. I would recommend that larger women order a size or two larger. As for me - I'm going to purchase a third suit to fit me for now. And look forward to wearing the smaller suits as I lose weight.

    r2coder
    Winchester, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2015 Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Swimsuit Unitard

    Nice fit to swim laps. Doesn't shift and is very comfortable!

    Swimsuit Unitard
    Dunedin, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2020 Great suit, lots of compliments!

    5 Review stars By Lindy Cubberley

    Fit is very good although I probably could have gotten one size smaller for a bit more compression. The fabric is very sleek, allows me to move through the water well with no drag. All my masters swim group who've seen the suit so far love it - great color, good fit, flattering.

    Lindy Cubberley
    Whitefish, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2019 a beauty

    5 Review stars By rani

    I love this swimsuit. I don't have to have to worry about the bikini line or unnecessary exposure and although I am just 5 ' 2" it fits beautifully

    rani
    Lake Geneva, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2018 Truly worry-free

    5 Review stars By lakshmivic

    Just switched to unitards because I am so sick of pulling down suits that don't fit over my slim hips. I ordered this model after getting the Glide unitard, and like it even better than the Glide because the legs are slightly shorter. I was worried the fully lined suits would feel heavy, but they don't. The model's statistics were a good guide to the size; thanks for including this feature on your website.

    lakshmivic
    Victoria, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2018 EQ swimwear Digital spectrum Unitard

    5 Review stars By Lucy

    Loved the colour, true to the picture. Fits true to size, if anything a little snug. Wear it for Aqua classes and have received compliments.

    Lucy
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2017 EQ Swimwear Digital Specltrum purple

    5 Review stars By Fran B

    Fits well, comfortable, good color combo

    Fran B
    Albany NY

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2017 Beautiful

    4 Review stars By busy mama

    This suit is really beautiful. However, it is big for a 34. Very long in the torso. It has to go back because it will not fit.

    busy mama
    north carolina

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/29/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Melinda

    I bought this suit almost a year ago and I absolutely love it. The quality is great. It has stood up to heavy use in chlorine and hasn't faded or started to sag like cheaper suits do. It looks great. People ask me all the time where I got it. My only complaint is that the chest is a bit small and has no support but the tightness sort of holds everything in place so it's not too bad. I love this suit and am looking forward to it going on sale again so I can buy it in the other colour.

    Melinda
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2015 Much too large and no support

    2 Review stars By Ally

    Needs more breast support in large sizes. Not true to size chart. Suit returned.

    Ally
    Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2015 Great Suit & True Size

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    I really like the pattern, color, and style of this swimsuit. I feel that this suit covers my body while swimming laps. It is very comfortable. I have several of suits of this brand. I feel true to size.

    Michelle
    Orange, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz