skip to main content
Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 44 Results

4.5 star rating (44 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 44 customer reviews
  • 10/10/2018 SWIM SHOES TO RIDE BIKE IN WATER

    5 Review stars By Janie

    I particularly like the zippers because of my knees. Could use a longer cord to pull them shut. I don't bend very much. Also I ordered men's to get width and that worked well but they are long in the toes. My fault. I wasn't sure on sizing. The price was right as well. The color matches my current swimsuit too :)

    Janie
    Manheim, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/29/2017 Men’s zipper water shoes

    5 Review stars By Judi

    My husband can get these shoes on very easily. The only problem is sometimes the zipper doesn’t stay up during his exercise. But, he likes the shoes. This order is our 4th or 5th order.

    Judi
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 Easy on and comfortable

    4 Review stars By Duke

    A very well designed shoe. It is very comfortable to wear and attractive. I was not able to get the zipper to go all the way to the top of the shoe (I have a high instep), but it was close enough to hold on to the shoe even during fast aerobic exercises.

    Duke
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2017 A different use

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Being in a wheelchair creates problems finding lightweight shoes that fit that are comfortable. As soon as I put on a pair I was happy with the comfort --it was the best I've tried in years! The zipper allows adjustments where I need it the most and am delighted. Have now purchased four more pairs to allow change out for washing as needed. Not the normal use of these shoes, but sure is a great product for me!

    Sam
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2017 Bad quality! Rubber bottoms came off both!

    5 Review stars By Stews

    Bad quality!
    I bought these for my husband to wear in the ocean during our vacation. He wore them once and the rubber bottom came off not one but both shoes.

    Stews
    Florence, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2019 Men’s Zipper Water Shoe

    3 Review stars By Andy

    Shoe fit well
    Insole did not stay glued in pool which they stated
    I use socks and all is fine

    Andy
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2018 Very Pleased

    5 Review stars By Devo

    I lap swim 12-15 times a month at an Indoor Aquatic Center. I bought the EASY USA shoes because of the zipper. It is an excellent feature that so far works well. I don't wear the shoes in the pool, but do keep them on when I shower after swimming. The soles are a bit thinner than an old pair of Speedos that I finally had to retire. For my purposes such as walking on the pool deck, showings, etc., the shoes are great. I don't notice any "sole slippage" in the shower or walking.

    Devo
    Lawrence, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2017 1st time shoe fit fine , this"2nd"!!! Terrible ! Cut smaller was not change in f

    1 Review stars By Poor quality fit

    Terrible fit small this is 2nd ordered very disappointed ! Not happy at all

    Poor quality fit
    Washingtonville ny

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2017 Water shoe

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Easy on, easy off and comfortable

    Bob
    Auburn, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2020 Meeting expectations

    5 Review stars By Joe H

    Quality of products exceeded my expectations. Prices were very competitive. Well pleased

    Joe H
    Clearwater, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2020 Aqua Shoe

    5 Review stars By H J

    Good fit, easy on.

    H J
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2020 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Just Me

    I am diabetic with "the bad feet" thing so honestly I'm not sure I an tell you since I wear different shoes each day due to swelling, etc. Nice product and nothing wrong with them - seem well made. Thought I'd give them a try from the price too.

    Just Me
    Samsula, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2020 Great Pool Deck Shoe

    4 Review stars By Devo

    This shoe is great for someone (like me) who swims laps or generally spends time at the pool. Because of the fairly soft soles, it is not great for walking any lengthy distance on the beach. I own another pair, which is still in good shape. I purchased the new one purely as a backup pair. The zippers on the older pair have not failed at all.

    Devo
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Spider

    zzzzI bought these Aqua shoes for my husband and they were a perfect fit. He wears size 12 shoes and I got a size 12. He says they're very comfotable.

    Spider
    Grove City, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2020 Great Water Shoe

    5 Review stars By Shell

    Brought on vacation to the Caribbean. Getting in and out of the water can be challenging as at times the coral rolls in making it tough to walk out of the water. These shoes did the trick. Great fit, lightweight, nice protective sole. 👍👍

    Shell
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2019 Fit perfect because of the zipper closure. Great for walking and pool aerobics.

    5 Review stars By Alden

    Fit perfect because of the zipper closure. Great for walking and pool aerobics.

    Alden
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2019 Water shoes

    5 Review stars By Jim Fowler

    Like the zipper closure..easy..use these in swim classes..protects from pool

    Jim Fowler
    Burlington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2019 Swim shoe

    5 Review stars By Floyd

    Good strong construction . Great company to work with.

    Floyd
    Corpus Christi, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2019 Help for the handicapped

    5 Review stars By Helen

    I bought these for my husband ho had a hemorrhagic stroke. Nothing was comfortable or safe enough for him to try to walk in. We used to do water aerobics and I thought of the shoes we used. These have worked wonderfully. No more tripping over his own feet because they conform to his feet and no more slipping because they grip the floor so well. They are so easy to get off and on. Plus I can throw them on the wash! I love them!

    Helen
    Searsport , Me

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2019 Great in the pool!

    5 Review stars By BRUCE

    Great on the hot pool deck and in the water!

    BRUCE
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz