skip to main content
Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 236 Results

4.5 star rating (236 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 236 customer reviews
  • 9/9/2017 Women's Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Brody

    I wear an 8 1/2 so I purchased the 9. They fit a bit large. I think the shoe is designed for a wide foot. I have a more narrow foot.
    It I purchase another pair I will get the 8.

    Brody
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/25/2018 Best Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By CherInChicago

    Love these shoes. I don't slip in the pool during aquatics class.

    CherInChicago
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/28/2017 Very helpful on rough surfaces

    4 Review stars By Marion B

    Bought because I started working out in a new pool with a rough bottom that was tearing up my feet - solved the problem well. Also helped with traction for walking/jogging in the water. Washes and dries well - I air dry it. Only thing I would like different is that the size 7 I bought is a little too long, but I think a 6 would be too hard to get on - would be great to have a half size.

    Marion B
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2015 Not sure footed

    2 Review stars By Frances

    Does not perform well The first time worm the insoles came out and shoe shrunk.

    Frances
    Gray,la

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2017 4 Pairs of water shoes

    5 Review stars By Annie

    I bought a total of 4 different colors and styles water shoes from Swim outlet and loved all 4 pairs. They were really a better quality than what I had expected. Would buy them again if needed.

    Annie
    Lafayette, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2016 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By tracy_lyn13

    Was very disappointed with these shoes. Wore them to water aerobics, water park and beach. Ended up throwing them away. They were very uncomfortable and made my feet hurt. The inside sole would not stay put tried taking it out and was even more painful. Also bought a pair for my daughter and they made her feet hurt terribly. Save your money and splurge for a better shoe.

    tracy_lyn13
    Fresno,CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/10/2018 Swim shoes online was fast and easy

    3 Review stars By Desert Dwellers

    I bought swim shoes online because I thought it would save time and money vs. running around trying to find ones that fit for my daughter to take to science camp on the West Coast in a week's time. These were a little tight across the top of the foot. These worked out for her ultimately, but seemed like factory seconds, as they have a glue spot on the fabric. The other pair I purchased, same style, different size, had no blemishes.

    Desert Dwellers
    Yucca Valley

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2016 Poolside glam

    5 Review stars By Moe

    Felt very sturdy on my feet yet very comfortable. Gripped well on wet surface.

    Moe
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2019 Great Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Cis

    shoes fit well

    Cis
    Springfield, Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2017 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By Snorkeler

    Besides being very pretty, as far as water shoes go, I am certain that these will be perfect for an upcoming trip to down under to snorkel the Great Barrier Reef. Others mentioned they run a bit large and I found that to be the case so I downsized 1/2 size, but I felt it could have been a whole size. Overall I'm very satisfied with the purchase and even with shipping they were still a great buy.

    Snorkeler
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/17/2016 comfortable swim shoes!!

    5 Review stars By lady swimmer

    Comfortable
    does not slip off while in the water
    dries quickly
    does not lose shape

    lady swimmer
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2019 Runs slightly big

    5 Review stars By SHANNON

    I wear size 8.5 and the size 8 fits well. It is easy to get on and off. It's comfortable to wear and doesn't slip on the wet pool deck. Very happy with this purchase.

    SHANNON
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2017 Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Joy

    They fit great and feel wonderful on my feet.

    Joy
    Richmond,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2016 Exactly what I needed

    5 Review stars By Tuz

    I am new to pool exercising and was told I needed swim shoes. These are perfect. They fit well, very true to size. They grip very well also.

    Tuz
    Laconia NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2016 Unbelievable value

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Can't beat the price,looks good

    Pat
    Nyc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Swim water shoes

    1 Review stars By USA women's water shoes

    The shoes were terrible, there was something inside on the flat shoe.
    It gave me an awful sore on my foot. I would have returned them , but
    It would have cost more to return then I paid for the shoes. I still have a
    sore on my foot several weeks later. I think the sewing was done incorrectly.

    USA women's water shoes
    Palos Heights,IL

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2016 Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Carol

    These are very comfortable. The shoe insert came out the first time I wore them, and aim hadn't been near the water.. I do like them!

    Carol
    KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2016 Liked

    5 Review stars By Cindy

    Fit well, feels comfortable. Will use at the lake this summer.

    Cindy
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2016 Too big!!!

    1 Review stars By Baby Boomer

    Too big and don't come in 1/2 sizes...

    Baby Boomer
    Avon, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/30/2016 Easy Wear

    5 Review stars By Arrets

    Fits well and doesn't slip off, great vibrant color, is great in the pool too.

    Arrets
    Aurora, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz